Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message
 

Miniature Roses

This forum is for discussion of miniature roses.

There is also a separate, more general, Rose Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Roses   |   Rose Propagation & Exchange   |   Rose Gallery   |   Other Rose Forums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • Source for rose 'Jolly Cupido'
    • Posted by: katefisher on Tue, Dec 16, 08 at 10:26
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Dec 28, 08 at 22:46
  • Fragrant Miniatures
    • Posted by: patches on Mon, Dec 15, 08 at 13:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 18, 08 at 9:12
  • Name your mini work horses
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Sat, Oct 18, 08 at 10:38
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 14, 08 at 9:38
  • Looking for a good micro mini white
    • Posted by: suncoastdaylily on Fri, Nov 28, 08 at 15:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 14, 08 at 9:26
  • Salmon Chica Kordana
    • Posted by: garyinjacksonville on Tue, Dec 9, 08 at 11:45
  • Tell me about 'Pacific Serenade'
    • Posted by: gnabonnand on Thu, Dec 4, 08 at 22:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 7, 08 at 18:48
  • Rise-n-Shine
    • Posted by: gnabonnand on Sun, Dec 7, 08 at 10:51
  • Anyone Grow 'Molly'
    • Posted by: rosesnpots on Mon, Nov 24, 08 at 22:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 25, 08 at 20:02
  • Your Black Jade secrets?
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Sat, Oct 11, 08 at 11:14
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 25, 08 at 16:46
  • quick !! mini rose advice
    • Posted by: prettypetals on Sun, Nov 16, 08 at 11:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 16, 08 at 20:51
  • Some minis in 2008
    • Posted by: diggerdave on Tue, Jul 8, 08 at 7:39
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 14, 08 at 12:04
  • Herbie
    • Posted by: kentucky_rose on Fri, Nov 7, 08 at 10:35
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 9, 08 at 15:43
  • Nor'East + Sequoia
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Sun, Oct 26, 08 at 10:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 31, 08 at 18:34
  • Can you help ID this mini?
    • Posted by: erasmus on Sat, Oct 18, 08 at 15:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 26, 08 at 10:23
  • Rubies n Pearls - mini
    • Posted by: bloomorelse on Sat, Sep 27, 08 at 22:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 22, 08 at 17:21
  • does anyone know the season of bloom? Kayla and Cricket
    • Posted by: dcrosby on Sun, Aug 10, 08 at 16:47
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 21, 08 at 21:59
  • minelli miniature rose
    • Posted by: generator_00 on Sat, Oct 18, 08 at 10:22
  • Almost Heaven roses
    • Posted by: markiz37 on Tue, Oct 7, 08 at 13:11
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Oct 18, 08 at 9:01
  • How tall is Denver's Dream?
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Thu, Oct 9, 08 at 9:46
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 13, 08 at 23:43
  • Special instructions for mini rose care?
    • Posted by: hippygurrlgreenthumb on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 15:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 6, 08 at 20:46
  • Andie Mac Dowell & Mother's Love
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Fri, Sep 12, 08 at 17:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 6, 08 at 11:53
  • Ambiance?
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Fri, Sep 12, 08 at 10:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 6, 08 at 11:33
  • Minis in bloom
    • Posted by: pelicanhead on Mon, Sep 22, 08 at 22:03
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 2, 08 at 22:20
  • Irresistible questions
    • Posted by: lovesroses on Sat, Sep 27, 08 at 22:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 1, 08 at 16:06
  • Incognito and Others...
    • Posted by: jodik on Fri, Aug 15, 08 at 11:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 23, 08 at 16:16
  • Invasive Roots -- Suggestions?
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Mon, Sep 8, 08 at 2:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 23, 08 at 16:10
  • Other plant addictions
    • Posted by: pelicanhead on Sat, Aug 16, 08 at 13:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 16, 08 at 8:36
  • How big does Apricot Twist grow?
    • Posted by: mike_in_new_orleans on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 21:24
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Sep 14, 08 at 17:40
  • Roses at Walmart
    • Posted by: bookwizards on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 16:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 6, 08 at 13:40
  • Grouping Miniatures
    • Posted by: dcrosby on Sat, Aug 2, 08 at 15:51
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 3, 08 at 18:39
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here