Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Passiflora Forum

This forum is for the discussion of passionflowers, plants of the genus Passiflora.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropicals   |   Vines

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64
     
  • I Have Tiny Buds
    • Posted by: ninecrow Midlands UK on Sun, Apr 16, 06 at 16:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 18, 06 at 4:20
  • Resistance?
    • Posted by: the_man_fern Devon UK on Sun, Apr 2, 06 at 10:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 18, 06 at 1:53
  • How to tell between P.incense and incarnata?
    • Posted by: mrao77 TX US zone 7 on Thu, Apr 13, 06 at 15:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 17, 06 at 16:13
  • My Edulis Flavicarpa
    • Posted by: ninecrow Midlands UK on Wed, Mar 29, 06 at 17:30
  • Lowe's passiflora
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Tue, Apr 11, 06 at 17:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 15, 06 at 0:15
  • Transplanting mystery passionflower
    • Posted by: hbwright z7bSC on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 15:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 14, 06 at 21:00
  • My ruby glows leaves are falling
    • Posted by: mmagic 9a on Mon, Apr 10, 06 at 21:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 11, 06 at 23:28
  • Self Fertile . . .
    • Posted by: daveandlaura 8b-S. Louisiana on Sat, Apr 8, 06 at 21:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 11, 06 at 12:18
  • P. Vitifolia suckers?
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Sun, Apr 9, 06 at 1:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 9, 06 at 6:46
  • Please help identify...
    • Posted by: eclpsprinc Z9 CA on Sat, Mar 25, 06 at 8:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 16:18
  • alata
    • Posted by: sgeorgia z8 SGA on Wed, Mar 1, 06 at 11:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 1:28
  • trying to find plant
    • Posted by: bfern 10 on Thu, Mar 9, 06 at 7:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 12:44
  • P. edulis seeds up for grabs
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Thu, Mar 23, 06 at 23:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 12:21
  • Anyone got any extra passion flower vine seeds
    • Posted by: plantsofheaven PA/18088 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 20:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 12:16
  • hardening off
    • Posted by: thistle ontario 5b on Mon, Apr 3, 06 at 22:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 4:47
  • Looking for Passi plant shops in Fla
    • Posted by: turtledon z6 TN on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 0:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 3, 06 at 20:12
  • Zone 7 candidates
    • Posted by: madabouteu 9A Louisiana on Thu, Mar 30, 06 at 21:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 3, 06 at 14:47
  • Edulis - Black Knight & Frederick - HELP
    • Posted by: silybum PNW on Tue, May 3, 05 at 11:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 2, 06 at 23:14
  • Predatory Spider Mites..
    • Posted by: krstofer Zone 8 (ish) on Fri, Mar 10, 06 at 2:56
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 2, 06 at 11:00
  • Seeking Advice, Please
    • Posted by: roberta_nc Zone 7 NC on Thu, Mar 30, 06 at 19:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 21:44
  • Passiflora Dorothy Bingham
    • Posted by: sdluthier So Cal on Wed, Mar 15, 06 at 11:20
  • Passiflora pfordtii
    • Posted by: mboston 9(fl) on Sat, Mar 4, 06 at 21:37
  • Sunburned coreacea
    • Posted by: jblaschke 8b TX on Tue, Mar 28, 06 at 10:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 28, 06 at 16:41
  • Byron Beauty Sources
    • Posted by: ethane z5 UT on Thu, Jan 12, 06 at 17:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 25, 06 at 15:47
  • ID this purple passion flower please
    • Posted by: mrao77 TX US zone 7 on Mon, Mar 20, 06 at 16:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 24, 06 at 5:56
  • Tendrils on Alta seedling
    • Posted by: julie_alley z3 QC Canada on Fri, Mar 17, 06 at 12:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 22, 06 at 15:13
  • How can it be this hard?
    • Posted by: mrbrownthumb z5 Chicago on Sun, Mar 5, 06 at 21:03
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 22, 06 at 0:48
  • General ID
    • Posted by: jkochan Z9b on Mon, Mar 20, 06 at 10:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 20, 06 at 12:40
  • What type of Passion flower is this?
    • Posted by: VivJ z7 on Sun, Apr 10, 05 at 18:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 18, 06 at 4:07
  • When is the fruit ready to be plucked from the vine?
    • Posted by: rsieminski 9b on Tue, Mar 14, 06 at 8:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 23:02
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here