Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

The Moon Garden

This forum is for those wishing to create a garden that holds interest at night, either through its design or by the choice of plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Landscape Design

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
     
  • need a shrub or tall bushy perennial....
    • Posted by: STROBE zn 7b Bham, AL on Wed, Jun 2, 04 at 13:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 16, 04 at 14:33
  • Moon Garden in michgan
    • Posted by: Sitar_boy on Fri, Aug 8, 03 at 1:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 16, 04 at 9:52
  • Can these flowers be used as houseplants?
    • Posted by: infernal_angel88 on Fri, Apr 23, 04 at 22:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 7, 04 at 8:57
  • Where do the buds of moonflowers come from?
    • Posted by: JustJoeyGirl z5 NY on Fri, Jun 25, 04 at 22:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 7, 04 at 8:56
  • what not?
    • Posted by: merryd 7b sc on Wed, Jun 30, 04 at 20:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 1, 04 at 20:29
  • Trellis Needed?
    • Posted by: APRIL_823 Z9 TEXAS on Tue, Dec 30, 03 at 16:56
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 1, 04 at 20:21
  • I am novice Need help starting from seeds
    • Posted by: dswaggers z6 MO on Sun, Jun 27, 04 at 13:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 28, 04 at 18:01
  • Slugs???
    • Posted by: Murphette 7 on Wed, May 19, 04 at 12:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 25, 04 at 19:46
  • Moonflowers
    • Posted by: Deeyendra zone 5 on Sun, Jun 20, 04 at 1:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 22, 04 at 21:11
  • Moon Flower Question
    • Posted by: inguvap z6 NJ on Mon, Jun 21, 04 at 10:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 21, 04 at 11:01
  • never heard of moon garden- fascinating
    • Posted by: swtp15 florida zone 9 on Thu, Feb 19, 04 at 15:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 20, 04 at 0:33
  • Wolf's Lilac
    • Posted by: leftwood 4a MN on Fri, May 28, 04 at 22:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 10, 04 at 8:16
  • Red Night blooming cirrus?
    • Posted by: iamwhatiam52 6/7Long IslndNY on Sun, May 18, 03 at 23:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 8, 04 at 21:18
  • Seeds
    • Posted by: Andymeows z4 Twin Cities on Tue, May 25, 04 at 19:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 27, 04 at 11:22
  • Moonflower sprouting
    • Posted by: ruthador z5 OH on Mon, May 24, 04 at 8:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 25, 04 at 12:36
  • San Diego Inexpensive Landscaper
    • Posted by: dogbone04 CA on Mon, May 24, 04 at 19:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 24, 04 at 19:25
  • Container Moon Garden?
    • Posted by: snshndydrm North Carolina on Thu, Apr 8, 04 at 19:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 19, 04 at 20:32
  • what are your favorite white or light scented flowers?
    • Posted by: mercury777 9A Gulf coast on Mon, Mar 15, 04 at 3:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 18, 04 at 11:07
  • Transplanting Moonfower Seedlings
    • Posted by: Newtownards38 z4a MN on Sun, Mar 28, 04 at 0:05
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 16, 04 at 13:42
  • moon garden
    • Posted by: brat1985 IN on Tue, Apr 27, 04 at 18:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 14, 04 at 23:01
  • misformed l O V
    • Posted by: Annieram North Carolina on Fri, Apr 23, 04 at 17:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 14, 04 at 22:59
  • moonflower vine vs datura (angel's trumpet)
    • Posted by: dighappy z7 NJ on Sat, Mar 13, 04 at 23:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 14, 04 at 22:52
  • Moonflowers growing great
    • Posted by: AustinL Little Rock, 7b on Fri, May 14, 04 at 22:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 14, 04 at 22:43
  • Moonflower Leaves Eaten
    • Posted by: BUPython Los Angeles, CA on Sat, May 8, 04 at 18:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 13, 04 at 14:57
  • are there different types of moonflowers?
    • Posted by: ButterflyDiva z9 CA,USA on Tue, May 13, 03 at 16:49
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 3, 04 at 3:03
  • Evening-blooming daylilies for moon garden?
    • Posted by: tropicanarama Chicago on Mon, Apr 26, 04 at 17:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 2, 04 at 9:41
  • Transplanting my Moonflowers
    • Posted by: Murphette 7 on Mon, Apr 19, 04 at 15:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 1, 04 at 21:12
  • Your suggestions for a rose, please
    • Posted by: Jennifer_Ruth z5 IN on Fri, Apr 23, 04 at 13:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 28, 04 at 9:21
  • night blooming jasmine in the desert???
    • Posted by: tishalulle 9a ridgecrest, on Fri, Mar 19, 04 at 12:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 18, 04 at 23:46
  • Planting on the Full Moon?
    • Posted by: ReuseRob z6 SE OH on Mon, May 12, 03 at 23:39
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 12, 04 at 9:07
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here