Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Peonies Forum

This forum is for the discussion of peonies, plants of the genus Paeonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Peony Gardens in the US/Europe
    • Posted by: maifleur 5b-6 MO on Sat, Aug 27, 05 at 22:32
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 14, 06 at 13:08
  • Selling Peonies in the Spring?
    • Posted by: wherewerewe z7 NC Triad on Thu, Feb 9, 06 at 0:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 14, 06 at 11:42
  • Can someone tell me about Red Magic?
    • Posted by: ngraham z6 KY on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 9:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 13, 06 at 15:32
  • Opinions on the following peony varieties
    • Posted by: bellarosa z4-5/IL on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 17:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 13, 06 at 14:45
  • Spring planting
    • Posted by: cls009 z5 MT on Thu, Feb 9, 06 at 0:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 11, 06 at 14:20
  • how best to move
    • Posted by: hoyess z5 ON Can on Mon, Feb 6, 06 at 10:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 9, 06 at 13:23
  • Tree peony buds opening - need advice
    • Posted by: agardenstateof_mind 7a/b NJ on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 10:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 9, 06 at 12:33
  • zone 8sh- too hot or too cold?
    • Posted by: sgeorgia z8 SGA on Tue, Feb 7, 06 at 10:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 7, 06 at 10:39
  • new to peonies
    • Posted by: ferncreek z6b / 7a PA on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 8:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 31, 06 at 23:26
  • Planting help..
    • Posted by: buckster z8 on Sat, Jan 28, 06 at 13:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 31, 06 at 10:35
  • Advice needed on tree peonies
    • Posted by: jdovenitz Boston, MA on Sun, Jan 29, 06 at 16:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 17:33
  • Where can I buy 'Nice Gal' at a decent price
    • Posted by: bellarosa z4-5/IL on Sat, Jan 28, 06 at 6:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 29, 06 at 9:52
  • problem peonies
    • Posted by: Borde MT z 4 on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 9:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 28, 06 at 11:24
  • Looking for Delavayi
    • Posted by: linnea2 z5 NY on Sat, Dec 17, 05 at 14:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 27, 06 at 11:26
  • can peonies be planted too shallow?
    • Posted by: lilleyl2005 napa on Sat, Jan 21, 06 at 19:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 22, 06 at 15:33
  • PeonyMan
    • Posted by: bellarosa z4-5/IL on Sun, Jan 15, 06 at 17:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 21, 06 at 0:08
  • Help planting bareroot peonies
    • Posted by: crekha Houston, TX on Tue, Jan 17, 06 at 12:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 9:57
  • Premature sprouting
    • Posted by: wherewerewe Z7 NC on Thu, Jan 12, 06 at 14:41
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 1:09
  • is it still alive?
    • Posted by: lilleyl2005 napa on Sun, Jan 15, 06 at 22:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 15, 06 at 22:20
  • White Peony
    • Posted by: newgars z5a WI on Sun, Jan 8, 06 at 11:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 15, 06 at 8:47
  • How 'old' is 'Crinkled White'?
    • Posted by: farmgarden z4-5 on Sat, Dec 10, 05 at 6:30
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 12, 06 at 10:09
  • Thrips or Botyris on my peony buds?
    • Posted by: Bellport NY z6/7 on Thu, May 19, 05 at 22:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 7, 06 at 23:32
  • Dividing?
    • Posted by: Tennessee z7TN on Sun, Jan 1, 06 at 14:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 4, 06 at 10:55
  • Overgrown peonies
    • Posted by: DublinBay z6 KS on Tue, Jan 3, 06 at 12:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 4, 06 at 10:51
  • Peony Root Shape
    • Posted by: pmkgero1 z5 IL on Mon, Jan 2, 06 at 19:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 3, 06 at 10:28
  • peonies not blooming
    • Posted by: sandy_s z4 CO on Sun, Nov 27, 05 at 22:54
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 27, 05 at 11:32
  • Broken root piece - no eyes
    • Posted by: calcal z6 NJ on Sat, Nov 19, 05 at 21:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 21, 05 at 9:41
  • potting vs. planting
    • Posted by: GlassMouse z5-Cent IL on Tue, Nov 1, 05 at 15:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 15, 05 at 12:48
  • not enough sun
    • Posted by: PhilipM 5Iowa on Thu, Nov 3, 05 at 8:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 15, 05 at 12:04
  • Diseased Peonies
    • Posted by: tdvpnp suburb Phila on Sat, Nov 5, 05 at 18:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 15, 05 at 11:44
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here