Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Plumeria Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of plants belonging to the genus Plumeria. These plants are native to the tropics of North and South America and include the frangipani.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropicals Discussion   |   Florida Gardening

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4
     
  • Hope for these in Minnesota?
    • Posted by: bamboozledinmn z4 MN on Sat, Apr 8, 06 at 16:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 22, 07 at 8:14
  • Leaf Problem (Can anyone advice)?
    • Posted by: damosp on Fri, May 18, 07 at 8:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 21, 07 at 17:42
  • Plumeria rubra
    • Posted by: kredfox 10a on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 9:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 14, 07 at 23:34
  • Another View of ALoha.
    • Posted by: Tommyc Mich 5-6 on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 17:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 7, 07 at 0:22
  • Leaves where a flower should be
    • Posted by: bill_ny z6b NY on Sat, Mar 24, 07 at 23:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 29, 07 at 19:00
  • Hide and seek frog
    • Posted by: kevabear zone 9 on Thu, Sep 7, 06 at 18:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 12, 06 at 9:30
  • Pink Plumeria
    • Posted by: martys z7 MS on Wed, Jun 14, 06 at 22:12
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 11, 06 at 22:40
  • No named Plumy from Kenia
    • Posted by: piruct ITALY z10 on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 11:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 11, 06 at 22:38
  • What is this
    • Posted by: houstonpat 9a on Mon, Jul 24, 06 at 19:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 22:39
  • Repotted and needs some help!
    • Posted by: xt_sallad 7 on Fri, Jul 28, 06 at 10:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 27, 06 at 17:18
  • Thai Plumeria - Daeng Mang Mee
    • Posted by: janet705 So. CA on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 10:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 28, 06 at 18:20
  • Tieing Up Plumi's To Train Upright
    • Posted by: tommyc Mich 5-6 on Thu, Jun 22, 06 at 19:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 13:41
  • I.D. Request of Plumeria
    • Posted by: lawnchick 9 on Mon, Jul 17, 06 at 2:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 24, 06 at 20:03
  • good place to get plumeria in CA
    • Posted by: kay75052 z8, TX, DFW on Fri, Jul 21, 06 at 15:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 24, 06 at 20:02
  • Unknow Pink Plumy
    • Posted by: piruct ITALY z10 on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 11:30
  • heres another one
    • Posted by: desertrose00 on Fri, Apr 14, 06 at 10:18
  • One more from MN
    • Posted by: bamboozledinmn z4 MN on Sat, Apr 8, 06 at 16:15
  • Wanted - Guillot's Sunset
    • Posted by: ambersky 9b FL on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 14:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 15:00
  • Celadine
    • Posted by: martys z7 MS on Wed, Jun 14, 06 at 22:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 19, 06 at 7:38
  • The bug! :-)
    • Posted by: piruct ITALY z10 on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 11:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 19, 06 at 7:37
  • Additional pics in MN
    • Posted by: bamboozledinmn z4 MN on Sat, Apr 8, 06 at 16:13
  • Plumeria rubra
    • Posted by: magicman2u 4 on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 14:19
  • help
    • Posted by: desertrose00 on Fri, Apr 14, 06 at 9:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 28, 06 at 13:56
  • another pic
    • Posted by: desertrose00 on Fri, Apr 14, 06 at 10:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 25, 06 at 9:27
  • Can anyone ID these?
    • Posted by: Minxie 9 on Sat, Nov 19, 05 at 20:21
  • Full View of My Plumi's on the Deck
    • Posted by: Tommyc Mich 5-6 on Fri, Aug 12, 05 at 19:56
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 10, 06 at 22:46
  • No named Plumy from Kenia
    • Posted by: piruct ITALY z10 on Thu, Oct 20, 05 at 7:37
  • Dwarf Deciduous
    • Posted by: Arl_Tom z7A VA on Tue, Aug 30, 05 at 20:11
  • Plumeria potting today
    • Posted by: dpolson37 7A on Sun, Apr 2, 06 at 21:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 7, 06 at 19:40
  • Hope for Northern Plumi Growers
    • Posted by: Tommyc Mich 5-6 on Tue, Aug 2, 05 at 18:08
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 28, 06 at 16:08
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here