Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Market Gardener

This forum is for those who grow plants for market to discuss all aspects of the business, from selections of material to marketing techniques.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Professional Gardener   |   Bees & Beekeeping   |   Structures   |   Tools

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Ideas for display
    • Posted by: RSimon on Fri, Jul 2, 04 at 16:33
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 24, 04 at 19:34
  • stinky zucchini??
    • Posted by: Tom1953 on Mon, Jul 5, 04 at 16:31
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Jul 29, 04 at 7:30
  • small grower info needed
    • Posted by: katyCopsey on Fri, Jul 1, 05 at 16:12
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 4:48
  • squash bloomis end rot
    • Posted by: Tom1953 on Sat, Jul 10, 04 at 16:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 11, 04 at 12:35
  • What books would you suggest for a start up?
    • Posted by: imtoobusy on Fri, Jul 30, 04 at 15:38
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 31, 04 at 21:03
  • Roasted Pumpkin Seeds?
    • Posted by: JASdesign on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 15:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 7:55
  • What nerve!
    • Posted by: deb118 on Thu, Jul 14, 05 at 14:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 14:43
  • Selling peas
    • Posted by: kevinw1 on Wed, Jul 7, 04 at 13:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 28, 04 at 17:23
  • how do you condition garden flowers?
    • Posted by: rubrifolia on Fri, Jul 2, 04 at 13:07
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 29, 04 at 13:39
  • need a scale
    • Posted by: misterg on Wed, Jul 7, 04 at 12:25
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 14, 04 at 8:39
  • Keeping Basil fresh
    • Posted by: Ron_and_Patty on Fri, Jul 9, 04 at 12:12
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 24, 04 at 19:45
  • start up questions
    • Posted by: ladymari on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 9:48
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 12:17
  • fingerling potatoes
    • Posted by: imtoobusy on Thu, Jul 7, 05 at 9:26
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Jul 9, 05 at 16:53
  • Perennial growers and sellers
    • Posted by: wbona on Thu, Jul 29, 04 at 9:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 19, 04 at 23:55
  • experience with Nufar basil?
    • Posted by: mbrown297 on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 6:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 13:38
  • Anyone here that can help me find...
    • Posted by: Ohio_Palm_Nut on Wed, Jul 28, 04 at 2:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 29, 04 at 10:38
  • huitlacoche
    • Posted by: Littlelake on Mon, Jul 5, 04 at 1:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 5, 04 at 15:32
  • Biodegradable Bags
    • Posted by: gponder on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 0:29
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 0:37
  • marketing to developers
    • Posted by: mxracer264 on Wed, Jun 29, 05 at 23:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 3:52
  • hot weather greens
    • Posted by: rita2004 on Fri, Jun 24, 05 at 23:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 3:58
  • new potatoes for market
    • Posted by: imtoobusy on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 23:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 22, 05 at 11:41
  • small broccoli heads??
    • Posted by: Tom1953 on Fri, Jun 25, 04 at 22:20
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 26, 04 at 23:16
  • Dried Herbs
    • Posted by: deb118 on Wed, Jun 15, 05 at 22:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 17, 05 at 13:17
  • This year's markets
    • Posted by: Sue_in_Colorado on Tue, Jun 22, 04 at 19:54
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 17, 04 at 8:06
  • Pricing
    • Posted by: bucks on Mon, Jun 13, 05 at 19:49
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 11:09
  • Opening a New Store - Suggestions Needed
    • Posted by: woco on Mon, Jun 28, 04 at 19:39
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Jul 1, 04 at 16:44
  • Spinich
    • Posted by: bucks on Fri, Jun 17, 05 at 19:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 20, 05 at 17:55
  • transporting Swiss chard...recommendations?
    • Posted by: ddunbar on Fri, Jun 11, 04 at 19:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 2, 04 at 9:59
  • Gardening For Market Mag
    • Posted by: snappybob on Wed, Jun 29, 05 at 17:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 9:12
  • Am I charging too little
    • Posted by: mbrown297 on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 17:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 18:39
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here