Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Gardening in Pennsylvania

This forum is for those in Pennsylvania to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Mid-Atlantic   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51
     
  • Help designing the flower beds
    • Posted by: tla628 6 on Sun, Sep 22, 13 at 14:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 8, 13 at 8:37
  • Prune knockout roses in fall
    • Posted by: fitzgalehouse none on Sun, Oct 20, 13 at 9:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 8, 13 at 8:31
  • Media gardener asking for your vote!
    • Posted by: swarmina on Mon, Jul 1, 13 at 17:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 5, 13 at 22:38
  • Need a Garden Designer
    • Posted by: jwillislaw 6B on Fri, Jul 5, 13 at 8:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 5, 13 at 22:37
  • Cardinal Sightings....Where Are They?
    • Posted by: johnfromperrycopa zone 6 scPA on Sun, Dec 14, 08 at 10:11
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 29, 13 at 20:21
  • Gardening/farm programs? Places that are hiring?
    • Posted by: heavenlyfarm 6 on Wed, Sep 25, 13 at 14:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 4, 13 at 12:58
  • Rain
    • Posted by: kato_b z6 NEPa on Sat, Sep 21, 13 at 21:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 29, 13 at 19:44
  • What is this perennial?
    • Posted by: curiousamjam PA on Mon, Jun 17, 13 at 19:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 19, 13 at 9:20
  • Goldenrod
    • Posted by: ginnygirl 7A on Wed, Sep 4, 13 at 14:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 6, 13 at 21:16
  • Invasive trumpet vine
    • Posted by: Mykarma Philly burbs on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 19:47
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 4, 13 at 9:55
  • Looking for organic gardeners in Allentown/Bethlehem
    • Posted by: VonSuedberg 6 on Sun, Aug 25, 13 at 19:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 4, 13 at 9:45
  • Anyone know of some Lehigh Valley plant swap events?
    • Posted by: eaksqueak 6a on Tue, Aug 27, 13 at 16:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 3, 13 at 14:10
  • The Chipmunks Must Die!
    • Posted by: annld 6B PA on Wed, Apr 18, 07 at 10:39
      • 68 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 25, 13 at 11:09
  • Hello Pa gardeners glad to be here
    • Posted by: HuskTomatoGC none on Sat, Aug 10, 13 at 13:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 24, 13 at 23:09
  • Off Topic,Hang In There
    • Posted by: bulldinkie pa on Fri, Aug 16, 13 at 20:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 21, 13 at 22:50
  • False Indigo Seed Pods (Propagation from Seed)
    • Posted by: JohnFromPerryCoPA zone 6 scPA on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 9:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 20, 13 at 13:08
  • What to do about insane weed overgrowth?
    • Posted by: kplank626 PA on Wed, Jul 31, 13 at 10:29
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 20, 13 at 10:53
  • Shady Dry location
    • Posted by: jwillislaw 6 on Wed, Jul 24, 13 at 18:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 15, 13 at 14:28
  • Tomatoes
    • Posted by: bulldinkie pa on Sat, Jul 20, 13 at 22:37
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 9, 13 at 21:47
  • What's with all the GNATS?
    • Posted by: AnnLD 6B PA on Sat, May 14, 05 at 13:50
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 4, 13 at 22:21
  • help!
    • Posted by: Messymarsy2 none on Fri, Jul 26, 13 at 12:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 26, 13 at 19:48
  • Waterloo gardens
    • Posted by: Messymarsy2 none on Tue, Jul 23, 13 at 8:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 26, 13 at 17:31
  • Weed Vine
    • Posted by: jwillislaw 6 on Wed, Jul 24, 13 at 18:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 24, 13 at 20:35
  • tomato plant net
    • Posted by: SharonBender none on Sun, Jul 7, 13 at 17:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 22, 13 at 23:52
  • What's Biting my Tomatoes?
    • Posted by: blueheron z6 PA on Mon, Jul 22, 13 at 17:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 22, 13 at 19:30
  • Zucchini
    • Posted by: jimmy56 PA on Thu, Jun 27, 13 at 20:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 8, 13 at 20:45
  • Cockroach Problem
    • Posted by: SharonBender none on Fri, Jul 5, 13 at 10:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 8, 13 at 20:43
  • Looking for good, inexpensive nursery similar to Creek Edge
    • Posted by: ReallyRed2222 NE Philadelphia, PA on Wed, May 29, 13 at 18:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 4, 13 at 12:03
  • Need ID on perennial
    • Posted by: debi_2006 6 on Sun, Jun 16, 13 at 20:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 30, 13 at 22:16
  • Deer and Black Eyed Susan question
    • Posted by: earthlydelights 6 pushing 7 on Tue, May 28, 13 at 14:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 13, 13 at 13:52
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here