Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Rose Gallery

The Rose Gallery provides a place for rose lovers to share images of their work with others. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.
Note: Visit the Name That Rose forum for help in identifying an unknown rose and for general information, see the Roses Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Rose ID   |   Rose Discussion   |   Other Rose Forums   |   Other Galleries

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Some rose blooms from my mom's garden
    • Posted by: supaflyz houston on Tue, Mar 29, 11 at 0:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 2, 11 at 15:00
  • 'Old World Elegance' Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Thu, Mar 31, 11 at 12:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 1, 11 at 6:24
  • 'Abstract' Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Thu, Mar 17, 11 at 22:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 5:21
  • My 'Red Blend Mania' Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Sun, Mar 27, 11 at 19:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 5:20
  • 'Coppertone Gold' Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Wed, Mar 2, 11 at 19:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 5:19
  • 'Bouquet for Love' Rosart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 18:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 5:15
  • Rosa banksia white
    • Posted by: hosenemesis on Tue, Mar 30, 10 at 23:19
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 22:23
  • Unknown Orange Rose
    • Posted by: sweetmichelia on Tue, Mar 15, 11 at 1:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 13:14
  • 'Table Blooms' Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Tue, Feb 15, 11 at 18:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 21:53
  • 'Bluebird and Roses' Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Sun, Mar 20, 11 at 22:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 22, 11 at 21:33
  • How do I stop Easy Does It from blooming?
    • Posted by: pianoman on Thu, Jun 3, 10 at 7:52
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 22, 11 at 0:42
  • A few orange ones...
    • Posted by: beth NorCA 9 on Sun, Jan 16, 11 at 13:51
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 19, 11 at 20:04
  • 'Medieval Bouquet' Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Thu, Mar 10, 11 at 17:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 19, 11 at 19:28
  • In the Pink...
    • Posted by: beth NorCA 9 on Thu, Feb 10, 11 at 0:04
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 13, 11 at 18:00
  • A couple blooming last weekend
    • Posted by: peachiekean z10a CA So. Cal. on Wed, Feb 9, 11 at 23:17
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 12, 11 at 3:47
  • 'Basye's Blueberry' & other garden sights
    • Posted by: gnabonnand on Sun, May 3, 09 at 12:18
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 10, 11 at 11:16
  • Hello and Happy Valentine's Day
    • Posted by: davemidohio 5 OH on Sun, Feb 13, 11 at 20:18
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 6, 11 at 22:32
  • Some Oddballs... Part 2
    • Posted by: beth NorCA 9 on Sun, Feb 27, 11 at 15:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 6, 11 at 7:31
  • 'Coffee Cup Roses' Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Thu, Feb 24, 11 at 22:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 2, 11 at 19:30
  • Please comment about my garden!
    • Posted by: andreea21 on Thu, Feb 3, 11 at 18:45
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 28, 11 at 11:14
  • My cottage & roses
    • Posted by: henrikslo EU 6 on Wed, Dec 22, 10 at 8:02
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 28, 11 at 11:06
  • Some Oddballs... Part 1
    • Posted by: beth NorCA 9 on Fri, Feb 25, 11 at 9:31
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 27, 11 at 21:50
  • Variegata & reversion
    • Posted by: henrikslo 6 EU on Fri, Feb 11, 11 at 2:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 24, 11 at 15:31
  • 'Old World Delight' Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Sat, Feb 19, 11 at 19:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 23, 11 at 1:06
  • lyda rose--- sun and shade
    • Posted by: zeffyrose_pa6b7 on Thu, May 28, 09 at 17:34
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 20, 11 at 23:34
  • Corals & Salmons
    • Posted by: beth NorCA 9 on Sun, Jan 30, 11 at 14:48
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 17, 11 at 23:24
  • A Few Mauves
    • Posted by: beth NorCA 9 on Tue, Feb 15, 11 at 11:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 17, 11 at 23:18
  • 'Apricot Love' Roseart
    • Posted by: ron_and_susan z8 GA on Fri, Feb 11, 11 at 18:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 16, 11 at 17:57
  • Solace
    • Posted by: henrikslo 6 EU on Fri, Feb 11, 11 at 3:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 12, 11 at 1:47
  • Miss Atwood
    • Posted by: deebs z9 CA on Sat, Feb 5, 11 at 0:45
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 11, 11 at 23:30
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here