Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Peonies Forum

This forum is for the discussion of peonies, plants of the genus Paeonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Harbor Belle Nandinas planted next to Peonies?
    • Posted by: suel41452 z6b-7aVA on Wed, Aug 9, 06 at 13:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 9, 06 at 21:13
  • Do you leave it or remove it?
    • Posted by: donna_stevens z6b TN on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 14:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 7, 06 at 10:50
  • Old TP Assistance Appreciated
    • Posted by: holly_bc Zone 7B VanIsle on Sun, Feb 19, 06 at 13:40
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 22:34
  • What Size Beds For Peonies?
    • Posted by: skymom MA on Mon, Jul 24, 06 at 10:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 28, 06 at 14:02
  • Book
    • Posted by: maifleur 5b-6 MO on Fri, Jun 30, 06 at 21:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 11:23
  • tips on transplanting peony
    • Posted by: haziemoon z6 CO (GJ) on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 4:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 12:36
  • Paeonia suffruticosa 'Yagumo'
    • Posted by: martieinct Z6 nrthn CT on Sat, Jul 22, 06 at 12:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 24, 06 at 23:28
  • Peonies close to Sweet Autumn Clematis... Good idea?
    • Posted by: gardenwebbie 5 on Sun, Jul 23, 06 at 22:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 24, 06 at 8:43
  • Companion for peony
    • Posted by: valzone5 on Tue, Jun 13, 06 at 12:36
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 23, 06 at 18:12
  • Peonies good choice for my garden?
    • Posted by: alexh 9 on Wed, Jul 19, 06 at 15:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 22, 06 at 22:24
  • Dividing Peonies???
    • Posted by: bobby1973 NJ on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 20:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 20, 06 at 16:42
  • Recommend another with fragrance!
    • Posted by: michael_in_chicago z5 on Wed, Jul 5, 06 at 12:21
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 17, 06 at 16:57
  • Micropropagation - Bartzella
    • Posted by: gardenwebbie 5 on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 9:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 16, 06 at 23:47
  • can i cut them back
    • Posted by: andrewlina Z5 on Sun, Jul 16, 06 at 12:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 16, 06 at 17:14
  • Please, herbaceous peony favorites? peonies - not so favorite?
    • Posted by: sunflower_ilz5 z5a IL S of Chi on Sun, May 28, 06 at 19:00
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 22:03
  • 2006 Countryman Peony Farm List
    • Posted by: peoniesaremyfave z5b NH on Mon, Jul 10, 06 at 12:50
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 14:18
  • Powderly Mildew, help!
    • Posted by: flashphoto 5PA on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 15:31
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 12:35
  • Planting peonies now
    • Posted by: herbtender 5 on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 14:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 10, 06 at 11:31
  • Peonies
    • Posted by: verlene Utah on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 12:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 13:07
  • Spring 2005 Danjingshan Peony Festival in Sichuan, China
    • Posted by: azngrnthumbs Zone 7/8 PNW on Wed, Jul 5, 06 at 5:12
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 23:14
  • Head to Canada
    • Posted by: maifleur 5b-6 MO on Sun, Jun 25, 06 at 21:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 2, 06 at 15:35
  • poor pitiful peony
    • Posted by: vsjo z7GA on Thu, Jun 29, 06 at 13:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 30, 06 at 17:26
  • Peonies and pruning
    • Posted by: andigold 6a NY on Mon, Jun 19, 06 at 13:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 29, 06 at 16:57
  • peonies
    • Posted by: flowerlover1971 6 on Thu, Jun 8, 06 at 23:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 23:17
  • Transplanting & dividing
    • Posted by: greenlydia on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 17:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 23:01
  • forgive my ignorance, need clarification
    • Posted by: lorislines 6 on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 0:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 22:45
  • Big box experiment
    • Posted by: prubo z6NJ on Mon, Jun 12, 06 at 22:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 25, 06 at 15:57
  • Systemic Fungicide?
    • Posted by: patrick888 z8 SeaTac WA on Thu, Mar 23, 06 at 16:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 7:30
  • Amazing Peonies at Royal Botanical gardens
    • Posted by: akulina on Wed, Jun 14, 06 at 11:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 22, 06 at 23:58
  • Tree peony planting conditions
    • Posted by: valzone5 on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 7:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 21, 06 at 22:15
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here