I posted some videos on my site that I'm sure you guys

will like. Make sure you check out the worm harvester

and the shipping worms video.

For the beginners here the seperating the worms from the

bedding in the shipping worms video is one way to remove your

worms from their castings.

Enjoy

Click on the hot link right below this.

Here is a link that might be useful: Click this to watch the videos!

Comments (18)

• sbryce_gw
    13 years ago

Are you aware that the link violates this site's terms of service? You can lose your account. And yes, people have lost their accounts this way.

• sierraworms
    Original Author
    13 years ago

No I was not aware. I did not try to sell you anything
    that is not my goal. I know when I was a beginner and on
    this forum good information is hard to find.

I thought I was doing everyone a favor!

• eaglesgarden
    13 years ago

I will vouch for sierra!

While he does link to his commercial website, he is not trying to sell the stuff to folks. He is offering good FREE information about how to vermicompost on a large scale. Personally, I am looking to get a big outdoor bin started up and his pictures, etc. have been very valuable to me in considering what I need to consider.

The fact that he is able to keep worms outdoor in Reno is actually very reassuring, since my winters are not as cold, nor my summers as hot as his. My springs are (I believe) much wetter than his though, and that is my current concern. But, just the same, he is offering very good FREE advice to folks, and isn't here just to sell products.

• Sandra Tran
    13 years ago

It's always nice to see how others do it. I liked your videos a lot. Thanks for posting. :)

Sandra

• PRO
    equinoxequinox
    13 years ago

"You agree not to make postings of a commercial nature"

Unbeknowst to you because the link is to a .com or business site it puts you at high risk of termination due to the tiny print.