Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Passiflora Forum

This forum is for the discussion of passionflowers, plants of the genus Passiflora.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropicals   |   Vines

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61
     
  • Passiflora FAQ
    • Posted by: shesalittlebear on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 23:52
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 25, 07 at 15:41
  • Mucronata Passiflora
    • Posted by: angie83 texas z9 on Tue, Feb 20, 07 at 18:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 20, 07 at 22:08
  • Utah Passion Vine Group underway.
    • Posted by: beholder 6A on Thu, Feb 15, 07 at 15:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 20, 07 at 17:32
  • Rubra ( zombie apple)Question
    • Posted by: angie83 texas z9 on Fri, Feb 2, 07 at 18:25
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 15, 07 at 1:53
  • I think I goofed..
    • Posted by: ixnod on Wed, Feb 7, 07 at 2:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 8, 07 at 23:43
  • rubra seeds
    • Posted by: angie83 texas z9 on Wed, Feb 7, 07 at 20:09
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 8, 07 at 7:27
  • Incense Swallowtail
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Thu, Feb 1, 07 at 14:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 7, 07 at 23:22
  • They here!!!!
    • Posted by: angie83 texas z9 on Tue, Feb 6, 07 at 11:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 6, 07 at 13:59
  • New here...new passion!
    • Posted by: lellie z9 Anna Maria Island on Mon, Jan 29, 07 at 10:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 31, 07 at 9:10
  • What Pollen can I use to....
    • Posted by: ninecrow Midlands, England on Wed, Jan 3, 07 at 9:04
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 31, 07 at 6:19
  • passion flower in kansas
    • Posted by: best_botanist on Mon, Jan 22, 07 at 20:00
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 11:33
  • Vitifolia seed
    • Posted by: karyn1 MD 7 on Sun, Jan 21, 07 at 20:19
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 28, 07 at 23:53
  • Anybody else Growing.....
    • Posted by: ninecrow Midlands, England on Thu, Jan 25, 07 at 8:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 28, 07 at 12:59
  • Passi Careula
    • Posted by: mboston 9(fl) on Sun, Jan 7, 07 at 16:05
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 27, 07 at 16:44
  • passiflora mexicana
    • Posted by: chrisven 9 on Fri, Nov 10, 06 at 11:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 25, 07 at 14:44
  • passion from seed ?
    • Posted by: angie83 z 9 on Sat, Jan 20, 07 at 2:07
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 24, 07 at 19:43
  • What New or New to You For Spring?
    • Posted by: sultry_jasmine_night z10/ hot hot hot.... on Sat, Jan 13, 07 at 12:27
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 24, 07 at 19:25
  • Grafting...
    • Posted by: krstofer Zone 7 (ish) on Tue, Nov 7, 06 at 22:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 23, 07 at 8:11
  • passionflower in cold snap
    • Posted by: angie83 z 9 on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 16:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 19, 07 at 18:08
  • For all you winter-bound folks up north
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 11:54
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 21:02
  • $@#%& caterpillars!
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 14:31
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 17:46
  • Passies doing OK inside
    • Posted by: karyn1 MD 7 on Thu, Dec 21, 06 at 13:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 16:37
  • Newbie!
    • Posted by: chena z7 Texas on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 13:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 14:13
  • Incense fruit... go figure
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Mon, Nov 13, 06 at 11:53
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 10, 07 at 10:25
  • Passiflora seeds needed
    • Posted by: wayne6 6/Utah on Thu, Dec 28, 06 at 17:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 8, 07 at 12:29
  • Growing in containers and extreme pruning
    • Posted by: birdinthepalm on Wed, Dec 27, 06 at 14:18
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 21:10
  • Source For P. edulis 'Black Night'?
    • Posted by: gatrops on Sat, Dec 2, 06 at 0:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 16:09
  • temps.
    • Posted by: steelviper 9B SoCal on Tue, Jan 2, 07 at 0:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 0:18
  • Incarnata seed to trade
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Tue, Nov 28, 06 at 1:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 25, 06 at 20:29
  • Is this a passie?
    • Posted by: trini1 FL10 on Sat, Dec 23, 06 at 12:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 11:41
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here