Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Passiflora Forum

This forum is for the discussion of passionflowers, plants of the genus Passiflora.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropicals   |   Vines

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64
     
  • yellowing leaves?
    • Posted by: the_man_fern on Sun, Oct 16, 05 at 14:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 13, 05 at 18:44
  • Kewensis
    • Posted by: Krstofer Zone 8 (ish) on Thu, Nov 10, 05 at 21:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 12, 05 at 14:14
  • Husband & Weedwacker
    • Posted by: fishymamas z9, So. CA on Wed, Nov 9, 05 at 2:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 11, 05 at 4:52
  • Kewensis
    • Posted by: Krstofer Zone 8 (ish) on Sat, Nov 5, 05 at 17:12
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 6, 05 at 7:50
  • Scented Passion Vines
    • Posted by: sharonlf z10 AZ on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 23:48
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 3, 05 at 16:23
  • p. Incense fruit
    • Posted by: Eloise_CA 10 So. CA on Fri, Oct 7, 05 at 10:13
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 1, 05 at 12:24
  • Blooms Staying Open for 3 -5 Days
    • Posted by: Mystyspassion Z6 NJ on Sun, Oct 30, 05 at 12:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 30, 05 at 16:16
  • oh dear my passis wilting!!! HELP
    • Posted by: the_man_fern on Tue, Oct 25, 05 at 18:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 30, 05 at 12:30
  • Just got P. Edulis (Purple Possum?) Any exp?
    • Posted by: rsieminski 9 on Tue, Oct 18, 05 at 11:26
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 26, 05 at 23:27
  • Edulis Question
    • Posted by: NineCrow Midlands UK on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 13:30
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 24, 05 at 14:40
  • Constance Elliott totally denuded
    • Posted by: bkay2000 8 Dallas on Sun, Oct 23, 05 at 17:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 24, 05 at 13:52
  • Controlling my cuttings
    • Posted by: jcmohn 8b, Austin TX on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 15:19
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 22, 05 at 23:37
  • Hrmm.. What would happen if...
    • Posted by: wirtlo z6 NV on Fri, Oct 14, 05 at 17:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 15, 05 at 18:37
  • is this a normal blooming pattern?
    • Posted by: DrCindy z8 WA on Mon, Oct 10, 05 at 21:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 16:01
  • They bloomed today..
    • Posted by: Krstofer Zone 8 (ish) on Thu, Oct 6, 05 at 17:25
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 3:01
  • When is Fruit Ripe?
    • Posted by: TriciaE CT6b on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 7:12
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 9, 05 at 20:49
  • Stealing cuttings
    • Posted by: Batya Israel north on Sat, Oct 8, 05 at 12:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 9, 05 at 11:17
  • my first fruit ever! passiflora sanguinolenta
    • Posted by: Romando 9, sunset 17 on Thu, Oct 6, 05 at 20:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 8, 05 at 9:21
  • Why cant I find these in the nurseries
    • Posted by: mysticmoon z9Calif on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 19:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 6, 05 at 12:32
  • Need help with P. Trifasciata--sorry a little long
    • Posted by: LIponderer z7a LI NY on Wed, Oct 5, 05 at 8:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 6, 05 at 9:03
  • Scented caerulea?
    • Posted by: Krstofer Zone 8 (ish) on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 2:38
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 20:17
  • Passiflora coccinea/edulis
    • Posted by: wirtlo z6 NV on Mon, Sep 19, 05 at 13:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 18:59
  • passiflower taking over the lawn...the beds....
    • Posted by: nmtmonroe z8LA on Tue, Sep 27, 05 at 12:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 18:46
  • puppy eats flowers
    • Posted by: lammyman z6 Reading, Pa on Mon, Sep 26, 05 at 1:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 15:34
  • Am I the only person that can't grow passi's?
    • Posted by: jenfm z10 Venice on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 16:21
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 3:14
  • Zone 7a hardy, fragrant, fruit producing to intertwine with roses
    • Posted by: Yeshwant91 z7a NYC on Thu, Sep 29, 05 at 14:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 3, 05 at 11:32
  • caterpillar help needed!
    • Posted by: Judithw z7TN on Tue, Sep 27, 05 at 10:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 30, 05 at 13:35
  • How do you do it?
    • Posted by: Krstofer Zone 8 (ish) on Tue, Sep 27, 05 at 11:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 28, 05 at 8:48
  • p. quadrangularis pollinator
    • Posted by: Belen z10Coastal CA on Sat, Sep 24, 05 at 14:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 27, 05 at 10:47
  • will passion vines grow in iowa?
    • Posted by: mvsparky z5IA on Fri, Jan 21, 05 at 17:58
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 26, 05 at 22:05
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here