Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Rate & Review Exchanges

This forum was created to rate and review exchanges and trades with other GardenWeb members. Please be fair and consistent when rating another member's trade and do not engage in personal attacks. To create the best user experience, please keep all reviews for a particular member in one thread and before posting a new thread, use the forum's search feature to see if one has already been started. To ensure the safety of our members, please use membernames only -- do not reveal personal information -- such as last names -- without the member's permission.

Before posting, please review the forum FAQ.

To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services.

Related forums:   Garden Exchanges, Trading & Swapping | Rate & Review Vendors

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • milehighgirl
    • Posted by: dirtdiggin on Tue, Nov 10, 09 at 22:15
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 16, 13 at 22:33
  • feedback for milehighgirl
    • Posted by: davsher 5 on Fri, Mar 15, 13 at 19:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 16, 13 at 22:32
  • plantman224
    • Posted by: garden_love 4 on Tue, Mar 5, 13 at 17:24
  • lysa39
    • Posted by: kchd 7b Mississippi on Tue, Dec 18, 12 at 16:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 13:15
  • feedback for Lysa39
    • Posted by: davsher none on Sun, Mar 10, 13 at 10:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 13:15
  • julia42
    • Posted by: jensyen z7 MD on Mon, Mar 4, 13 at 21:25
  • RetiredFlorida
    • Posted by: kayjones FL8b on Thu, Mar 7, 13 at 21:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 9, 13 at 8:58
  • Garden_Love
    • Posted by: CharlieBoring 7 on Tue, Feb 12, 13 at 17:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 8, 13 at 17:55
  • craftie2
    • Posted by: poisondartfrog 7a on Fri, Mar 1, 13 at 8:56
  • RetiredFlorida
    • Posted by: squirrellypete z7b GA on Wed, Jan 23, 13 at 1:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 8, 13 at 7:45
  • kbrielle18
    • Posted by: garden_love 4 on Tue, Feb 12, 13 at 15:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 7, 13 at 17:31
  • esox77
    • Posted by: MissyGA64 8 (central GA) on Tue, Feb 26, 13 at 0:30
  • Spicy Seeds
    • Posted by: Itzybitzy 7NC on Fri, Feb 22, 13 at 12:01
  • Bbrick2
    • Posted by: rhodes145 5 on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 16:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 5, 13 at 17:08
  • haremail
    • Posted by: flowergirl34 5 Upstate NY on Thu, Feb 21, 13 at 11:26
  • highalttransplant
    • Posted by: strmywthr3 on Wed, Mar 12, 08 at 18:55
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 1, 13 at 22:58
  • momsgardens1
    • Posted by: gottagarden z5 western NY on Fri, Aug 31, 12 at 9:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 1, 13 at 8:57
  • gretchen7
    • Posted by: garden_love 4 on Mon, Feb 18, 13 at 20:47
  • kelli9699
    • Posted by: smitties 5 on Wed, Jan 2, 13 at 20:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 26, 13 at 18:30
  • MoonFire
    • Posted by: graanieb 9, Louisiana on Thu, Jun 14, 12 at 14:43
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 26, 13 at 11:48
  • euarto_gullible
    • Posted by: jaynine on Thu, Sep 24, 09 at 17:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 26, 13 at 0:26
  • carol23
    • Posted by: ruthz 8a D/FW TX on Sat, Sep 25, 10 at 18:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 25, 13 at 15:50
  • trade with garden_love
    • Posted by: davsher 5 on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 18:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 24, 13 at 13:22
  • MissVillainess
    • Posted by: jensyen z7 MD on Sat, Jan 26, 13 at 16:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 16:36
  • farmergirl2009
    • Posted by: jaynine on Fri, Jul 31, 09 at 18:59
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 12:16
  • charlieboring
    • Posted by: garden_love 4 on Tue, Feb 12, 13 at 15:35
  • txaggiegirl
    • Posted by: kerai on Wed, Nov 5, 08 at 13:56
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 21, 13 at 18:59
  • spacetogrow - great trader
    • Posted by: chervil2 z5 MA on Sun, Feb 19, 12 at 7:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 20, 13 at 22:39
  • kizzyseeds
    • Posted by: aaaccc on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 16:39
      • 79 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 16, 13 at 3:42
  • leilahamaya pos feedback
    • Posted by: davsher none on Thu, Feb 14, 13 at 14:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 15, 13 at 7:39
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here