Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Minnesota Gardening

This forum is for those in Minnesota to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Midwest Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Useful resource for MN gardeners
    • Posted by: leaveswave on Mon, Jan 26, 09 at 21:20
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 11, 09 at 18:26
  • fill me in on bittersweet
    • Posted by: flora43 on Sun, Sep 14, 08 at 18:30
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 10, 09 at 15:58
  • Looking for Seed Source
    • Posted by: posieh on Mon, Feb 9, 09 at 16:03
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Feb 10, 09 at 15:33
  • Wanted Gardens to tour in Western Metro area
    • Posted by: rosebacopa2 on Sun, Feb 1, 09 at 11:20
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 7, 09 at 17:21
  • snapdragon costa mix
    • Posted by: garystpaul on Thu, Feb 5, 09 at 19:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 6, 09 at 19:37
  • What you got started already?
    • Posted by: garystpaul on Tue, Feb 3, 09 at 19:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 5, 09 at 15:09
  • Early Spring??
    • Posted by: jennypat on Fri, Jan 30, 09 at 17:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 4, 09 at 18:11
  • Tropical Jungle
    • Posted by: hoghaven_duluthmn on Sun, Jan 25, 09 at 21:06
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 3, 09 at 19:03
  • great garden photos
    • Posted by: tania_10 on Mon, Feb 2, 09 at 19:04
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Feb 3, 09 at 18:56
  • Seeds in St Paul
    • Posted by: wiley0 on Sat, Jan 31, 09 at 4:18
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Feb 1, 09 at 9:08
  • rotating plants in MN
    • Posted by: boyle014 on Sat, Jan 17, 09 at 7:39
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 30, 09 at 20:58
  • Early maturing vegetables
    • Posted by: hoghaven_duluthmn on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 21:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 30, 09 at 20:29
  • hey Minnesota gardeners!!!!
    • Posted by: joeknowsjolokia on Mon, Dec 29, 08 at 3:00
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 30, 09 at 9:35
  • companion plants for tsuga canadensis 'Gentsch White'
    • Posted by: boyle014 on Fri, Jan 30, 09 at 6:26
  • sweet clematis
    • Posted by: tfinne on Sun, Jan 25, 09 at 11:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 26, 09 at 20:58
  • Fans of Friends' Plant Sale?
    • Posted by: rainfan on Wed, Jan 14, 09 at 19:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 26, 09 at 20:52
  • Tips for the 'seed challenged'
    • Posted by: doucanoe on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 8:39
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 26, 09 at 10:21
  • black gold, fish emulsion, banana peels, etc.
    • Posted by: hoghaven_duluthmn on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 21:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 25, 09 at 20:30
  • green earth growers
    • Posted by: tania_10 on Sat, Jan 24, 09 at 19:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 25, 09 at 19:22
  • Pinus sylvestris 'Aurea' and 'Gold Coin'
    • Posted by: ginkgonut on Sun, Jan 25, 09 at 9:22
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Jan 25, 09 at 15:00
  • Lingonberry, Sea Berry, Aronia & others:
    • Posted by: posieh on Fri, Jan 23, 09 at 22:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 24, 09 at 23:18
  • Asian Seed Sources
    • Posted by: selkie_b on Wed, Jan 14, 09 at 10:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 17, 09 at 13:02
  • Thanks Pauline (Zen Potter)
    • Posted by: sandysgardens on Sat, Jan 10, 09 at 18:47
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 16, 09 at 9:55
  • ZONE maps
    • Posted by: lori1_grow on Wed, Dec 3, 08 at 16:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 14, 09 at 7:51
  • milkweed seeds anyone?
    • Posted by: peggy_hosta on Tue, Oct 21, 08 at 15:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 13, 09 at 21:44
  • Any cactus gardeners in zone 4?
    • Posted by: peggy_hosta on Tue, Nov 25, 08 at 15:49
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 13, 09 at 10:43
  • Salvia Divinorum cutting?
    • Posted by: organic_salvia on Wed, Jan 7, 09 at 12:37
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Jan 12, 09 at 12:57
  • Merry Christmas
    • Posted by: jel48 on Thu, Dec 18, 08 at 11:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 11, 09 at 22:58
  • 400 watt high pressure sodium lights
    • Posted by: joeknowsjolokia on Wed, Jan 7, 09 at 13:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 9, 09 at 7:07
  • Only one week to wait
    • Posted by: zenpotter on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 7:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 4, 09 at 12:55
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here