Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message
 

Miniature Roses

This forum is for discussion of miniature roses.

There is also a separate, more general, Rose Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Roses   |   Rose Propagation & Exchange   |   Rose Gallery   |   Other Rose Forums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • Dresden Doll
    • Posted by: madspinner on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 22:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 12, 07 at 13:49
  • How big a hole to dig for minis?
    • Posted by: shadygarden_co on Fri, Apr 6, 07 at 21:30
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 11, 07 at 21:08
  • foliage problem
    • Posted by: duajones on Sat, Mar 31, 07 at 20:10
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 11, 07 at 12:18
  • all purpose organic rose spray
    • Posted by: mgturbo1 on Thu, Nov 9, 06 at 18:55
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 18:15
  • I have buds!!!!
    • Posted by: priszm on Wed, Apr 4, 07 at 9:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 5, 07 at 17:55
  • Which minis have fragrance?
    • Posted by: penguu on Fri, Jan 26, 07 at 8:10
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 3, 07 at 9:47
  • choosing mini(s) for Denver area
    • Posted by: shadygarden_co on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 18:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 2, 07 at 11:44
  • Good Online Source for Minis
    • Posted by: goddessemer6 on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 17:21
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 2, 07 at 1:51
  • Pot size
    • Posted by: bellegallica on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 20:59
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 22:41
  • Powdery Mildew ?
    • Posted by: kathleen10 on Fri, Mar 30, 07 at 21:38
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 13:51
  • Chasing Rainbow
    • Posted by: priszm on Mon, Mar 26, 07 at 11:14
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 13:37
  • From ground to pot
    • Posted by: bradina on Tue, Feb 20, 07 at 15:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 31, 07 at 21:27
  • Anyone grow Scentsational?
    • Posted by: loveisroses on Tue, Mar 27, 07 at 15:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 30, 07 at 19:17
  • Denvers Dream is Dead
    • Posted by: michelle_co on Sun, Mar 25, 07 at 12:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 10:21
  • Looking for...
    • Posted by: camillemuir on Mon, Mar 26, 07 at 12:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Mar 27, 07 at 12:56
  • Kordana Miniature Rose
    • Posted by: binkalette on Mon, Mar 5, 07 at 22:23
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Mar 26, 07 at 11:22
  • super supermarket minis!
    • Posted by: sunnysideuphill on Sat, Mar 17, 07 at 18:53
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Mar 26, 07 at 1:44
  • Survival of minis?
    • Posted by: copernicus_pa on Wed, Mar 21, 07 at 12:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 22, 07 at 10:12
  • Choosing Yellow Rose for Hot, Dry Climate
    • Posted by: ripkenmandy on Sun, Mar 11, 07 at 22:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 19, 07 at 13:39
  • preventing powdery mildew??
    • Posted by: rosie_grower on Thu, Mar 15, 07 at 22:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 18, 07 at 19:48
  • Mini's I ordered
    • Posted by: jont1 on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 11:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 17, 07 at 18:12
  • Memphis Magic
    • Posted by: Den123 on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 23:43
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 17, 07 at 0:04
  • ailing mini in indoor pot
    • Posted by: journorchid on Wed, Mar 14, 07 at 8:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 16, 07 at 20:42
  • Red Sunblaze/Prince Sunblaze/Prince Meillandina
    • Posted by: astphard on Mon, Nov 6, 06 at 0:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 15, 07 at 17:55
  • Palace Rose container culture
    • Posted by: saucer on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 23:54
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Mar 12, 07 at 13:44
  • Growing Minis in Pots
    • Posted by: lesdvs9 on Sat, Nov 18, 06 at 12:03
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 9, 07 at 8:01
  • Do mini roses need much water?
    • Posted by: kristinacatfish on Wed, Mar 7, 07 at 10:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 8, 07 at 13:54
  • Can anyone give me an idea of what this mini might be?
    • Posted by: hotzona on Wed, Feb 21, 07 at 21:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 19:08
  • Bee's Knees Size? Recommended minatures?
    • Posted by: evernole on Sun, Jan 21, 07 at 10:13
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 8:10
  • 'Salute' --anyone growing? Okay to plant in fall?
    • Posted by: coloradobird on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 12:39
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 8:02
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here