Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Passiflora Forum

This forum is for the discussion of passionflowers, plants of the genus Passiflora.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropicals   |   Vines

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61
     
  • help me id this?
    • Posted by: romando 9b/10a , sunset 17 on Sat, Jun 10, 06 at 21:52
  • cats eating to death
    • Posted by: angie83 9 on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 20:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 24, 06 at 17:25
  • Decaloba dissertation online
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Thu, May 18, 06 at 10:08
  • small passion blooms brown and die; stink bug problems?
    • Posted by: eviebr99 9b on Sat, Jun 10, 06 at 18:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 11:22
  • blooms for a day... normal???
    • Posted by: gardener-gretchen 8 on Tue, Jun 13, 06 at 18:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 19, 06 at 1:25
  • What is this?
    • Posted by: wirtlo z6 NV on Sun, Jun 4, 06 at 21:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 16:46
  • Picture ID
    • Posted by: mboston 9(fl) on Sun, Jun 4, 06 at 16:34
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 16:44
  • Have Frederick, would like to trade 4 others
    • Posted by: kellyinflorida 9 Heart of Florida on Sat, May 20, 06 at 12:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 16:35
  • Weed screen to control passion flower?
    • Posted by: viper4358 8a - AL on Wed, Jun 14, 06 at 9:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 15, 06 at 11:27
  • Passiflora to identify
    • Posted by: btropical256 z7a Pa on Wed, Mar 15, 06 at 21:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 14, 06 at 22:09
  • Damaged during shipping
    • Posted by: karyn1 Maryland on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 18:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 10, 06 at 5:11
  • Passiflora species?
    • Posted by: costaricafinca Costa Rica on Mon, Jun 5, 06 at 19:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 15:55
  • few blooms
    • Posted by: justin_louisiana 8 on Sun, Jun 4, 06 at 14:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 5, 06 at 11:26
  • alcohol
    • Posted by: madabouteu 7/8 Alabama on Sun, Apr 30, 06 at 21:50
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 5, 06 at 0:16
  • cuttings
    • Posted by: karyn1 Maryland on Fri, May 26, 06 at 17:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 12:40
  • P. caerulea
    • Posted by: mattyb1 10A San Diego on Fri, Jun 2, 06 at 13:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 12:35
  • First flower of '06!
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Tue, Apr 25, 06 at 9:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 12:10
  • Passiflora edulis Potting Soil?
    • Posted by: wildonionoddities 5 on Thu, May 25, 06 at 16:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 12:07
  • Ruby Glow -- Invasive?
    • Posted by: catkim San Diego 10/24 on Sat, May 13, 06 at 10:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 12:01
  • virused parent : transmission to seed?
    • Posted by: afikso Z5aChicago on Sun, May 21, 06 at 1:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 2, 06 at 18:55
  • Lots o' pics
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Tue, May 30, 06 at 12:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 1, 06 at 14:55
  • Passiflora: It's what's for dinner
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Tue, May 30, 06 at 12:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 30, 06 at 15:51
  • Incarnata expedition of doom
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 10:47
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 27, 06 at 0:42
  • Passiflora at home depot
    • Posted by: erin_jon 6 on Tue, May 23, 06 at 12:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 24, 06 at 16:13
  • Incarnata or caerulea, can you tell seed by looking?
    • Posted by: dragonplant 7a on Fri, May 19, 06 at 9:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 22, 06 at 13:31
  • Please Help me...
    • Posted by: ninecrow Midlands UK on Sat, May 6, 06 at 8:00
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 20, 06 at 18:02
  • Planting/hardening off seedgrown Passiflora Incarnata & Caerulea
    • Posted by: khabibul35 Zone 6b-Boston on Thu, May 11, 06 at 17:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 17, 06 at 23:21
  • Seed exchanges now legal to US
    • Posted by: cincinnata S. Spain on Wed, May 17, 06 at 7:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 17, 06 at 22:44
  • Maypop fruit
    • Posted by: sherry9b 9BCocoa on Tue, May 16, 06 at 6:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 16, 06 at 9:53
  • What is P.grenada ?
    • Posted by: mrao77 TX US zone 7 on Tue, May 9, 06 at 17:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 16, 06 at 9:03
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here