Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Rose Gallery

The Rose Gallery provides a place for rose lovers to share images of their work with others. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.
Note: Visit the Name That Rose forum for help in identifying an unknown rose and for general information, see the Roses Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Rose ID   |   Rose Discussion   |   Other Rose Forums   |   Other Galleries

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Roses "A"
    • Posted by: beth NorCA 9 on Sun, Dec 16, 12 at 23:16
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 10, 14 at 1:44
  • Pretty Peach Silk
    • Posted by: kittymoonbeam 10 on Wed, Apr 10, 13 at 21:41
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 9, 14 at 19:30
  • My "Hacienda Cafe" Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Mon, Jan 6, 14 at 17:18
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 8, 14 at 10:07
  • My Garden in 2000
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Tue, Jan 7, 14 at 23:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 8, 14 at 9:45
  • Pirouette
    • Posted by: lynnette PNW on Sat, Mar 2, 13 at 16:09
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 8, 14 at 0:27
  • I want to replace roses in pots!
    • Posted by: grambu none on Mon, Dec 30, 13 at 14:16
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 5, 14 at 2:11
  • Ann Lorentz
    • Posted by: rosynut on Wed, Jan 1, 14 at 9:09
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 5, 14 at 1:34
  • Merry Christmas Everyone!
    • Posted by: jim1961 6a Central Pa. on Mon, Dec 23, 13 at 21:09
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 17:35
  • Candyland and other garden roses coming in
    • Posted by: nicholas.delo on Wed, Jun 5, 13 at 8:07
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 30, 13 at 13:59
  • Twilight Zone V. Ebbtide Question
    • Posted by: desertgarden561 9a/SZ11 -Las Vegas,N on Sat, Dec 28, 13 at 15:08
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 28, 13 at 22:05
  • Huntington Flush 2013
    • Posted by: kittymoonbeam 10 on Sat, Apr 27, 13 at 21:09
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 23, 13 at 23:18
  • Another changing rose
    • Posted by: Sara-Ann z6b OK on Thu, Dec 19, 13 at 23:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 20, 13 at 21:01
  • Changing Buxom Beauty
    • Posted by: Sara-Ann z6b OK on Sat, Dec 14, 13 at 18:09
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 16:11
  • Mom's Heaven on Earth
    • Posted by: hosenemesis SoCal Sunset 19 USDA on Wed, Apr 24, 13 at 21:14
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 0:38
  • Changing Colors
    • Posted by: Sara-Ann 26b OK on Tue, Dec 10, 13 at 19:41
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 14, 13 at 22:04
  • Spring Garden Views
    • Posted by: ingrid_vc Z10 SoCal on Thu, Jun 7, 12 at 14:08
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 13, 13 at 22:03
  • Holiday blooms
    • Posted by: danty z9CA on Wed, Dec 11, 13 at 2:45
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 12, 13 at 2:31
  • red rose
    • Posted by: muks29 none on Mon, Nov 11, 13 at 18:00
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 11, 13 at 19:05
  • Cold Roses
    • Posted by: henryinct 10a on Wed, Dec 4, 13 at 20:13
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 11, 13 at 19:01
  • Practice picture
    • Posted by: Sara-Ann z6b OK on Fri, Nov 22, 13 at 17:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 10, 13 at 21:42
  • Love Song
    • Posted by: Sara-Ann z6b OK on Sat, Nov 30, 13 at 10:00
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 10, 13 at 13:44
  • May Garden Shots
    • Posted by: the_dark_lady z7 Amelia VA on Sat, May 25, 13 at 6:16
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 10, 13 at 9:14
  • Where have all the flowers gone? Beauties remembered!
    • Posted by: dublinbay z6 KS on Sat, Dec 7, 13 at 12:38
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 9, 13 at 13:24
  • Finally some full blooming bushes!
    • Posted by: mzstitch 10 on Sun, May 19, 13 at 18:19
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 8, 13 at 22:23
  • Still blooming...
    • Posted by: beth NorCA 9 on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 1:53
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 4, 13 at 11:51
  • Show us your DARKEST reds.
    • Posted by: newrosem on Fri, Aug 31, 07 at 18:17
      • 34 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 3, 13 at 0:10
  • U.P.O.'s Unidentified Pretty Objects
    • Posted by: Resolute_Noir 11 (tropical) on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 10:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 2, 13 at 9:17
  • Evelyn - my total weakness
    • Posted by: iris_gal z9 CA on Mon, May 13, 13 at 17:38
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 16:01
  • Some Spring Pictures
    • Posted by: ingrid_vc Z10 SoCal on Thu, May 9, 13 at 23:51
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 8:09
  • Gemini
    • Posted by: henryinct 10a on Wed, Nov 27, 13 at 13:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 2:14
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here