Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Ozarks Region Gardening

This forum is for those in the Ozarks and surrounding areas of Arkansas, Oklahoma and Missouri to discuss gardening in that region.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Southern Gardening   |   Oklahoma   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Tree Or Weed ID Please
    • Posted by: sharbear50 6a Bella Vista on Sat, May 10, 14 at 13:45
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 8, 14 at 11:35
  • What kind of Tree is this in St. Louis?
    • Posted by: chinandega81 on Sat, Jun 7, 14 at 11:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 8, 14 at 9:45
  • Strange leaves - what is it?
    • Posted by: sharbear50 6a Bella Vista on Fri, May 30, 14 at 15:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 7, 14 at 14:04
  • Plant ID please
    • Posted by: sharbear50 6a Bella Vista on Fri, May 30, 14 at 15:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 3, 14 at 11:36
  • Ozarkers locations
    • Posted by: peaceofmind on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 9:34
      • 82 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 31, 14 at 19:47
  • drought monitor
    • Posted by: helenh z6 SW MO on Thu, May 29, 14 at 13:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 31, 14 at 13:43
  • Planted a Live Oak in Springfield, Mo
    • Posted by: joeinmo 6b-7a on Mon, Apr 30, 12 at 15:51
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 25, 14 at 21:32
  • Fast growing privacy screen
    • Posted by: roadrunner8383 6 on Sun, Mar 16, 14 at 15:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 23, 14 at 21:49
  • Best farmer's market
    • Posted by: veggie_girl 6 on Wed, May 14, 14 at 22:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 23, 14 at 21:03
  • Cape Fuchsia (phygelius)
    • Posted by: christie_sw_mo on Mon, May 28, 07 at 9:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 16, 14 at 19:28
  • patchy frost forecast
    • Posted by: helenh z6 SW MO on Thu, May 15, 14 at 12:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 16, 14 at 18:45
  • Who's advice to follow?
    • Posted by: organic_flutterby 5 MO on Thu, Mar 27, 14 at 16:07
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 14, 14 at 18:36
  • Tree ID Please
    • Posted by: sharbear50 6a Bella Vista on Tue, May 13, 14 at 9:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 14, 14 at 17:26
  • Best strawberries??
    • Posted by: Kaye on Thu, May 19, 05 at 10:11
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 13, 14 at 18:04
  • Iris are loving this dry heat
    • Posted by: gldno1 z6MO on Sat, May 10, 14 at 7:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 13, 14 at 9:14
  • Hummers are Here
    • Posted by: gldno1 z6MO on Tue, Apr 22, 14 at 8:02
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 10, 14 at 13:19
  • Forsythia
    • Posted by: pomonaflower on Thu, May 8, 14 at 11:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 8, 14 at 17:47
  • Watering
    • Posted by: Mrs.Anonymous 6b on Sun, May 4, 14 at 20:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 7, 14 at 7:00
  • kale again
    • Posted by: helenh z6 SW MO on Thu, May 1, 14 at 14:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 6, 14 at 14:03
  • Apricot Blooms
    • Posted by: christie_sw_mo Z6 on Wed, Apr 9, 14 at 14:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 28, 14 at 21:28
  • It may get cool at night next week
    • Posted by: helenh z6 SW MO on Tue, Apr 22, 14 at 1:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 25, 14 at 15:10
  • Everything is blooming - doomed?
    • Posted by: sharbear50 10 Pembroke Pines on Sun, Apr 13, 14 at 17:33
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 17, 14 at 6:53
  • Butterbur to give away
    • Posted by: mosswitch 6b on Thu, Apr 7, 11 at 9:12
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 10, 14 at 2:49
  • Local place to buy concrete garden ornaments?
    • Posted by: teeandcee on Sun, May 3, 09 at 22:37
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 9, 14 at 22:32
  • Springfield Garden Centers
    • Posted by: sunnyside1 z6/SW Mo. on Mon, Mar 31, 14 at 11:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 9, 14 at 19:47
  • Last Sunday's column, Changes
    • Posted by: mosswitch 7a on Fri, Mar 28, 14 at 12:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 30, 14 at 22:04
  • How to plan for a late start for the garden
    • Posted by: velobard Missouri 6B on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 23:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 29, 14 at 9:18
  • Lovin' the Natives
    • Posted by: mosswitch 7a on Mon, Mar 10, 14 at 21:46
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 20, 14 at 21:09
  • Isn't it spring yet?
    • Posted by: helenh z6 SW MO on Sun, Mar 9, 14 at 20:58
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 13, 14 at 11:03
  • Late daffodils
    • Posted by: christie_sw_mo Z6 on Thu, Feb 27, 14 at 19:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 7, 14 at 7:13
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here