Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

      The Professional Gardener

This forum is for the discussion of those matters which primarily concern professional gardeners, horticulturists, landscapers, etc. Please remember, advertising is prohibited.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.


Related forums:   Landscape Design   |   Greenhouses & Structures   |   Botany   |   Tool Shed   |   Professional Topics
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
     
  • Would there be a hort. job for a snow bird?
    • Posted by: cheerpeople 5a on Thu, Nov 16, 06 at 10:00
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 19:15
  • Watch out guys- we're gaining on ya-
    • Posted by: creatrix z7 VA on Fri, Nov 24, 06 at 9:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 24, 06 at 23:58
  • Bad nursery?
    • Posted by: lovetocraft2006 on Tue, Nov 21, 06 at 1:43
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 22, 06 at 18:20
  • Pleased with experiments in Containers
    • Posted by: creatrix z7 VA on Fri, Nov 10, 06 at 22:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 23:26
  • Tree people need work?
    • Posted by: pamghatten wny5 on Sat, Oct 21, 06 at 10:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 8, 06 at 12:35
  • Planting Garlic Now
    • Posted by: kadaker z5 ny on Sat, Nov 4, 06 at 20:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 8, 06 at 2:31
  • How to Extend Bare Root Dormancy
    • Posted by: wildiris 10 CA on Mon, Oct 30, 06 at 23:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 31, 06 at 9:22
  • i am looking 4 pro. landscape fabric anybody no where
    • Posted by: gotanamenobodysgot on Wed, Oct 18, 06 at 9:35
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 30, 06 at 14:51
  • Wheel Chair Garden
    • Posted by: plantman56 z6 PA on Thu, Oct 12, 06 at 9:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 30, 06 at 12:34
  • Career issues!
    • Posted by: lavender59 NY zn5 on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 12:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 14:31
  • Lawsuits/Liabilities
    • Posted by: boredsogarden on Mon, Oct 16, 06 at 22:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 14:28
  • A Few Suitable Shrub Suggestions Needed
    • Posted by: judy-hebe 8b on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 16:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 9:53
  • Need landscape help/suggestions please
    • Posted by: claudia4 on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 23:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 21:05
  • Beginner Needs Help: What Is My Gardening Region (Not Zone)?
    • Posted by: midnightstorm Zone 6 - West Virgin on Thu, Oct 19, 06 at 9:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 17:21
  • labels
    • Posted by: gillmass 5a on Tue, Oct 17, 06 at 16:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 21, 06 at 21:57
  • Where to buy online plants?
    • Posted by: boredsogarden on Tue, Oct 10, 06 at 10:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 15, 06 at 21:34
  • Very slow fall?
    • Posted by: njtea NJ Z6 on Sat, Oct 7, 06 at 15:10
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 15, 06 at 15:04
  • propagating roses with bottom heat
    • Posted by: latebloomer z6 Tn on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 0:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 13, 06 at 23:08
  • What to sell
    • Posted by: tooty2d Ky on Sat, Sep 2, 06 at 12:28
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 12, 06 at 12:31
  • Subcontractor or employee?
    • Posted by: nwnatural zone 8 on Tue, Sep 19, 06 at 11:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 8, 06 at 6:52
  • First BIG job--any tips?
    • Posted by: txjenny z8 TX on Fri, Sep 22, 06 at 18:05
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 7, 06 at 0:14
  • Where's Mich (in_zonal_denial)????
    • Posted by: rose__rosesforever on Mon, Mar 6, 06 at 17:50
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 4, 06 at 11:03
  • Covering beds with black plastic?
    • Posted by: boredsogarden on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 11:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 3, 06 at 23:57
  • It's that time of year.......
    • Posted by: gardengal48 PNW zone 8 on Thu, Aug 24, 06 at 17:39
      • 35 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 1, 06 at 1:20
  • Poison Ivy Oils
    • Posted by: longislander Z7 Long Island on Thu, Sep 21, 06 at 8:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 29, 06 at 22:41
  • problems finding potting soil already!
    • Posted by: plant.babies Zone 7-8 on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 15:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 18, 06 at 14:57
  • Need Help Finding an Estate Gardener
    • Posted by: jftrail65 LI NY on Sun, Mar 26, 06 at 19:40
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 16, 06 at 21:49
  • employing psychos
    • Posted by: inkognito on Sun, May 7, 06 at 16:09
      • 43 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 23:26
  • 'Plant Sitter'
    • Posted by: plant.babies Zone 7-8 on Mon, Sep 11, 06 at 14:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 22:25
  • expanding business
    • Posted by: deeproots 8b South Ga on Mon, Aug 21, 06 at 11:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 21:00
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here