Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Rate & Review Vendors

This forum was created to rate and review service and products from gardening vendors -- such as nurseries, mail-order companies, and other gardening-related sellers. Please be fair and consistent when rating a vendor and do not engage in personal attacks. To create the best user experience, please keep all reviews for a particular vendor in one thread and before posting a new thread, use the forum's search feature to see if one has already been started.

To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services.

Related forums:   Rate & Review Exchanges

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
     
  • Marietta Gardens
    • Posted by: gdionelli z6 WV on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 15:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 6, 07 at 12:08
  • gdionelli, thanks again!
    • Posted by: marlingardener 8b Texas on Thu, Aug 30, 07 at 16:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 31, 07 at 21:30
  • The Irises of Shadowood
    • Posted by: gdionelli z6 WV on Fri, Jul 6, 07 at 20:02
  • www.webwalkway.com
    • Posted by: flowergazer 4 on Thu, Jun 14, 07 at 12:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 27, 07 at 14:29
  • Quarles Daylilies at Waddy KY
    • Posted by: chemocurl zone 5/6 S IN on Mon, Apr 30, 07 at 8:31
  • ValueSeeds
    • Posted by: gdionelli z6 WV on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 14:14
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 20, 07 at 1:50
  • Ridaught Daylily Farm
    • Posted by: galium Z6 NJ on Mon, Apr 30, 07 at 7:53
  • ForestFarm
    • Posted by: barbamaman z5/6 OH on Wed, Jan 17, 07 at 22:17
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 29, 07 at 19:34
  • Old House Gardens, antique bulbs
    • Posted by: carla17 Z7 NC on Thu, Mar 29, 07 at 15:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 29, 07 at 19:26
  • Hallson Gardens
    • Posted by: ademink z5 IN on Thu, Jan 18, 07 at 12:21
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 28, 07 at 23:54
  • Have you been 'Tytyed'?
    • Posted by: chrisms MS z8a on Mon, Mar 19, 07 at 22:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 18, 07 at 19:01
  • Wellspring 100 Ebay seller
    • Posted by: ccoombs1 7B SC on Mon, Apr 30, 07 at 10:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 8, 07 at 7:58
  • fedco
    • Posted by: moosemac Z5 NH / Z3-4 ME on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 21:56
  • Blooming Bulb
    • Posted by: galium Z6 NJ on Thu, Apr 5, 07 at 7:28
  • Gardening Bulbs
    • Posted by: lilacs_of_may 5 on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 13:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 27, 07 at 11:18
  • Stokes
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 1:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 14, 07 at 21:53
  • Adams County Nursery
    • Posted by: thistle5 z7 VA on Wed, Mar 21, 07 at 19:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 3, 07 at 16:38
  • fiberglass windows
    • Posted by: sherryh indiana on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 12:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 2, 07 at 14:52
  • Woody Warehouse
    • Posted by: entling 5 IL on Mon, Mar 12, 07 at 17:48
  • Kowamoto Orchid Nursery
    • Posted by: ericapayne 6 on Fri, Feb 23, 07 at 19:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 19, 07 at 21:28
  • Silver Star Vinery
    • Posted by: carla17 Z7 NC on Tue, Mar 13, 07 at 10:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 15, 07 at 11:43
  • Darrell Probst
    • Posted by: barbamaman z5/6 OH on Wed, Jan 17, 07 at 22:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 15, 07 at 10:34
  • Somerset Nursery in Zionsville PA
    • Posted by: daisy_2007 on Thu, Mar 8, 07 at 15:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 14, 07 at 4:45
  • Pickering nurseries - roses
    • Posted by: caliloo z6/7 Penna on Sat, Mar 3, 07 at 15:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 13, 07 at 21:59
  • Cistus Nursery
    • Posted by: eclpsprinc Z9 CA on Thu, Mar 8, 07 at 7:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 8, 07 at 14:55
  • How do you contact Harlane Labels?
    • Posted by: maggie_berry z6CT on Fri, Mar 2, 07 at 17:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 5, 07 at 16:40
  • Caldwell Nursery
    • Posted by: karyn1 MD 7 on Sat, Feb 17, 07 at 10:49
  • Johnny's
    • Posted by: monipsych Zone 6 on Wed, Jan 17, 07 at 18:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 2, 07 at 16:59
  • select seeds
    • Posted by: oakleif z6 AR on Mon, Jan 15, 07 at 1:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 4:15
  • TyTy...the worst of the worst
    • Posted by: rhizo_1 7a AL on Tue, Feb 20, 07 at 12:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 27, 07 at 20:48
Next 25 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here