Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

      The Professional Gardener

This forum is for the discussion of those matters which primarily concern professional gardeners, horticulturists, landscapers, etc. Please remember, advertising is prohibited.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.


Related forums:   Landscape Design   |   Greenhouses & Structures   |   Botany   |   Tool Shed   |   Professional Topics
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
     
  • Solo 450 vs Stihl SR420 Mister Backpacks
    • Posted by: roserx 8 on Sun, Jul 15, 07 at 9:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 15, 07 at 19:17
  • Indoor Watering Tanks????????
    • Posted by: jennifer1 z6 MO on Tue, Jul 10, 07 at 13:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 13, 07 at 21:30
  • overwintering lilies
    • Posted by: kydaylilylady z6 KY on Tue, Jul 10, 07 at 10:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 10, 07 at 20:33
  • Tuscany challenge
    • Posted by: jcm1 Oregon high desert on Fri, Jul 6, 07 at 0:43
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 8:41
  • start my own blueberry farm?
    • Posted by: misha35 east texas on Mon, Jul 2, 07 at 13:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 2, 07 at 19:33
  • black cherry aphids
    • Posted by: ervie2007 Missouri on Wed, Jun 20, 07 at 20:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 1, 07 at 19:39
  • Finding designer to update 20-year old community landscape
    • Posted by: patiomaiden 7a NoVA on Wed, May 30, 07 at 17:33
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 29, 07 at 18:16
  • Standard Roses
    • Posted by: greengirl144 3 on Tue, Jun 26, 07 at 17:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 27, 07 at 9:45
  • Large Boxwoods - What are the Worth?
    • Posted by: ward33 TN on Sat, May 20, 06 at 22:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 19:54
  • Who goes first?
    • Posted by: creatrix z7 VA on Mon, Feb 12, 07 at 21:47
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 21, 07 at 0:27
  • It's time to awake from the dream.
    • Posted by: the_mohave__kid Nevada on Fri, Jun 1, 07 at 15:56
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 21, 07 at 0:18
  • would a LA do this?
    • Posted by: melbo5 z7NY on Fri, May 25, 07 at 0:09
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 7:24
  • How to avoid burnout?
    • Posted by: watergal z6/7 Westminster, MD on Tue, Mar 20, 07 at 11:23
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 2:06
  • The return policy mentality.
    • Posted by: mich_in_zonal_denial on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 0:11
      • 71 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 0:07
  • Concrete leveling?
    • Posted by: watergal z6/7 Westminster, MD on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 13:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 16, 07 at 18:18
  • What degree is needed to own a nursery?
    • Posted by: greenhouseguy13 z5 colorado springs on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 21:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 13, 07 at 9:34
  • 21 day plants??!!
    • Posted by: watergal z6/7 Westminster, MD on Wed, May 30, 07 at 9:06
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 9, 07 at 12:50
  • boxwoods & phytophthora
    • Posted by: katycopsey Z7bGA on Fri, Jun 1, 07 at 20:52
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 8, 07 at 13:45
  • Bare-rooting plants?
    • Posted by: ellieengland 92116 on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 17:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 18:57
  • The best company for plugs
    • Posted by: turk on Tue, May 8, 07 at 18:34
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 1:07
  • Patio and walkway installers in the NVA area
    • Posted by: virginia_girl z7 NVA on Thu, May 31, 07 at 12:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 3, 07 at 20:26
  • rudbeckia goldilocks and becky
    • Posted by: sandy0225 z5 Indiana on Thu, May 24, 07 at 10:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 25, 07 at 7:26
  • Your Advice on Pay Please
    • Posted by: laceyvail z5b, WV on Mon, May 21, 07 at 6:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 24, 07 at 7:16
  • Gripe
    • Posted by: inkognito on Sat, May 12, 07 at 17:56
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 23, 07 at 20:16
  • charging for garden service..
    • Posted by: awayinthegarden minnesota on Sun, Mar 25, 07 at 23:14
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 21, 07 at 10:30
  • North Haven Gardens is HIRING and looking for great people!
    • Posted by: lfhalleck Dallas,Texas, Zone 8 on Thu, May 3, 07 at 15:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 20, 07 at 18:30
  • Landscape plan notations
    • Posted by: cumpaniciu Seattle, WA on Sun, May 20, 07 at 0:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 20, 07 at 15:37
  • 8m coconut trees driving me crazy as a coconut
    • Posted by: emily_phuket Thailand on Sun, May 13, 07 at 23:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 17, 07 at 8:03
  • Is Playground Mulch OK for gardening
    • Posted by: roxpiper Zone 9 on Sun, May 13, 07 at 16:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 14, 07 at 17:15
  • Wand Seeder
    • Posted by: Organist811 z5NY on Mon, Dec 12, 05 at 11:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 10, 07 at 19:12
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here