Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message
 

Miniature Roses

This forum is for discussion of miniature roses.

There is also a separate, more general, Rose Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Roses   |   Rose Propagation & Exchange   |   Rose Gallery   |   Other Rose Forums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • cascading minis
    • Posted by: nami on Fri, Apr 13, 07 at 9:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 28, 07 at 15:22
  • A question about Merlot
    • Posted by: joet1485 on Mon, Apr 16, 07 at 14:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 28, 07 at 15:19
  • Luscious Lucy vs. Regina Lee: anyone grow both?
    • Posted by: mike_in_new_orleans on Thu, Mar 8, 07 at 23:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 28, 07 at 15:13
  • Do you have trouble seeing eye to eye miniatures--a solution
    • Posted by: joet1485 on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 14:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 27, 07 at 0:54
  • Gourmet Popcorn
    • Posted by: chris_light on Tue, Apr 24, 07 at 13:29
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 26, 07 at 14:40
  • Pictures of my minis!
    • Posted by: priszm on Wed, Apr 18, 07 at 23:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 14:26
  • Green Diamonds and Rainforest
    • Posted by: ladybutterfly on Fri, Mar 16, 07 at 12:13
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 24, 07 at 11:53
  • softie and rise-n-shine by ralph moore
    • Posted by: gnabonnand on Fri, Apr 20, 07 at 19:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 21, 07 at 8:04
  • Help me select Please
    • Posted by: loveisroses on Sat, Feb 24, 07 at 11:44
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 20, 07 at 17:38
  • Intensive Care for Minis
    • Posted by: michelle_co on Thu, Apr 19, 07 at 10:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 19, 07 at 14:10
  • hardy mini's
    • Posted by: loveisroses on Sat, Feb 24, 07 at 11:56
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 17, 07 at 18:36
  • Question about my mini rose....plaes help
    • Posted by: trace00969 on Mon, Apr 16, 07 at 13:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 16, 07 at 18:22
  • drooping buds
    • Posted by: jennysroses on Tue, Apr 10, 07 at 21:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 16, 07 at 13:43
  • buds dying
    • Posted by: rx7grl17 on Thu, Apr 12, 07 at 12:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 13, 07 at 12:57
  • Dresden Doll
    • Posted by: madspinner on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 22:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 12, 07 at 13:49
  • How big a hole to dig for minis?
    • Posted by: shadygarden_co on Fri, Apr 6, 07 at 21:30
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 11, 07 at 21:08
  • foliage problem
    • Posted by: duajones on Sat, Mar 31, 07 at 20:10
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 11, 07 at 12:18
  • all purpose organic rose spray
    • Posted by: mgturbo1 on Thu, Nov 9, 06 at 18:55
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 18:15
  • I have buds!!!!
    • Posted by: priszm on Wed, Apr 4, 07 at 9:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 5, 07 at 17:55
  • Which minis have fragrance?
    • Posted by: penguu on Fri, Jan 26, 07 at 8:10
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 3, 07 at 9:47
  • choosing mini(s) for Denver area
    • Posted by: shadygarden_co on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 18:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 2, 07 at 11:44
  • Good Online Source for Minis
    • Posted by: goddessemer6 on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 17:21
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 2, 07 at 1:51
  • Pot size
    • Posted by: bellegallica on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 20:59
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 22:41
  • Powdery Mildew ?
    • Posted by: kathleen10 on Fri, Mar 30, 07 at 21:38
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 13:51
  • Chasing Rainbow
    • Posted by: priszm on Mon, Mar 26, 07 at 11:14
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 13:37
  • From ground to pot
    • Posted by: bradina on Tue, Feb 20, 07 at 15:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 31, 07 at 21:27
  • Anyone grow Scentsational?
    • Posted by: loveisroses on Tue, Mar 27, 07 at 15:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 30, 07 at 19:17
  • Denvers Dream is Dead
    • Posted by: michelle_co on Sun, Mar 25, 07 at 12:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 10:21
  • Looking for...
    • Posted by: camillemuir on Mon, Mar 26, 07 at 12:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Mar 27, 07 at 12:56
  • Kordana Miniature Rose
    • Posted by: binkalette on Mon, Mar 5, 07 at 22:23
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Mar 26, 07 at 11:22
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here