Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Market Gardener

This forum is for those who grow plants for market to discuss all aspects of the business, from selections of material to marketing techniques.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Professional Gardener   |   Bees & Beekeeping   |   Structures   |   Tools

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • CSA Conference in January
    • Posted by: boulderbelt 5/6 on Wed, Dec 19, 12 at 4:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 1, 13 at 12:42
  • Market agent
    • Posted by: little_minnie 4 on Sun, Dec 30, 12 at 21:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 1, 13 at 12:41
  • California Market Regs
    • Posted by: katydid85 none on Thu, Dec 13, 12 at 17:42
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 18, 12 at 12:26
  • Egg eating rampage
    • Posted by: rustico_2009 on Tue, Nov 13, 12 at 14:19
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 14, 12 at 2:04
  • Still micro green troubles
    • Posted by: mtgs 6 on Thu, Oct 11, 12 at 10:04
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 14, 12 at 2:02
  • Can I pick your brains a little?
    • Posted by: lindy_loo 5CO on Sun, Dec 9, 12 at 23:35
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 12, 12 at 13:29
  • Looks like I'm Going to Make It
    • Posted by: rustico_2009 on Thu, Dec 6, 12 at 23:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 11, 12 at 9:12
  • Growing Media for Fledgling Herb Business
    • Posted by: basilicocam OH on Wed, Jun 20, 12 at 6:05
      • 35 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 11, 12 at 9:10
  • Getting ready for winter market this weekend
    • Posted by: jrslick KS/5 on Wed, Nov 28, 12 at 16:34
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 3, 12 at 5:52
  • Pole barn advice
    • Posted by: veggievicki 7b on Sun, Nov 25, 12 at 8:44
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 2, 12 at 17:42
  • Advertising $$s
    • Posted by: myfamilysfarm 5b on Tue, Nov 27, 12 at 15:59
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 2, 12 at 5:06
  • items at market
    • Posted by: little_minnie 4 on Tue, Oct 30, 12 at 19:32
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 30, 12 at 20:57
  • GardenWeb needs your feedback!
    • Posted by: gwAnnouncements none on Wed, Oct 17, 12 at 16:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 29, 12 at 15:04
  • Shrimp aquaculture
    • Posted by: veggievicki 7b on Tue, Nov 27, 12 at 19:30
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 28, 12 at 18:07
  • We Suddenly Have Layers
    • Posted by: boulderbelt 5/6 on Sun, Nov 25, 12 at 11:43
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 28, 12 at 5:38
  • Fish?
    • Posted by: veggievicki 7b on Sun, Nov 25, 12 at 21:07
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 27, 12 at 19:21
  • Shallots
    • Posted by: bucks 9 Arizona on Thu, Nov 15, 12 at 18:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 27, 12 at 15:41
  • How would you invest $25K?
    • Posted by: Slimy_Okra 2b on Sun, Nov 18, 12 at 17:00
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 26, 12 at 20:37
  • Promoting our Winter Market
    • Posted by: jrslick KS/5 on Sun, Nov 25, 12 at 23:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 26, 12 at 11:52
  • Are hybrid bell pepper seeds worth the price?
    • Posted by: Cole_Robbie 6 on Fri, Sep 21, 12 at 20:17
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 23, 12 at 13:50
  • Some Observations
    • Posted by: dirtdigging101 7 - NC on Fri, Nov 9, 12 at 19:04
      • 37 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 21, 12 at 20:32
  • Refrigerating seeds.
    • Posted by: rustico_2009 on Thu, Aug 23, 12 at 15:54
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 18, 12 at 18:26
  • Too many tubers
    • Posted by: billjhsn none on Thu, Nov 15, 12 at 13:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 16, 12 at 20:48
  • Planting Garlic
    • Posted by: jrslick KS/5 on Thu, Oct 25, 12 at 11:37
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 15, 12 at 18:35
  • Fall Garlic
    • Posted by: Jelwell1982 none on Sun, Nov 11, 12 at 13:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 11, 12 at 22:41
  • First Winter Market, 2012
    • Posted by: jrslick KS/5 on Fri, Nov 9, 12 at 14:17
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 11, 12 at 9:18
  • What was it?
    • Posted by: rustico_2009 on Thu, Nov 1, 12 at 12:26
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 9, 12 at 9:05
  • TomatoVarieties for roadstand sales.
    • Posted by: sconticut 6b on Wed, Oct 24, 12 at 20:34
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 8, 12 at 21:56
  • East Coast/New England/Appilachian Peeps, Please Check
    • Posted by: boulderbelt 5/6 on Tue, Oct 30, 12 at 6:00
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 3, 12 at 15:12
  • Fall and Winter Garden pics
    • Posted by: jrslick KS/5 on Thu, Oct 4, 12 at 1:22
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 2, 12 at 23:02
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here