Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

The Moon Garden

This forum is for those wishing to create a garden that holds interest at night, either through its design or by the choice of plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Landscape Design

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
     
  • Don't forget BLUE
    • Posted by: egyptianonion z5 central IL on Mon, Oct 14, 02 at 15:56
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 27, 03 at 14:02
  • Moon music
    • Posted by: Cindy_T z4-5 ME on Sat, Jan 11, 03 at 18:32
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 25, 03 at 21:29
  • moonflower seeds
    • Posted by: loves_roses z8 GA on Sun, May 25, 03 at 19:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 25, 03 at 20:15
  • Ban of Ipoema in AZ
    • Posted by: Lily_az z8 AZ on Wed, Apr 16, 03 at 1:29
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 25, 03 at 15:55
  • I need some suggestions
    • Posted by: STROBE z7 AL on Thu, May 1, 03 at 14:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 25, 03 at 15:31
  • lillies of the valley
    • Posted by: platasil z8 austin on Fri, May 16, 03 at 19:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 18, 03 at 10:08
  • Non-Poisonous Moon Bloomers?
    • Posted by: kraymond73 8b-9 on Sun, Apr 20, 03 at 20:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 13, 03 at 9:03
  • Why a Moon Garden??
    • Posted by: seymoria1 on Sat, Dec 7, 02 at 4:58
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 13, 03 at 1:49
  • Don't do this to me!!!
    • Posted by: mrskjun 9 on Sun, Oct 13, 02 at 6:46
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 10, 03 at 23:54
  • Getting the cerus to bloom
    • Posted by: Catrina z4b WI on Thu, May 1, 03 at 9:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 8, 03 at 21:24
  • Epiphylum Oxypetalum Habit
    • Posted by: Mare2 5bSt.Louis on Thu, May 1, 03 at 10:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 7, 03 at 7:22
  • Just getting started
    • Posted by: Donna1442 z5OH on Thu, Feb 27, 03 at 0:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 4, 03 at 18:16
  • Want to find fragrant moonflower
    • Posted by: chrisldevlin South Carolina on Wed, Mar 5, 03 at 17:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 1, 03 at 21:15
  • What kind of insects does moonflower attract?
    • Posted by: Sunflowerpoet Toronto on Thu, Mar 13, 03 at 22:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 1, 03 at 19:43
  • Angel's Trumpet/Moon Flower
    • Posted by: Bridge203618 z5 OH on Wed, Apr 30, 03 at 21:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 1, 03 at 9:42
  • Moonflower seeds
    • Posted by: GayleKabes z8 NC on Tue, Apr 22, 03 at 6:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 27, 03 at 0:40
  • Moon Garden Accesories
    • Posted by: Brenda_in_wy 4 on Sun, Oct 13, 02 at 11:30
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 19, 03 at 4:06
  • Moonflower seeds
    • Posted by: Houndgardnertam stheastMI-z5 on Mon, Mar 3, 03 at 16:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 9, 03 at 20:16
  • moon-plants and mulch
    • Posted by: allgegw Z7 - OK on Mon, Apr 7, 03 at 0:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 8, 03 at 5:48
  • Partial Shade flowers?
    • Posted by: TopazHancock 8A on Sat, Apr 5, 03 at 11:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 6, 03 at 5:52
  • moonflowers vines in pots?
    • Posted by: Marina_in_BC Z6(Canadian) on Mon, Mar 31, 03 at 5:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 3, 03 at 5:40
  • What type of support does moonvine need?
    • Posted by: Bluegrassmom z6 on Mon, Mar 17, 03 at 10:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 2, 03 at 10:57
  • new here, and new to gardening
    • Posted by: Ghostthroughthefog z4 NH on Sat, Mar 22, 03 at 9:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 28, 03 at 19:14
  • Moon-lit Bamboos
    • Posted by: John_D USDA 8b WA on Tue, Mar 18, 03 at 20:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 22, 03 at 9:21
  • Patio moon garden
    • Posted by: barefootsafari z5 CO on Fri, Jan 3, 03 at 17:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 7, 03 at 23:57
  • Catalog
    • Posted by: JackieZ5 z5OHNW on Mon, Mar 3, 03 at 16:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 7, 03 at 19:28
  • Night blooming cacti
    • Posted by: UrsulaM Maine on Fri, Dec 27, 02 at 19:50
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 2, 03 at 6:08
  • moon garden collection
    • Posted by: CityGreenjeans z7bAL on Fri, Feb 14, 03 at 13:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 27, 03 at 22:36
  • Moth Garden?
    • Posted by: mossytrail Puget Sound WA on Mon, Nov 18, 02 at 15:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 13, 03 at 20:00
  • The trees are trying to seduce me...
    • Posted by: fishies Ontario z4a on Mon, Dec 2, 02 at 19:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 25, 03 at 0:51
  • Timely Forum
    • Posted by: shadowgirl 7/Memphis on Mon, Jan 13, 03 at 23:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 18, 03 at 23:00
  • Moon Garden in the Snow
    • Posted by: John_D USDA 8 WA on Sat, Dec 7, 02 at 13:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 13, 03 at 16:52
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here