Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Rate & Review Exchanges

This forum was created to rate and review exchanges and trades with other GardenWeb members. Please be fair and consistent when rating another member's trade and do not engage in personal attacks. To create the best user experience, please keep all reviews for a particular member in one thread and before posting a new thread, use the forum's search feature to see if one has already been started. To ensure the safety of our members, please use membernames only -- do not reveal personal information -- such as last names -- without the member's permission.

Before posting, please review the forum FAQ.

To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services.

Related forums:   Garden Exchanges, Trading & Swapping | Rate & Review Vendors

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • ezjustme
    • Posted by: djune 8 on Tue, Oct 2, 12 at 14:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 2, 12 at 18:19
  • :) Karyn1
    • Posted by: momgardens1 8 on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 22:08
  • pumpkingal rating awesome
    • Posted by: chipper4444 5 ohio on Wed, Jun 15, 11 at 14:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 28, 12 at 2:32
  • pinusresinosa
    • Posted by: MoonFire 8b on Thu, Sep 13, 12 at 19:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 28, 12 at 0:24
  • Itzybitzy
    • Posted by: love2gardennc z7b NC on Fri, Feb 24, 12 at 16:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 26, 12 at 16:30
  • negative trade
    • Posted by: plemons-grower 7 on Sat, Sep 22, 12 at 20:59
  • kmonkey
    • Posted by: MoonFire 8b on Wed, Sep 19, 12 at 21:48
  • naturegirl236
    • Posted by: fluffybonbon on Sun, Oct 4, 09 at 22:15
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 18:19
  • apoppyfield +++++
    • Posted by: mamasllamas 6 on Wed, Jul 13, 11 at 13:52
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 18:04
  • beth_b_kodiak
    • Posted by: mmqchdygg on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 15:04
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 15:57
  • daylily99
    • Posted by: lindalana on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 20:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 8:04
  • Chicago311
    • Posted by: MoonFire 8b on Wed, Sep 19, 12 at 21:31
  • scarroll
    • Posted by: djune 8 on Sat, Sep 15, 12 at 11:38
  • wonderful and good trade person!
    • Posted by: ANGLROBINSON 6 on Thu, Sep 20, 12 at 23:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 21, 12 at 7:53
  • kathybennie
    • Posted by: grubworm z6KY on Thu, Sep 6, 12 at 12:43
  • kristlindgren
    • Posted by: irishdescended on Tue, Aug 28, 07 at 17:24
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 18, 12 at 14:42
  • txgardeningmama
    • Posted by: smdane05 8 on Wed, May 30, 12 at 18:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 16, 12 at 13:02
  • paty99
    • Posted by: poisondartfrog 7a on Wed, Aug 29, 12 at 7:27
  • ThatItIs
    • Posted by: cryptid Southern OR 7 on Mon, Aug 27, 12 at 21:39
  • cricket _love
    • Posted by: nlb52 6or7%3F on Sun, Jul 15, 12 at 19:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 10, 12 at 11:07
  • SubruralGirl - Formerly P-Piper
    • Posted by: bernadette_gourder 5 from Newaygo%2C MI on Sun, Jan 8, 12 at 9:51
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 8, 12 at 12:11
  • tess1893
    • Posted by: smitties 5 on Sun, Aug 26, 12 at 10:15
  • Grubworm
    • Posted by: rose_hip on Tue, Jan 2, 07 at 7:27
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 7, 12 at 16:44
  • Special Instructions for the Forum-Please Read!
    • Posted by: chemocurl on Sun, Nov 23, 08 at 10:54
      • 170 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 31, 12 at 23:47
  • wolverine1012
    • Posted by: soilent_green 4b MN on Fri, Aug 24, 12 at 12:46
  • flowergirl134
    • Posted by: sjc48 5 Michigan on Wed, Aug 22, 12 at 10:47
  • annikasmommykate
    • Posted by: acalgirl z9 on Fri, Apr 6, 12 at 19:08
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 28, 12 at 8:41
  • Thr1ceup0natime
    • Posted by: aquadragonfly 7b NC on Mon, Aug 13, 12 at 21:14
  • ItzyBitzy
    • Posted by: briggszilla 7 on Sat, Feb 25, 12 at 19:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 25, 12 at 23:28
  • ddkcat
    • Posted by: pinusresinosa MN Z4 on Mon, Aug 13, 12 at 14:39
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here