Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Lucky Bamboo Forum

Dracaena sanderiana, also known as Ribbon Plant is an ideal houseplant and can be easily grown and maintained. Join other enthusiasts to discuss care, growing tips and ways to display your Lucky Bamboo.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   African Violets   |   Home Decor

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7
     
  • 12 ft tall lucky bamboo
    • Posted by: supremelem CA on Mon, Feb 5, 07 at 1:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 27, 07 at 22:05
  • Made water level to high (big mistake?)
    • Posted by: jtizzle10 on Thu, Feb 8, 07 at 22:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 27, 07 at 18:38
  • Other Dracenas
    • Posted by: adamharbeck WA Aust on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 6:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 26, 07 at 20:42
  • Lucky Bamboo with possible scale
    • Posted by: gahmh on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 9:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 26, 07 at 18:59
  • White fuzz growing on LB
    • Posted by: ohsosandy Michigan on Sun, Dec 17, 06 at 10:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 24, 07 at 18:51
  • No green thumb!
    • Posted by: kbest126 on Thu, Jun 21, 07 at 20:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 21, 07 at 20:43
  • Newbie LB question
    • Posted by: loni_in_eek 6 on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 23:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 13:03
  • Not sure what kind of Bamboo, and what these bugs are??
    • Posted by: yasminshi on Thu, Jun 7, 07 at 14:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 14:25
  • Lucky bamboo advice
    • Posted by: silly-rabbit on Sun, Jun 3, 07 at 23:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 23:08
  • transplanting
    • Posted by: kasey_girl on Sun, Apr 22, 07 at 14:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 23:02
  • Fish Emulsion and lucky bamboo
    • Posted by: eileen_plants z6ny on Sat, May 26, 07 at 12:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 4, 07 at 16:24
  • Changing water
    • Posted by: amberht CA on Mon, May 7, 07 at 3:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 12, 07 at 8:34
  • Why is it that...................................................
    • Posted by: diana55 z8 on Tue, Apr 10, 07 at 20:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 12, 07 at 7:58
  • changing stem color
    • Posted by: lkz5ia z5 west iowa on Mon, Feb 19, 07 at 9:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 5, 07 at 22:36
  • Cutting the cane
    • Posted by: nikkibraatz NYC on Tue, Apr 24, 07 at 14:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 11:39
  • LB hydroculture?
    • Posted by: lalibellule 7b on Sat, Mar 17, 07 at 16:38
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 18, 07 at 13:50
  • Is this the curling Bamboo?
    • Posted by: zucchini 5a ONT on Mon, Aug 14, 06 at 14:25
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 14, 07 at 1:53
  • Fertilizer Question????
    • Posted by: diana55 z8 on Fri, Apr 6, 07 at 13:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 6, 07 at 23:34
  • stalk growing
    • Posted by: confused_newbie CA on Tue, Mar 27, 07 at 14:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 2, 07 at 19:59
  • pruning LB
    • Posted by: twelthsunrise NCZ7 on Fri, Feb 2, 07 at 22:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 14, 07 at 14:42
  • Root Jelly
    • Posted by: jmfinn Indiana on Mon, Feb 26, 07 at 16:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 27, 07 at 13:32
  • F/S :- Lrg Sidekick 3,Nokia N93i,8800 Sirocco,Play Station 3 60gb
    • Posted by: linkshop usa on Tue, Feb 13, 07 at 17:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 19, 07 at 9:41
  • How much light?
    • Posted by: bengro 5 on Sun, Feb 11, 07 at 12:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 11, 07 at 19:18
  • encouraging new sprouts
    • Posted by: chiorpheus illinois on Wed, Feb 7, 07 at 23:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 8, 07 at 12:39
  • Rooting Lucky Bamboo
    • Posted by: jbkidd on Wed, Jan 17, 07 at 17:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 23, 07 at 17:01
  • Propagation - a different way.
    • Posted by: obscure_blur on Sat, Jan 20, 07 at 18:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 22, 07 at 11:40
  • What kind of soil?
    • Posted by: paddyfahey on Mon, Jan 15, 07 at 13:05
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 22, 07 at 11:34
  • One Yellow Stalk, Two Green
    • Posted by: chisai_kame South Florida on Fri, Jan 5, 07 at 12:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 19, 07 at 20:19
  • A good Lucky Bamboo site
    • Posted by: sandywesttexas zone 7 on Fri, Dec 15, 06 at 13:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 9:29
  • Lucky bamboo not drinking?
    • Posted by: scottshlaw74 on Mon, Nov 27, 06 at 19:31
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 15:25
Next 16 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here