Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Passiflora Forum

This forum is for the discussion of passionflowers, plants of the genus Passiflora.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropicals   |   Vines

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63
     
  • New passiflora species ID Needed- pics
    • Posted by: siam_cannas 13 on Thu, Oct 28, 10 at 8:13
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 19, 10 at 3:51
  • P. loefgrenii fruit edible?
    • Posted by: michaelg_sz17 Z9b on Tue, Nov 16, 10 at 16:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 2, 10 at 11:58
  • Passiflora Parritae
    • Posted by: vigis_dove 5a MO on Thu, Jun 11, 09 at 14:29
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 21, 10 at 10:12
  • Gulf Frit
    • Posted by: pshawn 9B, California on Sat, Oct 30, 10 at 16:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 1, 10 at 9:33
  • Passiflora foetida flowers but no fruit!
    • Posted by: passiflorapond fla zone 9b on Sun, Oct 24, 10 at 12:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 31, 10 at 13:24
  • I Finally Have Them!!!!
    • Posted by: karyn1 MD 7 on Sun, Sep 12, 10 at 11:25
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 25, 10 at 12:04
  • A few decaloba blooms
    • Posted by: karyn1 MD 7 on Mon, Aug 9, 10 at 7:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 25, 10 at 9:42
  • Foetida
    • Posted by: karyn1 MD 7 on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 11:12
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 25, 10 at 7:31
  • passiflora cuttings-help
    • Posted by: iowabannut 5 on Wed, Sep 24, 08 at 13:04
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 25, 10 at 7:01
  • Passiflora Mystery: 'Incense' with tons of blooms but no fruit.
    • Posted by: cocobananas 6a on Fri, Sep 24, 10 at 23:21
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 18, 10 at 23:25
  • Passiflora caerulea in Zone 5b/6a
    • Posted by: foxd z5b/6a on Fri, Sep 19, 08 at 10:31
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 13, 10 at 22:20
  • Encouraging new growth, darker leaves, less leaf drop
    • Posted by: sf4023st San Francisco on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 0:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 22:38
  • when to buy for spring planting?
    • Posted by: greenleaf_organic 8 San Antonio, TX on Sun, Oct 3, 10 at 21:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 21:28
  • Passiflora 'Mission Dolores' to Bloom
    • Posted by: mark4321 9b CA Sunset 15 on Thu, Aug 19, 10 at 11:47
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 3, 10 at 11:58
  • Best Method of Forcing flowering
    • Posted by: neverenouph2002 MD on Mon, Sep 27, 10 at 16:59
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 1, 10 at 13:22
  • I Have Flower Buds
    • Posted by: ninecrow Midlands, England on Sat, Jul 10, 10 at 16:30
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 1, 10 at 13:04
  • passiflora incarnata seeds sterile?
    • Posted by: neverenouph2002 MD on Wed, Sep 15, 10 at 8:44
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 18:59
  • Zone 7a Hardy Passiflora
    • Posted by: jjd_z7a_nj on Sun, Sep 19, 10 at 16:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 29, 10 at 14:30
  • passion flower cuttings
    • Posted by: posenite Il5 on Sat, Sep 4, 10 at 20:39
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 26, 10 at 17:01
  • Hardy Passiflora No fruiting
    • Posted by: cocobananas 6b on Fri, Sep 24, 10 at 11:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 25, 10 at 17:44
  • Caterpillars - Yikes!
    • Posted by: granburyflowergirl 7 on Sun, Aug 22, 10 at 17:53
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 23, 10 at 19:31
  • Yellow / White spots on my Passiflora edulis leafs
    • Posted by: flash_os 11 on Fri, Sep 10, 10 at 0:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 16, 10 at 9:10
  • Help..I have a question
    • Posted by: ilovejesus 9 on Sun, Aug 29, 10 at 14:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 30, 10 at 7:44
  • Please ID if possible
    • Posted by: karyn1 MD 7 on Sun, Aug 22, 10 at 9:54
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 26, 10 at 8:34
  • Need a pssifloria pic
    • Posted by: thahalibut 9 CA on Fri, Jul 2, 10 at 15:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 23, 10 at 12:22
  • P edulis flower no fruit
    • Posted by: zippelk 5b on Mon, Aug 16, 10 at 21:54
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 23, 10 at 12:16
  • How big and what color is P. cuneata fruit?
    • Posted by: pshawn 9B, California on Mon, Jul 26, 10 at 0:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 21, 10 at 19:52
  • P. Sunburst
    • Posted by: karyn1 MD 7 on Fri, Aug 13, 10 at 14:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 20, 10 at 15:38
  • P. blue horizon question
    • Posted by: prayerrock zone 5 on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 14:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 16:15
  • P. holosericea
    • Posted by: karyn1 MD 7 on Sun, Jul 25, 10 at 12:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 10, 10 at 8:43
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here