Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

The Moon Garden

This forum is for those wishing to create a garden that holds interest at night, either through its design or by the choice of plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Landscape Design

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
     
  • Favorite moonflower plant
    • Posted by: Vinefreak Z5 Chicago on Thu, Sep 4, 03 at 23:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 7, 03 at 20:35
  • Suggestions for innovative lighting ideas
    • Posted by: Mary_Jane_in_Calif Z9 on Fri, Aug 8, 03 at 9:43
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 6, 03 at 0:30
  • Is anyone familiar with a Lavender Moonvine???
    • Posted by: sred98 z6 OK on Sun, Mar 2, 03 at 10:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 29, 03 at 22:19
  • What to plant in the Fall for a Beautiful Spring Moon Garden?
    • Posted by: LexiRose z7ccMA on Tue, Aug 19, 03 at 22:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 28, 03 at 22:21
  • moon flower plant
    • Posted by: brooks2 8 mid ala on Thu, Aug 28, 03 at 18:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 28, 03 at 19:36
  • Planted Monnflower seeds Late
    • Posted by: tigerandgraffi 7 on Mon, Aug 11, 03 at 20:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 22, 03 at 23:23
  • Another jasmine queation
    • Posted by: Jemora Z5 NY on Mon, Aug 11, 03 at 23:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 22, 03 at 0:48
  • Poll : Luna Moths
    • Posted by: stephenNJ z6NJ on Mon, Jun 2, 03 at 21:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 13, 03 at 19:04
  • Full Sturgeon Moon tonight
    • Posted by: stephenNJ z6NJ on Mon, Aug 11, 03 at 20:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 12, 03 at 19:16
  • moon lore, tree cutting, signs
    • Posted by: loves_roses z8a GA on Wed, Jul 23, 03 at 8:56
  • moon stuff again
    • Posted by: loves_roses z8 GA on Mon, Jun 2, 03 at 19:33
  • Where to order night bloomers?
    • Posted by: hardee2 4 Ia on Thu, Oct 17, 02 at 16:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 7, 03 at 17:25
  • Texas moon garden suggestions?
    • Posted by: Ahrey_Smith z8 Austin Texas on Tue, Jan 28, 03 at 11:25
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 7, 03 at 13:48
  • moonflowers---how long to blossom?
    • Posted by: loves_roses z8 GA on Thu, Jun 12, 03 at 17:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 6, 03 at 12:39
  • shady moonflowers
    • Posted by: DivaElPaso z8aTexas on Fri, Apr 25, 03 at 16:02
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 2, 03 at 10:41
  • ok, more moon lore, continued
    • Posted by: loves_roses z8 GA on Mon, May 26, 03 at 8:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 23, 03 at 8:15
  • Wolf Moon Garden
    • Posted by: morganwolf z10 FL USA on Tue, Jun 3, 03 at 19:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 16, 03 at 0:55
  • Datura Metel?? I think that is what I am looking for....
    • Posted by: ChaseUdn z7 OK on Sat, May 31, 03 at 9:08
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 6, 03 at 17:22
  • Ideas for a swap???
    • Posted by: Marciagaye z5KY on Wed, Jun 11, 03 at 22:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 28, 03 at 14:17
  • Fertilizing Moon Flowers and Morning Glory
    • Posted by: kwarinsanity NE Indiana on Fri, Jun 13, 03 at 16:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 23, 03 at 13:18
  • seeds, moonflowers
    • Posted by: loves_roses z8 GA on Sun, May 25, 03 at 19:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 20, 03 at 18:38
  • Quick Moon Flower Advice
    • Posted by: Lisa_NY z5 NY on Sat, Jun 14, 03 at 17:58
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 20, 03 at 3:18
  • Is Moonflower vine aggressive?
    • Posted by: Kimmers z4 WI/USA on Sat, May 31, 03 at 22:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 9, 03 at 23:44
  • thanks for help w/moonflowers
    • Posted by: loves_roses z8 GA on Sun, Jun 1, 03 at 18:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 9, 03 at 22:11
  • Where Do You Sit?
    • Posted by: Maude_IA z5 Iowa on Thu, Apr 3, 03 at 17:32
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 5, 03 at 18:18
  • Moon flower
    • Posted by: isabella NY Z4/Fl Z8 on Tue, May 27, 03 at 21:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 3, 03 at 18:31
  • Moonflowers vs Morning Glories
    • Posted by: Peppy1 z5 ME on Sun, Jun 1, 03 at 10:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 2, 03 at 9:32
  • nicotiana question
    • Posted by: stephenNJ z6NJ on Mon, May 26, 03 at 9:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 27, 03 at 20:10
  • Don't forget BLUE
    • Posted by: egyptianonion z5 central IL on Mon, Oct 14, 02 at 15:56
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 27, 03 at 14:02
  • Moon music
    • Posted by: Cindy_T z4-5 ME on Sat, Jan 11, 03 at 18:32
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 25, 03 at 21:29
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here