Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

      The Professional Gardener

This forum is for the discussion of those matters which primarily concern professional gardeners, horticulturists, landscapers, etc. Please remember, advertising is prohibited.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.


Related forums:   Landscape Design   |   Greenhouses & Structures   |   Botany   |   Tool Shed   |   Professional Topics
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
     
  • Gardener
    • Posted by: greenfella Virginia on Fri, Jul 24, 09 at 14:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 9, 09 at 8:23
  • How do you start a perennials business
    • Posted by: chicksusa on Fri, Aug 21, 09 at 23:29
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 21:55
  • Shine a Light!
    • Posted by: gwtamara on Wed, Aug 26, 09 at 19:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 6, 09 at 2:00
  • OK, top this one!
    • Posted by: brian_zn_5_ks N.E. Kansas on Wed, May 20, 09 at 20:57
      • 35 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 29, 09 at 12:04
  • Wrist arthritis - advice?
    • Posted by: iamsore on Wed, Jun 24, 09 at 17:44
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 29, 09 at 10:11
  • Certificate in Landscape Design & Architecture
    • Posted by: mystical_design CA on Tue, Aug 4, 09 at 14:21
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 29, 09 at 2:10
  • some questions and a vent
    • Posted by: cody_mi z5 MI on Wed, Jun 17, 09 at 22:16
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 26, 09 at 22:23
  • How do I register a new petunia?
    • Posted by: organicgardenlover 5 on Fri, Aug 21, 09 at 8:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 25, 09 at 12:41
  • Starting an orchard
    • Posted by: kalefarmer on Mon, Aug 24, 09 at 10:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 24, 09 at 15:42
  • McGroarty's growing board
    • Posted by: bruts_mom zone 8 on Wed, Jul 29, 09 at 12:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 21, 09 at 23:19
  • Glyphosate damage on azalea
    • Posted by: old_chap PA on Wed, Apr 30, 08 at 22:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 21, 09 at 18:31
  • I need pros help
    • Posted by: rosepedal Four seasons zone4/5 on Thu, Aug 13, 09 at 14:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 15, 09 at 10:32
  • Billing for over budget projects
    • Posted by: bloomenhagens on Tue, Feb 14, 06 at 14:43
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 13, 09 at 14:15
  • Hostas
    • Posted by: upnortdareh Zone 4 on Wed, Jul 29, 09 at 8:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 2, 09 at 23:52
  • Cats On The Greenhouse
    • Posted by: upnortdareh Zone 4 on Sat, Dec 27, 08 at 8:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 31, 09 at 23:39
  • It's Spring, aka 'The Pet Peeve' thread
    • Posted by: phalaeo on Fri, May 22, 09 at 14:22
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 31, 09 at 14:46
  • Shot myself in foot?
    • Posted by: sherwood_botsford 3a on Thu, Jun 18, 09 at 9:01
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 27, 09 at 22:23
  • Needing source for unrooted perennial cuttings
    • Posted by: soccerguynn 6 on Wed, Jul 22, 09 at 22:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 26, 09 at 13:53
  • Planting young trees...suitable pot/planter?
    • Posted by: greenamanda on Tue, Jun 16, 09 at 17:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 26, 09 at 11:22
  • wholesale sources
    • Posted by: sandy1954 wa on Sun, May 31, 09 at 9:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 26, 09 at 11:22
  • Container Garden Business
    • Posted by: landarchitect 7 on Sun, Jul 5, 09 at 9:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 26, 09 at 11:01
  • I'm looking to go back to school.
    • Posted by: pic_it_up2005 on Mon, Dec 1, 08 at 17:13
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 25, 09 at 13:52
  • stinkhorns
    • Posted by: rn4design 10 on Mon, Jul 20, 09 at 3:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 20, 09 at 9:57
  • pruning crepe myrtles
    • Posted by: toni_2006 California on Tue, Jul 7, 09 at 8:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 19, 09 at 15:36
  • growing vanilla
    • Posted by: lunaverde on Sun, Jan 18, 09 at 22:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 19, 09 at 15:32
  • too late for mums?
    • Posted by: gllc21 z7 on Sun, Jun 28, 09 at 19:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 19, 09 at 13:29
  • Hydromulch/seeding
    • Posted by: georgez5il z5 IL on Tue, Jan 4, 05 at 18:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 17, 09 at 11:56
  • Seed surprises this spring?
    • Posted by: calliope 6 on Fri, Jun 26, 09 at 23:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 15, 09 at 12:48
  • Urgent! Need help
    • Posted by: evelynguo IN on Wed, Jun 10, 09 at 19:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 6, 09 at 10:20
  • Future Horticulture/Botony Student seeks guidance
    • Posted by: polydactyly 8 on Tue, May 26, 09 at 22:14
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 29, 09 at 14:40
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here