Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

      The Professional Gardener

This forum is for the discussion of those matters which primarily concern professional gardeners, horticulturists, landscapers, etc. Please remember, advertising is prohibited.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.


Related forums:   Landscape Design   |   Greenhouses & Structures   |   Botany   |   Tool Shed   |   Professional Topics
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
     
  • killing winter creeper
    • Posted by: lisa_3 5 on Tue, Mar 23, 10 at 19:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 25, 10 at 22:44
  • Gardening Scholarships?
    • Posted by: airplaneantonym Dartmouth MA, 6b? on Wed, Feb 24, 10 at 18:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 23, 10 at 5:37
  • Agronomy Journal (Online)
    • Posted by: dragonfly_wings on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 0:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 22, 10 at 1:24
  • Creating a Multifunctional Ag System (farm diversity)
    • Posted by: dragonfly_wings on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 1:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 18, 10 at 20:21
  • BLA - the final chapter
    • Posted by: bonsai_audge on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 17:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 18:41
  • Pots
    • Posted by: aufin 9 Fl on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 15:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 24, 10 at 16:19
  • Fertilizing Hedera
    • Posted by: sirsedum on Thu, Feb 4, 10 at 11:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 23, 10 at 1:17
  • mango anthracnose
    • Posted by: kostas-paros 9b on Sun, Feb 7, 10 at 13:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 19, 10 at 12:57
  • Drafting software??
    • Posted by: gardengal48 PNW zone 8 on Tue, Aug 28, 07 at 22:09
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 9, 10 at 18:55
  • Asking for a little advice
    • Posted by: mojosavage TN on Tue, Nov 24, 09 at 21:21
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 6, 10 at 11:42
  • BLA - the exciting sequel!
    • Posted by: bonsai_audge Ottawa, ONT on Wed, Jan 10, 07 at 17:08
      • 36 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 3, 10 at 3:08
  • Looking for a small amount of Fertilizers
    • Posted by: tcuser ZONE 7 on Tue, Jan 19, 10 at 16:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 26, 10 at 0:07
  • Proven Winners/ Wal Mart
    • Posted by: upnortdareh Zone 4 on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 8:30
      • 53 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 18, 10 at 21:05
  • starting seeds
    • Posted by: daisy__3gardener on Fri, Jan 8, 10 at 10:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 12, 10 at 10:46
  • Any method for promoting low branching in tree?
    • Posted by: girg CA on Wed, Jan 6, 10 at 7:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 6, 10 at 11:09
  • Red Yucca (Hesperaloe) gemination
    • Posted by: mojavehills ca, 7B on Thu, Dec 24, 09 at 19:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 28, 09 at 11:43
  • Canadian sources for liners
    • Posted by: sherwood_botsford 3a on Tue, Jun 9, 09 at 12:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 25, 09 at 11:56
  • garden design buisness
    • Posted by: ladyslipper1 il on Wed, Jun 13, 07 at 14:08
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 24, 09 at 20:36
  • Cover crop didn't get covered before rain....
    • Posted by: emyers 8 SC on Tue, Oct 13, 09 at 6:48
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 8, 09 at 16:03
  • Selective Herbicides on Tomatoes
    • Posted by: eltejano on Thu, Nov 19, 09 at 7:41
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 8, 09 at 15:54
  • Help! Is this poisonous? My child just ate it.
    • Posted by: skeeker Ireland on Sun, Oct 11, 09 at 14:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 7, 09 at 5:40
  • plant labels printing
    • Posted by: bonsaist Z6/ Bethlehem, Pa on Sat, Nov 14, 09 at 6:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 4, 09 at 12:38
  • RKN-Resistant Cultivars
    • Posted by: eltejano Texas 8b on Sat, Nov 28, 09 at 6:35
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 4, 09 at 7:03
  • Looking for source for garden management/plant care
    • Posted by: remarkableearth OR on Tue, Nov 3, 09 at 15:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 29, 09 at 12:17
  • Hort Supplies
    • Posted by: juniorballoon Z8a WA on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 13:33
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 27, 09 at 7:26
  • landscape design business startup
    • Posted by: plantgrl80 on Thu, Nov 19, 09 at 20:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 26, 09 at 16:28
  • Hanging Tuberous Begonia baskets
    • Posted by: upnortdareh Zone 4 on Fri, Oct 30, 09 at 13:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 25, 09 at 8:17
  • hello
    • Posted by: prmsdlndfrm 5/6 IN on Thu, Nov 19, 09 at 23:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 22, 09 at 21:30
  • paper writing service
    • Posted by: liza26 on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 15:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 19, 09 at 14:29
  • Tree/Shrub ID
    • Posted by: karate626 Washington DC on Sun, Nov 1, 09 at 16:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 5, 09 at 22:46
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here