Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Rate & Review Exchanges

This forum was created to rate and review exchanges and trades with other GardenWeb members. Please be fair and consistent when rating another member's trade and do not engage in personal attacks. To create the best user experience, please keep all reviews for a particular member in one thread and before posting a new thread, use the forum's search feature to see if one has already been started. To ensure the safety of our members, please use membernames only -- do not reveal personal information -- such as last names -- without the member's permission.

Before posting, please review the forum FAQ.

To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services.

Related forums:   Garden Exchanges, Trading & Swapping | Rate & Review Vendors

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • phantom_white
    • Posted by: west_texas_peg on Sat, Nov 15, 08 at 15:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 24, 10 at 8:00
  • gailwill
    • Posted by: jaynine on Thu, Oct 1, 09 at 13:26
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 24, 10 at 7:56
  • cryptid
    • Posted by: snifers on Sat, Aug 14, 10 at 15:05
  • kim_m_2010
    • Posted by: gottagarden z5 western NY on Sat, Aug 7, 10 at 19:08
  • taterbug
    • Posted by: booboobolhuis 7, Oklahoma on Tue, Aug 3, 10 at 13:16
  • beachplant
    • Posted by: mori1 5/KS on Wed, Apr 14, 10 at 17:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 18, 10 at 14:39
  • heavensqt
    • Posted by: jnubbca 5b on Fri, Jul 23, 10 at 15:41
  • rodent
    • Posted by: cryptid Southern OR 7 on Fri, Jul 23, 10 at 1:37
  • wantonamara
    • Posted by: chickenmom on Sat, Jan 10, 09 at 11:18
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 10, 10 at 1:35
  • lindamcgoo
    • Posted by: nmushka 6 on Wed, Jul 21, 10 at 23:29
  • medontdo
    • Posted by: stephanie34420 on Sat, May 12, 07 at 10:01
      • 146 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 7, 10 at 17:12
  • cajunpansy
    • Posted by: karyn1 on Thu, Mar 15, 07 at 13:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 5, 10 at 20:13
  • flintknapper
    • Posted by: molly_and_me 9 on Thu, Jul 15, 10 at 12:57
  • gardencrazy
    • Posted by: ramazz on Mon, Jan 11, 10 at 21:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 31, 10 at 1:15
  • karen1earthangel
    • Posted by: gottagarden z5 western NY on Wed, Jul 14, 10 at 6:57
  • gardenfevergirl
    • Posted by: ngraham z6 KY on Tue, Jul 13, 10 at 15:31
  • memo/rose
    • Posted by: happytomato2008 wis 3 on Thu, Jul 15, 10 at 9:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 18, 10 at 13:47
  • ams757
    • Posted by: ngraham z6 KY on Tue, Jul 13, 10 at 15:29
  • garden_fever_girl
    • Posted by: chere 7 on Tue, Jul 13, 10 at 1:33
  • dmichael619
    • Posted by: puglvr1 9a Central FL on Sat, Jul 3, 10 at 16:19
  • irisman646
    • Posted by: dirtpig on Mon, Jul 7, 08 at 15:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 14, 10 at 8:07
  • tigerdawn
    • Posted by: dmichael619 8a on Fri, Jun 25, 10 at 20:46
  • RiverRock
    • Posted by: wanna_run_faster 8, 9 and 10 Florida on Thu, Jun 24, 10 at 20:14
  • purpleacres
    • Posted by: heirloomtomato on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 21:34
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 13, 10 at 12:43
  • lovingmy4babies
    • Posted by: canyonwind Z9 Southern Californ on Wed, Apr 7, 10 at 13:17
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 11, 10 at 23:31
  • bigtoad
    • Posted by: west_texas_peg on Sat, Aug 2, 08 at 14:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 6, 10 at 14:51
  • flowergirl34
    • Posted by: bigtoad 5 on Tue, Jul 6, 10 at 12:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 6, 10 at 12:46
  • ngraham
    • Posted by: chere 7 on Sat, Jul 3, 10 at 15:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 5, 10 at 16:26
  • bronwynspetalpatch
    • Posted by: medontdo 5b Ks on Fri, Jul 2, 10 at 16:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 3, 10 at 9:12
  • justdoitnow
    • Posted by: carrlinesue 8 on Wed, Jun 23, 10 at 19:04
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here