Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Name That Rose

This forum is for those trying to determine the name of a particular rose. There is also a separate, more general, Rose Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Roses   |   Rose Propagation & Exchange   |   Rose Gallery   |   Other Rose Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59
     
  • What is this found rose?
    • Posted by: lisa_mi z5 MI on Wed, Jul 6, 11 at 7:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 10, 11 at 14:04
  • Wild Rose in Ga.
    • Posted by: botanicalboi Zone 7 Georgia on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 13:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 4, 11 at 10:26
  • Red Rose needs ID
    • Posted by: TNY78 6B-E TN on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 22:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 22:53
  • Unknown 50+ year old pink rose...
    • Posted by: Retroman1969 on Fri, Jul 1, 11 at 13:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 17, 11 at 1:14
  • Is this Molineux?
    • Posted by: vissara 8 OR on Sun, Jul 10, 11 at 22:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 13, 11 at 20:50
  • Kroger Rose?
    • Posted by: brkieffner Indianapolis, Z5B on Sun, Jul 3, 11 at 15:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 12, 11 at 22:11
  • Help IDing pink rose
    • Posted by: girlcat36 7 on Tue, Jul 5, 11 at 22:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 12, 11 at 22:05
  • rose under maple tree
    • Posted by: raee on Wed, May 28, 08 at 23:02
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 12, 11 at 21:54
  • Hybrid tea #1
    • Posted by: sirMAXX none on Mon, Jul 11, 11 at 17:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 11, 11 at 19:00
  • Please help identify my rose bush
    • Posted by: wisetuna none on Tue, May 31, 11 at 6:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 9, 11 at 15:40
  • Need positive IDs - experts only please.
    • Posted by: daveatl none on Sat, Jun 18, 11 at 15:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 8, 11 at 16:21
  • 2011 newest shox shoes with lowest price www.wsmwsm.com
    • Posted by: wsmwsm none on Thu, Jun 23, 11 at 4:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 4, 11 at 1:13
  • RE:Help in identifying a couple of wild roses
    • Posted by: blazerose on Thu, Jun 16, 05 at 9:14
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 3, 11 at 17:50
  • Amazing Red Rose....needs a name
    • Posted by: arenee123 5 on Sun, Jun 19, 11 at 23:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 27, 11 at 23:54
  • Unknown Ebay Rose
    • Posted by: feartheferns 6 on Wed, Jun 22, 11 at 19:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 23, 11 at 3:06
  • ramtoth@yahoo.com.ar
    • Posted by: ramtoth argentina on Sat, Jun 11, 11 at 1:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 22, 11 at 0:02
  • Similar to Josephs Coat but different flower shape
    • Posted by: sextonpete MI on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 19:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 21, 11 at 19:51
  • 2 roses need ID
    • Posted by: TNY78 6b E TN on Tue, Jun 14, 11 at 23:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 21, 11 at 19:44
  • Pink rose from 99 cent store
    • Posted by: Melissa77754 SoCal Zone 9 on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 14:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 21, 11 at 19:43
  • Name of this pink rose?
    • Posted by: Jturnrich TX on Sun, Jun 19, 11 at 15:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 20, 11 at 7:16
  • ID pink rose
    • Posted by: Clematis69 Italy on Mon, Jun 6, 11 at 16:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 11 at 23:17
  • Pink, thorny rambler, roadside. ID please?
    • Posted by: bruglover Gulf States on Fri, Apr 22, 11 at 23:36
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 11 at 9:02
  • Unknown Yellowish Rose
    • Posted by: remy 6WNY on Fri, Jun 3, 11 at 18:19
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 12, 11 at 20:09
  • Misidentified
    • Posted by: Diane954 IL 4b on Fri, Jun 10, 11 at 11:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 12, 11 at 12:30
  • unknown rose
    • Posted by: alwardatulhamraa roses on Mon, May 16, 11 at 9:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 9, 11 at 3:37
  • What kind of roses are these?
    • Posted by: RoseBeauties Texas on Sun, Jun 5, 11 at 20:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 7, 11 at 13:50
  • Trying to Identify Rosebush for a Friend.
    • Posted by: jlovesplants 7 on Thu, Jun 2, 11 at 19:20
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 7, 11 at 13:47
  • Any ideas on this Red Rose?
    • Posted by: davidchance 7a on Mon, May 30, 11 at 14:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 5, 11 at 21:44
  • Does anyone know what kind of rose this is? (pics included)
    • Posted by: BrokenUmbrella none on Wed, Jun 1, 11 at 14:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 5, 11 at 21:18
  • Can anyone ID this rose bush?
    • Posted by: nicholas.delo NJ on Sun, Jun 5, 11 at 15:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 5, 11 at 16:44
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here