Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Passiflora Forum

This forum is for the discussion of passionflowers, plants of the genus Passiflora.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropicals   |   Vines

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64
     
  • When to plant
    • Posted by: perezjuanf 10a on Wed, Apr 24, 13 at 14:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 23, 13 at 16:59
  • Passiflora arida
    • Posted by: perezjuanf 10a on Tue, May 21, 13 at 10:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 23, 13 at 16:57
  • Want passion fruit cuttings
    • Posted by: soaht Central CA 9B on Mon, May 20, 13 at 18:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 23, 13 at 2:25
  • Best before winter now worst
    • Posted by: coyote2 9 on Thu, May 2, 13 at 12:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 11, 13 at 17:01
  • P. Incarnata Growth Rate
    • Posted by: xdxdaustin none on Thu, May 2, 13 at 19:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 11, 13 at 16:59
  • When to give up on Passion Flower coming back
    • Posted by: TNVirginia 7, SE TN on Thu, May 9, 13 at 21:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 10, 13 at 7:30
  • Tralling or Fence
    • Posted by: perezjuanf 10a on Tue, May 7, 13 at 9:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 8, 13 at 7:38
  • Anyone know what this is?
    • Posted by: Krstofer Sunset 8 (ish) on Wed, Dec 22, 04 at 1:55
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 3, 13 at 14:12
  • Ground or pots? And other newbie questions...
    • Posted by: Shmeezee none on Wed, Apr 24, 13 at 15:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 3, 13 at 8:15
  • Pic from my yard yesterday
    • Posted by: RetiredFlorida 9 on Fri, Feb 8, 13 at 20:30
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 26, 13 at 0:13
  • Can you suggest a passiflora?
    • Posted by: funnthsun 7B - NC on Sun, Apr 21, 13 at 15:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 21, 13 at 18:45
  • Passion vine ID needed
    • Posted by: butterflyaddict 9b on Tue, Apr 2, 13 at 16:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 14, 13 at 6:18
  • Passion Vines.. Helllpppp!
    • Posted by: CapriciousVines 11? on Sun, Feb 17, 13 at 0:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 11, 13 at 6:44
  • Passion Fruit Vine
    • Posted by: wally-1936 8b on Sat, Mar 30, 13 at 13:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 8, 13 at 11:23
  • Buying Passifloras
    • Posted by: perezjuanf 10a on Fri, Apr 5, 13 at 15:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 6, 13 at 19:12
  • Passiflora quadrangularis in zone 5/6 ?
    • Posted by: heygeno z5 oh on Wed, Mar 13, 13 at 16:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 5, 13 at 14:09
  • Tomato support for passion flower trellis?
    • Posted by: Geeklet42 7 on Tue, Apr 2, 13 at 16:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 2, 13 at 16:21
  • Strange P. incarnata deficiency? Mycorrhizae?
    • Posted by: Celastra 10a on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 18:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 26, 13 at 16:03
  • How many to plant
    • Posted by: perezjuanf 10a on Tue, Mar 19, 13 at 16:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 23, 13 at 22:46
  • store bought fruit -growing seed ?
    • Posted by: greenman62 none on Thu, Mar 21, 13 at 14:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 22, 13 at 7:26
  • How are Hybrids grown?
    • Posted by: perezjuanf 10a on Tue, Mar 19, 13 at 13:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 20, 13 at 9:16
  • Pollen how long is it viable
    • Posted by: perezjuanf 10a on Fri, Mar 15, 13 at 13:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 18, 13 at 16:25
  • Potting Mix
    • Posted by: perezjuanf 10a on Fri, Mar 15, 13 at 11:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 17, 13 at 9:43
  • Buy Pollen
    • Posted by: perezjuanf 10a on Fri, Mar 15, 13 at 15:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 17, 13 at 9:28
  • pollinating passion fruit
    • Posted by: jspracklin florida on Wed, Apr 13, 05 at 1:12
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 15, 13 at 11:21
  • P. caerulea from seed
    • Posted by: idloveamocha 5b on Thu, Mar 14, 13 at 10:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 15, 13 at 9:35
  • Zone 10 fruiting options?, and current situation
    • Posted by: acoff87 10 on Fri, Mar 8, 13 at 13:08
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 13, 13 at 23:16
  • Passiflora Ligularis sweet granadillaOf which,
    • Posted by: J0_E 9b on Sun, Aug 21, 11 at 15:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 19:03
  • trading
    • Posted by: RetiredFlorida 9 on Sun, Mar 3, 13 at 12:33
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 7, 13 at 23:28
  • ID passiflora?
    • Posted by: Desirai 7B on Tue, Mar 5, 13 at 3:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 5, 13 at 18:18
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here