Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Rate & Review Exchanges

This forum was created to rate and review exchanges and trades with other GardenWeb members. Please be fair and consistent when rating another member's trade and do not engage in personal attacks. To create the best user experience, please keep all reviews for a particular member in one thread and before posting a new thread, use the forum's search feature to see if one has already been started. To ensure the safety of our members, please use membernames only -- do not reveal personal information -- such as last names -- without the member's permission.

Before posting, please review the forum FAQ.

To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services.

Related forums:   Garden Exchanges, Trading & Swapping | Rate & Review Vendors

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • kathybennie
    • Posted by: grubworm z6KY on Thu, Sep 6, 12 at 12:43
  • kristlindgren
    • Posted by: irishdescended on Tue, Aug 28, 07 at 17:24
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 18, 12 at 14:42
  • txgardeningmama
    • Posted by: smdane05 8 on Wed, May 30, 12 at 18:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 16, 12 at 13:02
  • ThatItIs
    • Posted by: cryptid Southern OR 7 on Mon, Aug 27, 12 at 21:39
  • cricket _love
    • Posted by: nlb52 6or7%3F on Sun, Jul 15, 12 at 19:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 10, 12 at 11:07
  • SubruralGirl - Formerly P-Piper
    • Posted by: bernadette_gourder 5 from Newaygo%2C MI on Sun, Jan 8, 12 at 9:51
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 8, 12 at 12:11
  • tess1893
    • Posted by: smitties 5 on Sun, Aug 26, 12 at 10:15
  • Grubworm
    • Posted by: rose_hip on Tue, Jan 2, 07 at 7:27
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 7, 12 at 16:44
  • Special Instructions for the Forum-Please Read!
    • Posted by: chemocurl on Sun, Nov 23, 08 at 10:54
      • 170 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 31, 12 at 23:47
  • wolverine1012
    • Posted by: soilent_green 4b MN on Fri, Aug 24, 12 at 12:46
  • flowergirl134
    • Posted by: sjc48 5 Michigan on Wed, Aug 22, 12 at 10:47
  • annikasmommykate
    • Posted by: acalgirl z9 on Fri, Apr 6, 12 at 19:08
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 28, 12 at 8:41
  • Thr1ceup0natime
    • Posted by: aquadragonfly 7b NC on Mon, Aug 13, 12 at 21:14
  • ItzyBitzy
    • Posted by: briggszilla 7 on Sat, Feb 25, 12 at 19:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 25, 12 at 23:28
  • ddkcat
    • Posted by: pinusresinosa MN Z4 on Mon, Aug 13, 12 at 14:39
  • Bunny56lbc
    • Posted by: greengirl2009 10 on Sun, Aug 12, 12 at 17:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 25, 12 at 12:26
  • trini1
    • Posted by: grubworm on Thu, Jun 11, 09 at 12:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 24, 12 at 20:41
  • HerbalHeathen
    • Posted by: redthreaddiy 6a MI on Wed, Aug 8, 12 at 10:06
  • avidgardener25
    • Posted by: dem_pa 5 on Sat, Jul 21, 12 at 13:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 20, 12 at 23:45
  • St3v3 (member trade)
    • Posted by: onedaylily 6 Central Ohio on Sun, Aug 19, 12 at 8:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 20, 12 at 11:20
  • thatannagirl
    • Posted by: vogt0047 4 on Sat, Aug 4, 12 at 16:08
  • ToshaLynn
    • Posted by: amelia_pepper_lady 8B/9 LA on Thu, Jun 14, 12 at 21:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 18, 12 at 23:12
  • chrisware
    • Posted by: claysoil z6 PA on Thu, Aug 2, 12 at 15:15
  • suzy_q_granny
    • Posted by: pdsavage 5/6 on Thu, Aug 2, 12 at 10:58
  • texaspinkpixie
    • Posted by: jensyen z7 MD on Fri, Oct 7, 11 at 9:14
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 10, 12 at 21:44
  • lila888
    • Posted by: retsec on Tue, Apr 7, 09 at 21:59
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 8, 12 at 10:04
  • Trading plants with Kim_m_2010
    • Posted by: djune 8 on Tue, Jul 31, 12 at 22:56
  • twixanddud
    • Posted by: mamasllamas 6 on Wed, Jul 20, 11 at 16:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 6, 12 at 10:46
  • flowergirl34
    • Posted by: 1JanetH 8 on Fri, May 25, 12 at 20:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 4, 12 at 8:42
  • LouisianaLadybug
    • Posted by: cashclan 7 on Mon, Jul 16, 12 at 16:18
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here