Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Passiflora Forum

This forum is for the discussion of passionflowers, plants of the genus Passiflora.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropicals   |   Vines

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63
     
  • P. phoenicea pollination
    • Posted by: auntdiggie ca on Fri, Sep 19, 08 at 12:34
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 5, 12 at 22:13
  • Why soak seeds in orange juice?
    • Posted by: diospyros4luna SC zone 7b on Sat, Mar 19, 05 at 3:06
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 31, 11 at 9:21
  • Place to get 'Lady Margaret'?
    • Posted by: caterwallin 6-PA on Wed, Dec 14, 11 at 19:04
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 22, 11 at 18:10
  • Maturing passiflora seeds
    • Posted by: alys_esmond 9b Orlando on Wed, Nov 2, 11 at 19:09
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 23, 11 at 20:03
  • Passiflora Online Journal - New Contributors Needed
    • Posted by: eristal 9 on Sun, Jul 3, 11 at 10:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Nov 19, 11 at 12:25
  • white areas on leaves
    • Posted by: RydinFly none on Tue, Nov 1, 11 at 17:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 1, 11 at 18:05
  • defoliated
    • Posted by: judderwocky 9a on Mon, Oct 24, 11 at 17:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 26, 11 at 14:11
  • Ligularis Flowering, Cross Pollenation
    • Posted by: Ceasar_19 Ca. Zone 9 on Wed, Oct 19, 11 at 20:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 24, 11 at 12:35
  • Pollinator for Edulis
    • Posted by: millie2 9544 on Sat, Oct 22, 11 at 13:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 23, 11 at 17:55
  • buds never mature
    • Posted by: gardengalkc 5 B on Mon, Aug 1, 11 at 8:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 22, 11 at 14:17
  • Diseased Foliage
    • Posted by: karyn1 7a on Sun, Jul 31, 11 at 6:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 15, 11 at 7:22
  • Passiflora seed
    • Posted by: emmettb 10 on Tue, Sep 27, 11 at 18:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 12, 11 at 13:35
  • Winter treatment for passiflora
    • Posted by: firebird1 7 on Sun, Sep 11, 11 at 17:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 5, 11 at 16:33
  • Passiflora seeds, cuttings, baby vines
    • Posted by: toots042 10B on Mon, Sep 19, 11 at 19:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Sep 24, 11 at 13:34
  • Might regret planting this
    • Posted by: caterwallin 6-PA on Sun, Jun 26, 11 at 23:45
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 23, 11 at 23:37
  • Edible Passionfruit in Bay Area, CA
    • Posted by: melikeeatplants 9 %28norcal%29 on Fri, Jan 21, 11 at 12:59
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 20, 11 at 17:38
  • 'Incense'
    • Posted by: caterwallin 6-PA on Sun, Sep 18, 11 at 18:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 20, 11 at 14:02
  • First year purple passion vine
    • Posted by: kelso87 Wisconsin on Fri, Sep 16, 11 at 17:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 19, 11 at 9:13
  • First Passis
    • Posted by: ShinySilver on Mon, Sep 12, 11 at 2:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 12, 11 at 12:37
  • Hello and a question
    • Posted by: bamboo_rabbit 9A Inverness on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 16:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 11 at 17:01
  • Unknown species of Passiflora incarnata
    • Posted by: save-the-wetlands Louisiana on Fri, Aug 26, 11 at 23:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 27, 11 at 9:05
  • I finally got fruit on P. holosericea
    • Posted by: karyn1 7a on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 9:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 20:19
  • Passiflora mollissima - Banana Passionfruit
    • Posted by: melikeeatplants 9 %28norcal%29 on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 1:06
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 11:57
  • Trade seeds for Wild Water Lemon, P. Foetida
    • Posted by: chris_chico 10A on Sun, Jul 10, 11 at 15:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 12:45
  • What's wrong with my Caerulea Blue Passion
    • Posted by: lovepassiflora Central Texas on Sat, Aug 6, 11 at 21:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 7, 11 at 9:20
  • Overwintering Indoors
    • Posted by: joshv21 NY Zone 5 on Wed, Aug 3, 11 at 22:10
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 11 at 18:18
  • How do I get them to grow???
    • Posted by: guaflar 6/7 on Thu, Aug 4, 11 at 0:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 4, 11 at 15:31
  • Is this an incarnata?
    • Posted by: alys_esmond 9b Orlando on Tue, Jul 19, 11 at 19:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 11 at 6:17
  • P. Incarnata Alba
    • Posted by: karyn1 7a on Mon, Jul 25, 11 at 5:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 11 at 6:14
  • P. cincinnata
    • Posted by: arghyagardengirl 9b on Mon, Jul 11, 11 at 9:54
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 11 at 6:13
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here