Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Gardening in Pennsylvania

This forum is for those in Pennsylvania to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Mid-Atlantic   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
     
  • Where in PA should we move to?
    • Posted by: pequafrog z7a/Long Island on Tue, May 9, 06 at 12:34
      • 152 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 10, 13 at 16:48
  • Hoophouse in NEPA?
    • Posted by: hartford 5 on Mon, Dec 31, 12 at 9:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 31, 13 at 21:33
  • good deals at lowes
    • Posted by: Karolina11 6a on Fri, Jun 29, 12 at 12:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 27, 13 at 22:29
  • Garden Classes in Central PA
    • Posted by: plantman56 z6 PA on Wed, Jan 16, 13 at 17:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 25, 13 at 22:10
  • Southeast PA--Zone 7?
    • Posted by: woodswalker88 6 on Mon, Jun 25, 12 at 20:12
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 25, 13 at 19:26
  • bayberry
    • Posted by: Messymarsy2 none on Thu, Jan 10, 13 at 8:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 25, 13 at 19:19
  • houttuynia cordata or bishop's weed
    • Posted by: mbauer z6 PA on Mon, May 2, 05 at 20:25
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 18, 12 at 14:04
  • Gritty Mix
    • Posted by: peaches20 6 PA on Wed, Oct 10, 12 at 15:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 14, 12 at 9:38
  • Suggestions For Flowers That Will Bloom In The Spring
    • Posted by: Doug4506 Western Pennsylvania on Tue, Sep 25, 12 at 22:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 3, 12 at 12:35
  • Growing unusual fruit in Pa
    • Posted by: gliese z5 Pa on Thu, Jan 3, 08 at 3:05
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 29, 12 at 12:42
  • Stink (?) bugs
    • Posted by: earthlydelights Z6 PA on Thu, Feb 22, 07 at 23:38
      • 60 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 25, 12 at 10:30
  • Evergreen suggestions for large pots?
    • Posted by: jeannie01 on Sun, Sep 9, 12 at 15:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 11, 12 at 12:50
  • Nurseries for roses in Lansdale area
    • Posted by: jparis123 z6 PA on Wed, Jun 6, 12 at 9:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 31, 12 at 8:32
  • organic feed stores
    • Posted by: StudentOfSoil PA on Fri, Aug 17, 12 at 21:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 31, 12 at 8:22
  • identification
    • Posted by: sukie9 pa on Sat, Aug 25, 12 at 10:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 27, 12 at 14:33
  • leyland cypress in sw Pa.?
    • Posted by: mar_cia 6 on Sat, Apr 23, 05 at 17:20
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 22, 12 at 15:55
  • Ornamental Aluminum Fence - Pittsburgh Area - I need help!
    • Posted by: dannnnny29 none on Fri, Jul 6, 12 at 14:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 11, 12 at 18:22
  • When to start fall vegetables?
    • Posted by: bella_trix z6b SE PA on Sat, Jul 7, 07 at 13:29
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 8, 12 at 14:39
  • what tree is this
    • Posted by: Messymarsy2 none on Mon, Aug 6, 12 at 20:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 7, 12 at 22:15
  • Bye bye Waterloo Devon
    • Posted by: dedtired Eastern USA on Sat, Jun 16, 12 at 12:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 6, 12 at 9:08
  • Mulberry Trees
    • Posted by: suzan_v2 none on Thu, Jul 26, 12 at 12:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 4, 12 at 20:48
  • What is it?
    • Posted by: vignaguy Z6B PA on Thu, Jul 26, 12 at 13:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 27, 12 at 22:11
  • Heat Tolerant plants
    • Posted by: woodswalker88 6 on Mon, Jul 16, 12 at 17:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 22, 12 at 10:21
  • What is this?
    • Posted by: dajonx PA on Tue, Jul 10, 12 at 10:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 20, 12 at 14:35
  • Transplanting peonies
    • Posted by: kathieo z5PA on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 16:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 11, 12 at 16:15
  • Breezy Valley
    • Posted by: the_lady_larrie z6 PA on Wed, Apr 25, 12 at 13:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 10, 12 at 22:46
  • Too much rain!
    • Posted by: woodswalker88 6 on Mon, Jun 4, 12 at 17:27
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 10, 12 at 18:01
  • black walnut trees
    • Posted by: Messymarsy2 none on Fri, Jul 6, 12 at 18:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 9, 12 at 21:47
  • Sick Mountain Laurel
    • Posted by: chescobob z6b SEPA on Wed, Jun 22, 05 at 13:06
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 21:44
  • No bees or butterflies this year!
    • Posted by: leslybgood z5 PA on Sun, May 27, 12 at 13:09
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 1, 12 at 13:42
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here