Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Peonies Forum

This forum is for the discussion of peonies, plants of the genus Paeonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • what is wrong with my peonies
    • Posted by: cookie44 z7a NVA on Sun, Aug 9, 09 at 10:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 13, 09 at 17:51
  • Late blooming
    • Posted by: tkiemo 4b on Tue, Aug 11, 09 at 15:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 12, 09 at 13:50
  • Seeds on my Itoh peony
    • Posted by: uroboros5 Z5 Quebec on Tue, Aug 11, 09 at 13:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 12, 09 at 10:02
  • Mold??
    • Posted by: mommanature z5 on Tue, Aug 4, 09 at 18:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 6, 09 at 10:18
  • I saved peonies today!
    • Posted by: ptilda 3 on Wed, Jul 8, 09 at 2:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 29, 09 at 9:59
  • Suggestions needed
    • Posted by: kimcoco Zone 5, Wisconsin on Thu, Jul 2, 09 at 4:35
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 29, 09 at 9:51
  • Lithuanian rockiis
    • Posted by: rian 7va on Sun, May 17, 09 at 12:46
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 29, 09 at 7:29
  • Cutting of spent blooms
    • Posted by: hummingbird_2002 5 WA east on Wed, Jul 22, 09 at 20:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 23, 09 at 22:01
  • Uonuma Red Peony
    • Posted by: valleyrimgirl 2b on Tue, Jul 21, 09 at 21:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 23, 09 at 18:59
  • To cut or not to cut Peonies?
    • Posted by: omasusu 4-5 on Wed, Jul 22, 09 at 22:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 23, 09 at 10:16
  • when toi feed older peony bushes?
    • Posted by: vieja z7NM on Mon, Jul 6, 09 at 8:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 20, 09 at 9:43
  • transplanting peonies
    • Posted by: nassaugardener 5 on Sun, Jul 12, 09 at 12:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 20, 09 at 9:39
  • two tree peony questions from a newbie
    • Posted by: robiniaquest z6 MO on Tue, Apr 15, 08 at 15:04
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 19, 09 at 14:20
  • Fernleaf peony
    • Posted by: mxk3 z5b/6 MI on Sat, Jul 18, 09 at 0:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 18, 09 at 15:29
  • Best Permanent Labels?
    • Posted by: denninmi 6A SE Michigan on Thu, Jun 25, 09 at 11:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 17, 09 at 22:43
  • Carsten Burkhart's talk in Louisville
    • Posted by: maifleur 5b-6 MO on Mon, Jul 13, 09 at 0:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 16, 09 at 21:17
  • Help to identify
    • Posted by: pattio2 z4b - ON on Sun, Jul 12, 09 at 9:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 13, 09 at 1:35
  • online peony resources
    • Posted by: gardengirl_17 z5 OH on Sun, May 17, 09 at 9:19
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 11, 09 at 21:16
  • Help - something is wrong with my peonies
    • Posted by: loray1962 KY on Wed, Jun 24, 09 at 19:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 11, 09 at 9:46
  • where to plant (ideas)
    • Posted by: ajpa z6 se PA on Mon, Jul 6, 09 at 17:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 11, 09 at 9:38
  • Peonies Stupid
    • Posted by: golfngardennut 7 on Thu, Jul 9, 09 at 16:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 11, 09 at 1:22
  • Are my peonies ever going to bloom
    • Posted by: trinidad2009 5a on Tue, Jul 7, 09 at 14:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 8, 09 at 13:13
  • Peony display garden in New England?
    • Posted by: ginny12 z5 MA on Tue, Jun 2, 09 at 22:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 5, 09 at 20:16
  • Immaculee Peony Info and Pictures Please
    • Posted by: kr222 6b on Wed, Jul 1, 09 at 14:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 2, 09 at 13:36
  • Does anyone have 'Pink Champagne'?
    • Posted by: lindarenee a5 Ohio on Sat, Jun 27, 09 at 19:30
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 30, 09 at 19:59
  • Wisconsin Peony Society
    • Posted by: maifleur 5b-6 MO on Sun, Jun 14, 09 at 20:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 30, 09 at 10:02
  • tree peonies - flowering?
    • Posted by: dang zone 3 on Thu, Jun 25, 09 at 7:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 30, 09 at 9:40
  • Your Fav' Upright/Sturdy Fragrant Peony?
    • Posted by: steve1young Long Island (Z-6b) on Fri, Jun 12, 09 at 9:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 29, 09 at 20:07
  • newly transplanted from pot, wilting some
    • Posted by: jclepine CO_4/5 on Wed, Jun 24, 09 at 15:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 26, 09 at 10:30
  • trimming my top heavy peony tree
    • Posted by: nancy428 ny on Fri, Jun 19, 09 at 23:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 23, 09 at 22:20
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here