Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Mid-Atlantic Gardening

This forum is for those living in the Mid-Atlantic region to share their experiences with other gardeners in the region.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   New Jersey   |   Pennsylvania   |   Virginia   |   Northern   |   Southern   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Black Pennisetum alopecuroides
    • Posted by: CFMuehling on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 20:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 05 at 7:43
  • I'm hot, the garden is tired, the phlox needs to be moved
    • Posted by: lvmygrdn on Sat, Aug 13, 05 at 18:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 05 at 9:06
  • Tulips in Maryland?
    • Posted by: faerieannette on Mon, Aug 15, 05 at 18:19
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 21:37
  • Getting an early start on overseeding?
    • Posted by: graywings on Sun, Aug 22, 04 at 16:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 3, 05 at 20:53
  • dividing/transplanting in zone 7 in the fall:
    • Posted by: slinkygirl78 on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 16:55
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 8:46
  • tomatillos in MD
    • Posted by: Ristau5741 on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 15:23
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 30, 05 at 13:47
  • Who's starting fall crops/flowers?
    • Posted by: weddingdance on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 15:14
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 05 at 11:40
  • Local source for rolled willow fencing
    • Posted by: AlisonMD on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 13:27
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 8:40
  • Bricks!
    • Posted by: CFMuehling on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 12:55
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 15:54
  • plant id?
    • Posted by: mbright on Fri, Aug 5, 05 at 12:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 12:53
  • Harvesting Sunflower Seeds
    • Posted by: Stacrio on Wed, Aug 24, 05 at 11:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 10:20
  • Baby Birds
    • Posted by: weddingdance on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 10:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 05 at 11:15
  • Boysenberry
    • Posted by: weddingdance on Tue, Aug 2, 05 at 10:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 7, 05 at 23:46
  • Morning glories
    • Posted by: weddingdance on Tue, Aug 2, 05 at 10:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 10:46
  • Mike McGrath and grubs
    • Posted by: CFMuehling on Thu, Aug 4, 05 at 10:17
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 12:01
  • grass seed
    • Posted by: faerieannette on Fri, Aug 26, 05 at 9:13
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Aug 26, 05 at 9:22
  • Fungus or throw up?
    • Posted by: CFMuehling on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 9:08
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 6:40
  • When do the hummers leave?
    • Posted by: graywings on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 8:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 20:01
  • swap at Temple hills Comm. center
    • Posted by: manure_queen on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 5:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 31, 05 at 13:08
  • Mildew-resistant Monarda
    • Posted by: lrobins on Thu, Aug 4, 05 at 1:09
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 11:08
  • vegetables rotting on the vine
    • Posted by: weddingdance on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 21:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 14:58
  • clay soil + pebbles
    • Posted by: tabassam on Sat, Jul 23, 05 at 19:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 23:04
  • Tree for alley?
    • Posted by: Kellygreen on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 18:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 7, 05 at 17:48
  • Half price grasses
    • Posted by: Lesathummercrossing on Fri, Jul 1, 05 at 17:51
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 19:48
  • Good Conifer for NW Corner of House
    • Posted by: Dorry2 on Mon, Jul 4, 05 at 17:45
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 9:36
  • I have Delphiniums!
    • Posted by: Molineux on Fri, Jul 8, 05 at 16:56
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 17:08
  • Cardinal Flower and Other Surprizes
    • Posted by: Treehouse on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 15:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 20:09
  • ailing azaleas
    • Posted by: sawreck on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 15:19
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 14, 05 at 20:34
  • Plants that ****DO**** like hot humid summers ????????
    • Posted by: flowersandthings on Thu, Jul 29, 04 at 15:14
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 10, 05 at 7:04
  • movng a bottle brush shrub
    • Posted by: BeachBarbie on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 14:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 28, 05 at 11:23
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here