Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message
 

Miniature Roses

This forum is for discussion of miniature roses.

There is also a separate, more general, Rose Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Roses   |   Rose Propagation & Exchange   |   Rose Gallery   |   Other Rose Forums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • Do you normally have to stake roses?
    • Posted by: orchidcrazy on Tue, Mar 11, 08 at 17:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 12, 08 at 11:49
  • Best White minis/MF for hot climates?
    • Posted by: mike_in_new_orleans on Sun, May 20, 07 at 13:09
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 10, 08 at 17:48
  • Kara / Dear One rose
    • Posted by: xkjsj3tx on Thu, Dec 20, 07 at 18:19
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Mar 10, 08 at 11:31
  • black spot
    • Posted by: woodhavenacademy on Tue, Mar 4, 08 at 10:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 8, 08 at 22:51
  • Need help with ID
    • Posted by: beth on Sun, Jan 27, 08 at 15:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 6, 08 at 15:06
  • Newbie with mini - some questions
    • Posted by: nwwoman on Thu, Feb 14, 08 at 13:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 1, 08 at 6:07
  • Interesting ideas for waist-high planters?
    • Posted by: westtexasrose on Sat, Feb 9, 08 at 18:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 29, 08 at 1:25
  • 2008 rose information needed on miniature/miniflora roses
    • Posted by: mev710 on Sun, Jan 27, 08 at 15:07
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 25, 08 at 23:39
  • Mini Nationals
    • Posted by: soonerd2000 on Mon, Feb 18, 08 at 16:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 25, 08 at 20:35
  • Marlena
    • Posted by: catsrose on Mon, Jan 28, 08 at 23:26
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 20, 08 at 0:01
  • Potting a parade mini rose
    • Posted by: donnal_al on Tue, Feb 19, 08 at 12:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 19, 08 at 16:10
  • Need Help with ID's Pics included
    • Posted by: spicymeadow on Sat, Feb 9, 08 at 11:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 17, 08 at 1:00
  • Organic rose care.
    • Posted by: thestrangeangel on Wed, Feb 13, 08 at 21:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 14, 08 at 12:11
  • Andromeda
    • Posted by: lilgreenfrog on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 23:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 11, 08 at 11:04
  • Questions about a couple of roses
    • Posted by: julie22 on Sat, Feb 2, 08 at 21:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 9, 08 at 8:09
  • What is a miniflora????
    • Posted by: prettypetals on Thu, Jan 31, 08 at 19:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 8, 08 at 22:55
  • Jupiter
    • Posted by: kentucky_rose on Tue, Jan 22, 08 at 16:20
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Feb 6, 08 at 17:16
  • I need your help...
    • Posted by: duryjoy on Thu, Jan 24, 08 at 2:35
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Jan 26, 08 at 20:57
  • Josh Alonso
    • Posted by: kentucky_rose on Tue, Jan 15, 08 at 9:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 19, 08 at 15:40
  • Micro Minis in Semi Hydroponics indoors under Lights
    • Posted by: samearnest on Mon, Dec 17, 07 at 13:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 14, 08 at 17:47
  • wholesale sources?
    • Posted by: fancifowl on Sun, Jan 13, 08 at 15:56
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Jan 13, 08 at 22:55
  • Irresistible
    • Posted by: lesdvs9 on Mon, Oct 29, 07 at 16:15
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 13, 08 at 22:43
  • pruning miniture roses
    • Posted by: happygirl-gardener on Sun, Dec 23, 07 at 15:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 25, 07 at 16:43
  • Winter Magic and Ring of Fire Questions
    • Posted by: rosa_alba on Mon, Dec 17, 07 at 11:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 22, 07 at 3:53
  • The rescue rose
    • Posted by: mandi_s1 on Thu, Dec 13, 07 at 20:53
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Dec 14, 07 at 22:18
  • Minis as housplants
    • Posted by: natalie4b on Mon, Nov 5, 07 at 21:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 4, 07 at 16:29
  • Some impressive mini'''s
    • Posted by: jont1 on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 23:22
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 30, 07 at 15:53
  • Favorite red minis, and Why?
    • Posted by: mike_in_new_orleans on Fri, Nov 9, 07 at 1:19
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 30, 07 at 15:48
  • Dancing Flame or Conundrum?
    • Posted by: mike_in_new_orleans on Fri, Nov 9, 07 at 0:42
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 30, 07 at 15:43
  • New thoughts on cascading minis?
    • Posted by: ecosse on Sat, Nov 17, 07 at 17:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 24, 07 at 14:30
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here