Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Rate & Review Exchanges

This forum was created to rate and review exchanges and trades with other GardenWeb members. Please be fair and consistent when rating another member's trade and do not engage in personal attacks. To create the best user experience, please keep all reviews for a particular member in one thread and before posting a new thread, use the forum's search feature to see if one has already been started. To ensure the safety of our members, please use membernames only -- do not reveal personal information -- such as last names -- without the member's permission.

Before posting, please review the forum FAQ.

To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services.

Related forums:   Garden Exchanges, Trading & Swapping | Rate & Review Vendors

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

  • bluee19
    • Posted by: gvozdika 8 OR on Fri, Aug 22, 14 at 22:33
  • summerinthegarden
    • Posted by: nlb52 6or7%3F on Wed, Jul 30, 14 at 14:16
  • Guinnevtra
    • Posted by: EricaBraun 9b CA on Sat, Jul 19, 14 at 0:21
  • sjgardengal
    • Posted by: cryptid Southern OR 7 on Thu, Jul 17, 14 at 18:59
  • Fuzzy57
    • Posted by: sunflowerbee 9 on Thu, Jul 17, 14 at 15:48
  • johnsonm08
    • Posted by: fluffybonbon 9 on Tue, Nov 13, 12 at 20:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 21, 14 at 8:27
  • nikkineel
    • Posted by: hazelnutbunny on Wed, May 21, 08 at 20:23
      • 42 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 19, 14 at 16:51
  • flowergirl34
    • Posted by: flowersareforme on Sun, Aug 9, 09 at 15:42
      • 163 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 19, 14 at 9:47
  • sguanzon
    • Posted by: aaaccc on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 17:26
      • 79 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 14 at 17:55
  • browneyedsusan
    • Posted by: livelyhope on Fri, Mar 9, 07 at 19:05
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 14 at 9:04
  • illinoisdoglover
    • Posted by: gottagarden z5 western NY on Wed, Mar 28, 12 at 19:28
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 14 at 8:55
  • Nancy_pants
    • Posted by: jensyen z7 MD on Fri, Sep 7, 12 at 13:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 13, 14 at 20:59
  • zophra
    • Posted by: vaflowernut 6 southwest Va on Thu, Jul 24, 14 at 15:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 13, 14 at 11:15
  • Plantman71
    • Posted by: johnsonm08 5 on Fri, Apr 5, 13 at 13:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 13, 14 at 10:45
  • SunshineGal
    • Posted by: cryptid Southern OR 7 on Thu, Sep 12, 13 at 21:45
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 13, 14 at 10:42
  • Lisa.1968
    • Posted by: onedaylily 6 Central Ohio on Sat, Jan 28, 12 at 7:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 13, 14 at 10:37
  • linlily
    • Posted by: pnwjoy on Sun, Sep 2, 07 at 12:41
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 13, 14 at 10:34
  • EricaBraun
    • Posted by: LullabyF360 8a on Tue, Jan 7, 14 at 14:20
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 10, 14 at 23:39
  • seedmoney
    • Posted by: jaynine on Mon, Feb 9, 09 at 17:53
      • 47 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 8, 14 at 16:46
  • vaflowernut
    • Posted by: irishdescended 6 on Thu, Jun 26, 14 at 18:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 7, 14 at 16:51
  • Gardenpaw
    • Posted by: piksi_hk on Wed, Nov 12, 08 at 19:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 7, 14 at 16:48
  • cactuspaul
    • Posted by: grubworm z6KY on Sat, Sep 17, 11 at 11:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 7, 14 at 15:26
  • Hibiscusfan
    • Posted by: chemocurl on Fri, Feb 27, 09 at 14:01
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 6, 14 at 21:11
  • ashley05
    • Posted by: kchd 7b Mississippi on Mon, Apr 22, 13 at 22:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 30, 14 at 15:00
  • Helianthuslunaria
    • Posted by: SunshineGal 9 on Sat, Jul 12, 14 at 21:13
  • mori1
    • Posted by: kerai on Thu, Sep 18, 08 at 14:58
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 24, 14 at 22:25
  • Kryss
    • Posted by: mori1 5/6 KS on Wed, Jul 16, 14 at 19:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 24, 14 at 15:05
  • helwhhle
    • Posted by: donperkins on Mon, Apr 20, 09 at 14:03
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 24, 14 at 15:04
  • nel5397
    • Posted by: julia-fl 9 on Sat, Oct 19, 13 at 22:05
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 23, 14 at 19:34
  • garymc
    • Posted by: EricaBraun 9b CA on Tue, Jul 8, 14 at 20:47
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here