Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Maine Gardening

This forum is for those living in Maine to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   New England   |   Northeast Coastal   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
     
  • Coleus anyone?
    • Posted by: chicken_lady z3/4 Maine on Mon, Nov 22, 04 at 9:53
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 31, 06 at 15:25
  • african violets
    • Posted by: bspofford Maine on Sun, Nov 26, 06 at 17:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 15, 06 at 7:10
  • Guess what I found...
    • Posted by: mrscoyle 5 on Tue, Dec 12, 06 at 16:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 14, 06 at 0:24
  • Still gardening?
    • Posted by: veilchen 5b southern Maine on Sun, Nov 26, 06 at 9:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 26, 06 at 17:46
  • Winterizing the Garden
    • Posted by: mainerose 4 on Tue, Oct 31, 06 at 16:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 7, 06 at 16:09
  • New to Maine
    • Posted by: jennfa 3 on Sun, Sep 10, 06 at 12:22
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 9:27
  • Soil Amendment
    • Posted by: manfarr1974 Maine on Fri, Sep 29, 06 at 18:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 16, 06 at 12:31
  • Soil Amendment Part II - ROCKS
    • Posted by: manfarr1974 on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 20:48
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 16, 06 at 12:28
  • Lifting Dahlias?
    • Posted by: Josie_2 Maine on Fri, Oct 8, 04 at 17:22
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 14, 06 at 16:44
  • Reign of the Monarchs
    • Posted by: mikefrommaine z5 ME on Fri, Oct 13, 06 at 11:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 14, 06 at 8:46
  • White, long lasting......
    • Posted by: leasa 5 on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 22:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 11, 06 at 8:15
  • garlic!
    • Posted by: manfarr1974 on Fri, Oct 6, 06 at 13:42
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 19:05
  • Did you feel the earthquake?
    • Posted by: ginny12 z5 MA on Tue, Oct 3, 06 at 19:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 5, 06 at 17:59
  • granite posts
    • Posted by: barneyrubble Saco, Maine on Sat, Sep 23, 06 at 13:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 25, 06 at 1:32
  • Maine Gardening books
    • Posted by: waker waker RI on Fri, Sep 22, 06 at 13:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 24, 06 at 11:58
  • Sudden Oak Death/ infected lilacs in Maine!
    • Posted by: claire z6b MA Coastal on Fri, Sep 22, 06 at 18:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 23, 06 at 16:05
  • Squash Trial
    • Posted by: nwl_me ME on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 21:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 19, 06 at 11:11
  • Suggestions for bog plants?
    • Posted by: mainerose 4 on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 14:07
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 16, 06 at 14:43
  • Anyone have luck with Boxwoods?
    • Posted by: daylilylady z5 ME on Sat, Sep 9, 06 at 18:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 15:06
  • Need Maneiacs help
    • Posted by: laurielilac 5 ME on Fri, Jul 21, 06 at 22:04
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 2, 06 at 18:41
  • Wintering Roses - How to...
    • Posted by: mrscoyle 5 on Thu, Aug 31, 06 at 15:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Sep 2, 06 at 8:24
  • Kousa
    • Posted by: maureenbee z 5ME on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 19:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 31, 06 at 12:03
  • Too late to prune yew bushes?
    • Posted by: tess_gardener Z5 on Fri, Aug 25, 06 at 15:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 26, 06 at 14:52
  • August Bloomers
    • Posted by: mainerose 4 on Fri, Jul 28, 06 at 9:30
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 12:54
  • Plumbago
    • Posted by: covehillsoaper z6 ME on Tue, May 23, 06 at 15:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 12:53
  • Why Can't I Grow Hollyhocks?
    • Posted by: mainerose 4 on Fri, Aug 4, 06 at 11:56
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 7:23
  • Pembroke area
    • Posted by: zonetrap z8TX on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 17:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 21:34
  • Where to find end of season deals
    • Posted by: laurielilac 5 on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 17:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 19, 06 at 19:48
  • About groundcovers
    • Posted by: teaguemaine on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 18:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 8:56
  • Japanese Beetles
    • Posted by: kathy_in_maine Zone 4 on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 6:28
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 15, 06 at 8:25
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here