Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message
 

Miniature Roses

This forum is for discussion of miniature roses.

There is also a separate, more general, Rose Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Roses   |   Rose Propagation & Exchange   |   Rose Gallery   |   Other Rose Forums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
     
  • Andie Mac Dowell & Mother's Love
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Fri, Sep 12, 08 at 17:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 6, 08 at 11:53
  • Ambiance?
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Fri, Sep 12, 08 at 10:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 6, 08 at 11:33
  • Minis in bloom
    • Posted by: pelicanhead on Mon, Sep 22, 08 at 22:03
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 2, 08 at 22:20
  • Irresistible questions
    • Posted by: lovesroses on Sat, Sep 27, 08 at 22:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 1, 08 at 16:06
  • Incognito and Others...
    • Posted by: jodik on Fri, Aug 15, 08 at 11:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 23, 08 at 16:16
  • Invasive Roots -- Suggestions?
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Mon, Sep 8, 08 at 2:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 23, 08 at 16:10
  • Other plant addictions
    • Posted by: pelicanhead on Sat, Aug 16, 08 at 13:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 16, 08 at 8:36
  • How big does Apricot Twist grow?
    • Posted by: mike_in_new_orleans on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 21:24
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Sep 14, 08 at 17:40
  • Roses at Walmart
    • Posted by: bookwizards on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 16:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 6, 08 at 13:40
  • Grouping Miniatures
    • Posted by: dcrosby on Sat, Aug 2, 08 at 15:51
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 3, 08 at 18:39
  • Has anyone seen Red Ace?
    • Posted by: dcrosby on Sat, Aug 23, 08 at 14:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 3, 08 at 18:35
  • Unknown tiny pink rose
    • Posted by: iamblessed on Thu, Aug 28, 08 at 17:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 1, 08 at 1:27
  • Which lavender mini from John's?
    • Posted by: mike_in_new_orleans on Sat, May 10, 08 at 12:44
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 25, 08 at 21:32
  • Off Topic: Is the search feature working for you?
    • Posted by: dcrosby on Wed, Aug 13, 08 at 10:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 23, 08 at 11:05
  • Correct Size Hanging Basket for Roses
    • Posted by: rosesnpots on Sun, Jul 13, 08 at 21:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 9:49
  • Need help for sick mini
    • Posted by: catheemivelaz on Tue, Aug 19, 08 at 20:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 21, 08 at 10:20
  • Deadheading mini's
    • Posted by: tomindenver on Tue, Jul 8, 08 at 17:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 21, 08 at 5:42
  • Minis in terra cotta window box?
    • Posted by: kimcoco on Fri, Aug 15, 08 at 23:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 08 at 1:38
  • Memphis King - bloom size
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Fri, Aug 1, 08 at 20:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 17, 08 at 8:08
  • Poor half-dead pretty tiny roses...in need of a rescue!
    • Posted by: roseofsharon2008 on Tue, Aug 12, 08 at 23:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 14, 08 at 13:04
  • Popcorn?
    • Posted by: mexicanhat on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 22:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 8, 08 at 16:09
  • Any idea what this is?
    • Posted by: pelicanhead on Sat, Jul 26, 08 at 23:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 3, 08 at 1:15
  • Lavender? miniature rose
    • Posted by: veraviolet on Tue, Jul 29, 08 at 21:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 22:12
  • 2nd UPDATE to What am I doing wrong?
    • Posted by: redheadat_thebeach on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 11:22
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 16:38
  • Wanted These Roses
    • Posted by: brenda_c on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 13:00
  • Looking for Chipmunk
    • Posted by: ann1959 on Sun, Mar 9, 08 at 10:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 28, 08 at 12:00
  • What am I doing wrong?
    • Posted by: redheadat_thebeach on Fri, Jul 18, 08 at 15:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 28, 08 at 11:57
  • UPDATE to What am I doing wrong?
    • Posted by: redheadat_thebeach on Thu, Jul 24, 08 at 18:32
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jul 25, 08 at 23:02
  • 5 feet tall and wide in July
    • Posted by: diggerdave on Tue, Jul 8, 08 at 7:02
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 20, 08 at 8:24
  • How do I keep these seedlings alive????
    • Posted by: birdtalker on Thu, Jul 17, 08 at 13:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 19, 08 at 17:07
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here