Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Orchid Gallery

The Orchid Gallery provides a place for orchid growers to share images of their plants with others. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.
Note: For general information, see the Orchids Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Orchid Questions & Discussion   |   Other Galleries

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Coelogyne usitana November 2010.
    • Posted by: michoice SW England on Wed, Nov 24, 10 at 9:27
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 2, 10 at 21:42
  • lc. hausermann's sultan 'spectacular' hcc/aos
    • Posted by: carolinn_on z3 Northern Ontario on Wed, Nov 10, 10 at 23:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 29, 10 at 12:56
  • Bulbophyllum rothschildianum
    • Posted by: michoice SW England on Thu, Nov 18, 10 at 12:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 21, 10 at 21:17
  • Lycaste aromatica
    • Posted by: ifraser25 z11 Brazil on Fri, Nov 19, 10 at 8:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 21, 10 at 21:15
  • Bulbophyllum eberhardtii
    • Posted by: michoice SW England on Fri, Nov 19, 10 at 11:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 21, 10 at 21:13
  • Sophronitis cernua
    • Posted by: michoice SW England on Thu, Nov 18, 10 at 12:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 19, 10 at 12:10
  • Aerangis kirkii
    • Posted by: mrbreeze z6/7 OK on Mon, Nov 8, 10 at 21:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 18, 10 at 12:40
  • Odontoglossum hybrid (unknown)
    • Posted by: mkpsimon on Thu, Nov 11, 10 at 7:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 14, 10 at 16:36
  • Pine needles Neo
    • Posted by: mondoruffo z9Latina italy on Wed, Oct 20, 10 at 8:45
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 10, 10 at 13:17
  • Miltonia Totem Lake
    • Posted by: charlesb on Fri, Sep 10, 10 at 20:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 9, 10 at 12:45
  • Renanthera monachica
    • Posted by: ifraser25 z11 Brazil on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 13:30
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 9, 10 at 12:43
  • Help identify violet orchid
    • Posted by: motd SF Bay Area on Mon, Nov 8, 10 at 20:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 9, 10 at 12:37
  • Eurychone rothschildiana
    • Posted by: mrbreeze z6/7 OK on Thu, Oct 28, 10 at 17:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 8, 10 at 21:54
  • Vuylstekeara Edna
    • Posted by: ifraser25 z11 Brazil on Wed, Nov 3, 10 at 15:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 8, 10 at 8:59
  • Lc.Golden Gate x Blc.Carousel Red
    • Posted by: helena_ca9 z9 Ca on Sat, Oct 30, 10 at 13:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 5, 10 at 21:26
  • 2010 DC Orchid Show pictures
    • Posted by: rames Zone 7 on Tue, Oct 19, 10 at 15:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 24, 10 at 18:47
  • Dendrobium atropurpureum
    • Posted by: ifraser25 z11 Brazil on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 13:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 16, 10 at 21:34
  • Maxillaria plebeia
    • Posted by: ifraser25 z11 Brazil on Fri, Oct 1, 10 at 13:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 10, 10 at 16:13
  • Dendrobium fimbriatum var oculatum
    • Posted by: ifraser25 z11 Brazil on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 13:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 9, 10 at 1:45
  • Epidendrum parkinsoniaum
    • Posted by: charlesb on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 18:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 7, 10 at 22:47
  • Lc.Nina Bonita
    • Posted by: charlesb on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 18:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 7, 10 at 22:45
  • Epidendrum successivum
    • Posted by: ifraser25 z11 Brazil on Fri, Oct 1, 10 at 14:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 6:29
  • Orchid finally decided to bloom?
    • Posted by: westseattledeb z8 on Thu, Aug 12, 10 at 13:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 23:05
  • Aerangis articulata
    • Posted by: birding_nut 6 on Tue, Sep 14, 10 at 16:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 23:00
  • Stanhopea revisited
    • Posted by: georgetoo Chapala Mexico on Sun, Sep 12, 10 at 17:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 22:58
  • Name Tag - Blc. Aoni Mystery
    • Posted by: tony_b z8a SW Georgia on Fri, Sep 3, 10 at 13:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 22:57
  • Sarcoglottis fasciculata
    • Posted by: ifraser25 z11 Brazil on Sat, Sep 25, 10 at 12:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 22:55
  • Encyclia pentotis
    • Posted by: ifraser25 z11 Brazil on Sun, Sep 19, 10 at 16:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 22:54
  • Laelia canariensis
    • Posted by: helena_ca9 z9 Ca on Wed, Sep 22, 10 at 11:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 22:53
  • Help with ID - Dendrobium nobile?
    • Posted by: laura_fl Tampa, FL on Tue, Sep 28, 10 at 20:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 7:49
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here