Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Lucky Bamboo Forum

Dracaena sanderiana, also known as Ribbon Plant is an ideal houseplant and can be easily grown and maintained. Join other enthusiasts to discuss care, growing tips and ways to display your Lucky Bamboo.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   African Violets   |   Home Decor

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7
     
  • A good Lucky Bamboo site
    • Posted by: sandywesttexas zone 7 on Fri, Dec 15, 06 at 13:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 9:29
  • Lucky bamboo not drinking?
    • Posted by: scottshlaw74 on Mon, Nov 27, 06 at 19:31
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 15:25
  • jelly-type of fungus in lucky bamboo pot
    • Posted by: clm4700 on Fri, Oct 13, 06 at 8:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 18, 06 at 12:02
  • PicsLucky Bamboo Algea and problems
    • Posted by: claritamaria Chicago on Sun, Oct 8, 06 at 20:28
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 23:30
  • Is lucky bamboo just a fad?
    • Posted by: ocimum_nate on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 1:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 12, 06 at 16:44
  • Have Lucky Bamboo growing in Pond
    • Posted by: sandywesttexas z7 west TX on Wed, Nov 1, 06 at 13:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 1, 06 at 22:20
  • Two plants with the same name? What?
    • Posted by: uninformed_kitty on Thu, Oct 19, 06 at 13:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 19, 06 at 21:40
  • I am hopeful
    • Posted by: dirt_dew z9 az on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 2:47
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 19, 06 at 15:25
  • fertilizing
    • Posted by: bren2 z9 on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 11:38
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 11, 06 at 15:44
  • Changing water
    • Posted by: eileen_plants z6ny on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 21:15
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 11, 06 at 8:45
  • Possible causes of leaf tips browning?
    • Posted by: highalttransplant z4CO on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 14:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 10, 06 at 12:11
  • Virus-infected lucky bamboo?
    • Posted by: thuja zone 4b WI, US on Fri, Sep 22, 06 at 21:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 5, 06 at 16:46
  • Yes, Lucky Bamboo is Dracaena Sanderiana, but
    • Posted by: dirt_dew z9 az on Sun, Sep 17, 06 at 13:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 17, 06 at 17:19
  • What should I do?
    • Posted by: dlingy PA on Mon, Sep 11, 06 at 20:12
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 16, 06 at 13:05
  • Lucky Bamboo from Seed
    • Posted by: tcmers Zone 5_ Indiana on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 21:25
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 15, 06 at 17:56
  • Substrate of Choice
    • Posted by: littlehippygirl on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 21:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 15, 06 at 12:37
  • No leaves on my Lucky Bamboo
    • Posted by: scottregan GA on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 16:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 15, 06 at 12:34
  • Depth of water
    • Posted by: eileen_plants z6ny on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 18:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 2:27

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here