Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Maine Gardening

This forum is for those living in Maine to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   New England   |   Northeast Coastal   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
     
  • need to plant some bushes at my cottage
    • Posted by: bllb southern Maine on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 16:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 18, 05 at 9:59
  • What's Growing Well for You This Year?
    • Posted by: mainerose 4 on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 10:02
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 12, 05 at 21:59
  • Daylilies
    • Posted by: laniebug z4 ME on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 12:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 12, 05 at 8:16
  • Poor Tomatoe Crop
    • Posted by: tmcclure z5 Maine on Sun, Jul 31, 05 at 14:36
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 3, 05 at 12:57
  • spring bulb dilemma
    • Posted by: mainemary z4 ME on Tue, Aug 2, 05 at 8:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 2, 05 at 9:45
  • goodnight garden
    • Posted by: kennebunker 5, s. ME on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 0:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 31, 05 at 19:12
  • Japanese Beetles are Here!
    • Posted by: MaineMan z5a ME on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 22:25
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 28, 05 at 22:45
  • Garden Tour
    • Posted by: veilchen 5b s. Maine on Sat, Jul 23, 05 at 6:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 6:51
  • shelf gardening
    • Posted by: girls northern maine on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 19:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 20:33
  • Trimming overgrown tomato plants?
    • Posted by: Fred_in_Maine Southern Maine on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 23:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 23:47
  • Pix from last years plant trade
    • Posted by: Leasa 5 on Sun, Jul 17, 05 at 18:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 23, 05 at 22:17
  • hyacinth vine
    • Posted by: bogturtle SE NJ 7a on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 10:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 9:03
  • Suggestions for under crab apple ground cover?
    • Posted by: Silverkelt Z4/Maine on Thu, Jun 23, 05 at 8:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 22:35
  • Broccoli not fornming a head?
    • Posted by: sarah1990 z4 ME on Sun, Jul 17, 05 at 8:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 17:05
  • Longfellow's Greenhouses in Manchester
    • Posted by: chicken_lady z3/4 Maine on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 12:49
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 16, 05 at 20:51
  • Favorite Perennials
    • Posted by: mainerose 4 on Thu, Jul 14, 05 at 15:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 16, 05 at 6:58
  • Blueberry harvester question
    • Posted by: Sweetfolly Z 5 ME on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 22:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 13, 05 at 19:07
  • any local nurseries carrying Austin roses?
    • Posted by: veilchen 5b s. Maine on Wed, Jul 6, 05 at 8:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 8, 05 at 9:33
  • Pink Flower ID
    • Posted by: Leasa 5 on Sat, Sep 25, 04 at 21:03
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 8, 05 at 8:02
  • North Hill symposium
    • Posted by: MarthaCR z5 Me on Fri, Jul 1, 05 at 4:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 6, 05 at 10:48
  • Stone Soup thistles?
    • Posted by: Dottie2 z5Maine on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 11:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 16:03
  • What's Blooming?
    • Posted by: Leasa 5 on Tue, Jun 28, 05 at 21:42
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 12:28
  • Whining again
    • Posted by: mainerose 4 on Wed, Jun 15, 05 at 17:33
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 1, 05 at 3:54
  • Flopping flowers
    • Posted by: veilchen 5b s. Maine on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 7:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 17:18
  • Garden Centers near Rangeley, Maine
    • Posted by: Bourret z4 Maine on Wed, Jun 29, 05 at 8:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 6:29
  • Introductions
    • Posted by: Silverkelt Z4/Maine on Thu, Jun 23, 05 at 12:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 26, 05 at 22:23
  • moonflower vine
    • Posted by: elise_ z4 ME on Sun, Oct 17, 04 at 18:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 23, 05 at 13:14
  • Will the Rain Ever Stop?
    • Posted by: mainerose 4 on Wed, May 25, 05 at 13:02
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 19, 05 at 22:41
  • hummingbirds
    • Posted by: Elaine_maine 5 ME on Tue, May 10, 05 at 4:49
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 14:40
  • People, Places, Plants & HGTV
    • Posted by: Robin_Maine 100 GrowingDays on Fri, Jun 10, 05 at 21:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 20:51
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here