Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Name That Rose

This forum is for those trying to determine the name of a particular rose. There is also a separate, more general, Rose Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Roses   |   Rose Propagation & Exchange   |   Rose Gallery   |   Other Rose Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59
     
  • new house, new roses - ID's please?
    • Posted by: starshadow78 on Thu, Oct 6, 05 at 10:08
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 19, 06 at 23:25
  • Repeat Bloom White Climbing Rose ?
    • Posted by: springvillegardens on Sun, Apr 2, 06 at 23:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 19, 06 at 22:55
  • Can you id these?
    • Posted by: jeepgirl19700 on Tue, Mar 21, 06 at 6:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 14, 06 at 0:35
  • Pink shrub rose ID
    • Posted by: bruglover on Thu, Apr 6, 06 at 10:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 10, 06 at 13:20
  • Can anyone ID this one?
    • Posted by: roseyp8255 on Sun, Feb 12, 06 at 22:53
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Apr 8, 06 at 19:39
  • Please help identify !!!
    • Posted by: zeffyrose_pa6b7 on Sun, Mar 5, 06 at 11:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 7, 06 at 12:09
  • 30ft white climber
    • Posted by: jmorris271 on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 16:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 6, 06 at 22:07
  • Can you please identify this rugosa
    • Posted by: maryjanej on Tue, Feb 28, 06 at 17:11
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 6, 06 at 22:05
  • Can you name this Rose?
    • Posted by: windyrr2 on Wed, Jan 11, 06 at 18:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 21:31
  • These bloom year round and smell great-ID?
    • Posted by: jeepgirl19700 on Tue, Mar 21, 06 at 6:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 21:28
  • unknown old rose bush
    • Posted by: cncnorman on Tue, Mar 21, 06 at 18:02
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 9:20
  • Anybody know this yellow rose?
    • Posted by: sarrahanne on Wed, Nov 9, 05 at 10:58
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 18:32
  • Bulldozed rose! Can you ID?
    • Posted by: bruglover on Mon, Apr 3, 06 at 20:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 10:03
  • Unknown Red Beauty
    • Posted by: suzannie41 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 10:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 29, 06 at 2:44
  • Anyone know this light pink tea?
    • Posted by: botanicat on Sun, Jan 29, 06 at 10:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 28, 06 at 5:57
  • Can you id these very fragrant mini's?
    • Posted by: jeepgirl19700 on Tue, Mar 21, 06 at 6:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 24, 06 at 9:05
  • Fully Opened Red Beauty
    • Posted by: suzannie41 on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 10:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 21, 06 at 2:33
  • Pink Rose ID needed
    • Posted by: sondra_tn on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 8:36
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 15:36
  • Old? white climber
    • Posted by: serinus on Wed, Jan 25, 06 at 16:07
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Mar 15, 06 at 12:01
  • 3 Kordana roses (mini) to identify
    • Posted by: gypsygirl_ky on Sun, Mar 5, 06 at 20:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 10, 06 at 8:15
  • Shrub rose?
    • Posted by: hadleyweed on Thu, Mar 2, 06 at 11:19
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Mar 6, 06 at 16:20
  • mystery rose
    • Posted by: castironjunkie on Sat, Oct 15, 05 at 18:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 4, 06 at 19:11
  • Old red HT
    • Posted by: Rosyjennifer on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 8:25
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 4, 06 at 14:44
  • Captain Robinson rose - renamed?
    • Posted by: esteinberg on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 7:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 21:01
  • Really like this rose - - BUT - what on earth is it
    • Posted by: rozanna on Tue, Sep 6, 05 at 15:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 17:29
  • avantgarde rose
    • Posted by: toni_gardener on Wed, Feb 22, 06 at 10:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 23, 06 at 16:44
  • Red/White Thorny rose ID
    • Posted by: lajim on Sun, Jan 22, 06 at 17:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 20, 06 at 14:40
  • Orange/yellow rose with red highlights
    • Posted by: mikek on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 15:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 15, 06 at 21:06
  • Deep Pink HT Rose - pale reverse
    • Posted by: ymfoster on Wed, Sep 28, 05 at 3:18
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 15, 06 at 6:51
  • Anyone know this light pink tea Part 2
    • Posted by: botanicat on Sun, Jan 29, 06 at 11:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 3, 06 at 8:24
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here