Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Minnesota Gardening

This forum is for those in Minnesota to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Midwest Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • growing shallots -- from seeds or sets
    • Posted by: leaveswave on Sat, Jan 13, 07 at 13:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 15, 07 at 18:27
  • ZN 3-5 Round Robin---are you ready?
    • Posted by: sandibluffs on Tue, Jan 2, 07 at 7:20
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 13:12
  • Hello
    • Posted by: hostaholic2 on Mon, Oct 2, 06 at 11:00
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 31, 06 at 13:57
  • My first Minnesota Garden - Please Advice
    • Posted by: joyfulsnowflake on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 17:44
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 30, 06 at 23:16
  • Christmas
    • Posted by: jel48 on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 12:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 29, 06 at 7:03
  • photos
    • Posted by: lynnsherbs on Tue, Dec 5, 06 at 12:33
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 23, 06 at 16:36
  • Plant Catalogs
    • Posted by: ladylotus on Sun, Nov 12, 06 at 9:44
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 18, 06 at 8:25
  • What are your favorite seed sources ?
    • Posted by: dandy_line on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 23:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Dec 15, 06 at 8:33
  • Winter Sowing
    • Posted by: tammymn on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 22:13
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 8:27
  • planting on septic mound
    • Posted by: doucanoe on Tue, Sep 5, 06 at 10:24
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 10, 06 at 13:13
  • Check the Exchanges page
    • Posted by: zenpotter on Tue, Nov 7, 06 at 7:55
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Dec 9, 06 at 16:33
  • New catalog suggestions
    • Posted by: north40 on Wed, Nov 15, 06 at 5:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 4, 06 at 14:25
  • addition/correction from last falls plant exchange
    • Posted by: zenpotter on Wed, Nov 29, 06 at 16:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 3, 06 at 20:27
  • free pots
    • Posted by: mantorvillain on Wed, Nov 8, 06 at 16:42
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Dec 3, 06 at 12:02
  • What kind of tree is this?
    • Posted by: joyfulsnowflake on Thu, Oct 26, 06 at 12:17
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 28, 06 at 14:45
  • Happy Thanksgiving
    • Posted by: jel48 on Thu, Nov 23, 06 at 17:28
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Nov 24, 06 at 18:26
  • How do I start?
    • Posted by: boojagirl on Wed, Nov 15, 06 at 17:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 22, 06 at 9:38
  • over wintering clematis
    • Posted by: jennypat on Thu, Oct 26, 06 at 20:09
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 15:59
  • Common Lilac in pot - will it survive winter?
    • Posted by: jenswrens on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 11:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 11, 06 at 18:19
  • Canna Seed?
    • Posted by: gw:juniebug-2006 on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 20:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 10, 06 at 10:40
  • Small flowerpots?
    • Posted by: leaveswave on Fri, Nov 3, 06 at 15:27
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 8, 06 at 14:16
  • Martagon lily seed anyone?
    • Posted by: leftwood on Fri, Oct 20, 06 at 22:30
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 6, 06 at 19:20
  • Lovely Weather
    • Posted by: hostaholic2 on Mon, Oct 30, 06 at 21:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 5, 06 at 17:23
  • Really nice tree resource
    • Posted by: leaveswave on Tue, Oct 31, 06 at 9:08
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Nov 2, 06 at 15:24
  • Leftwood - what is this thing again?
    • Posted by: selkie_b on Thu, Oct 26, 06 at 18:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 21:43
  • planting grass seed in the fall
    • Posted by: michele13bugs on Thu, Oct 26, 06 at 19:30
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 19:25
  • This n' That
    • Posted by: ladylotus on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 18:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 10:41
  • Overwintering Dianthus
    • Posted by: joyfulsnowflake on Wed, Oct 25, 06 at 17:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 20:52
  • Winterizing questions..?
    • Posted by: birdwing on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 11:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 23:34
  • Plants now dormant, why no swaps?
    • Posted by: dandy_line on Sat, Oct 21, 06 at 11:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 19:59
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here