Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

The Moon Garden

This forum is for those wishing to create a garden that holds interest at night, either through its design or by the choice of plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Landscape Design

What's New on GardenWeb:    
  • .
  • .
  • GardenWeb has joined the Houzz family! Find out more here.
  • .
  • .

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
     
  • Moonflower buds
    • Posted by: parrotfeather on Thu, Aug 6, 09 at 18:16
  • white Sue or Sharon
    • Posted by: freshair2townsquare 8a, dallas on Wed, Jun 17, 09 at 13:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 13, 10 at 12:33
  • Moon Flower Grown Up a Rose?
    • Posted by: susaninnorthga z7 on Tue, May 25, 10 at 10:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 11, 10 at 10:00
  • What is your Favorite Night Bloomer?
    • Posted by: sunrisegirl 8a East Tx on Fri, Oct 11, 02 at 13:37
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 25, 10 at 8:32
  • moon garden flower
    • Posted by: rosessecretgarden on Fri, May 7, 10 at 17:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 24, 10 at 14:24
  • Plants coming up
    • Posted by: sodbuster 7 OK on Sat, May 1, 10 at 8:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 16, 10 at 0:03
  • Moonflower leaves turned white post transplant-
    • Posted by: deadbats z6 NY on Tue, May 18, 04 at 11:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 14, 10 at 12:25
  • Moonflower question
    • Posted by: newplanter211 8 on Sun, Apr 18, 10 at 23:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 8, 10 at 21:50
  • orchid cactus or night blooming cirrus
    • Posted by: jan1-2006 on Mon, Aug 7, 06 at 12:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 21, 10 at 23:26
  • Picture of my Moon Bush
    • Posted by: aprilfool 7 on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 15:38
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 3, 10 at 11:15
  • moonflower has unidentified problem
    • Posted by: lafleuriste 5 western NY on Wed, Apr 29, 09 at 20:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 22, 09 at 3:02
  • Moonflower bush
    • Posted by: alene1 Chicago IL on Wed, Apr 30, 08 at 6:23
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 5, 09 at 23:35
  • Pics of Moon Garden
    • Posted by: alianna 6 on Wed, May 25, 05 at 12:23
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 24, 09 at 6:16
  • Roof Garden Photo's
    • Posted by: GordonHawk 7/ NYC on Mon, Jul 21, 03 at 22:32
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 12, 09 at 13:50
  • i have seeds
    • Posted by: njione on Mon, Jan 5, 09 at 23:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 10, 09 at 22:37
  • too late to plant moonflower seeds?
    • Posted by: itri4vt 5b on Sat, Jun 6, 09 at 8:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 10, 09 at 22:34
  • New Moon Garden Photo
    • Posted by: justjoeygirl z5 NY on Sun, Apr 30, 06 at 23:20
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 26, 09 at 11:19
  • color arranging
    • Posted by: riley17 5 on Wed, Mar 11, 09 at 22:41
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 26, 09 at 10:48
  • Help me identify this night blooming flower
    • Posted by: dportney z6 NY on Tue, May 18, 04 at 21:43
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 24, 09 at 17:04
  • Yellow moon plant?
    • Posted by: cl4smith 7 on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 0:03
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 24, 09 at 17:02
  • Are moonflowers as pesky as morning glories?
    • Posted by: dixietn z7 TN on Thu, Mar 12, 09 at 13:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 2, 09 at 21:56
  • I just planted Montauk Daisies, any experience with them?
    • Posted by: JustJoeyGirl z5 NY on Mon, Oct 25, 04 at 23:44
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 7, 09 at 18:32
  • newbie needs advice/recommendations
    • Posted by: tumblingtomatoes fl on Sat, Dec 27, 08 at 0:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 29, 09 at 19:27
  • Night Phlox - any thoughts?
    • Posted by: bakemom z6 Ohio on Fri, Dec 12, 03 at 21:12
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 25, 09 at 23:00
  • joachim
    • Posted by: jel7 on Tue, Dec 2, 08 at 9:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 23, 09 at 23:50
  • moonflowers
    • Posted by: proiceskater 7 on Mon, Apr 20, 09 at 2:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 23, 09 at 23:46
  • Need Photos of Moon Gardens/Lighting
    • Posted by: kwrites59 z9Central Fl on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 14:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 24, 09 at 15:28
  • Datura Day Bloomer?? Please Help!!
    • Posted by: tenbabytoes 8 on Sun, Sep 7, 08 at 12:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 21, 09 at 5:06
  • help!!! info
    • Posted by: magickcrafter on Sun, Aug 24, 08 at 16:54
  • Moon flower seed harvest advice?
    • Posted by: wobur 7/8 Sierra foothills on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 11:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 17, 08 at 16:59
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here