Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Salvia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of salvia, those plants belonging to the genus Salvia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Herbs   |   Annuals   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64
     
  • How to keep it going?
    • Posted by: catherinet 5 on Wed, May 22, 13 at 14:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 24, 13 at 18:00
  • Invasive
    • Posted by: marilyn_fl zone 9b Florida on Thu, May 23, 13 at 12:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 23, 13 at 22:21
  • Seeds - free shipping (limited time)
    • Posted by: ellenrr 6B on Fri, Apr 12, 13 at 12:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 19, 13 at 0:22
  • Help with id of possible S. splendens seedlings?
    • Posted by: merlcat 7a on Wed, May 15, 13 at 14:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 15, 13 at 21:58
  • Which variety of salvia did I plant?
    • Posted by: esther_b NYC on Mon, May 6, 13 at 9:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 8, 13 at 11:54
  • Salvia D shipping survival
    • Posted by: DerrickD1026 none on Sat, Apr 13, 13 at 12:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 7, 13 at 21:22
  • Which Salvia
    • Posted by: westelle z9 Fresno, CA on Tue, May 7, 13 at 1:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 7, 13 at 21:20
  • Interesting U.S. patent issued yesterday on 'Amistad' - PP23,578
    • Posted by: lcmacg79 none on Wed, May 1, 13 at 22:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 2, 13 at 13:20
  • salvia "Rome on Fire"
    • Posted by: wildflower3 5/6 on Wed, Apr 17, 13 at 16:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 17, 13 at 17:02
  • Salvia identication help
    • Posted by: astresing Zone 8 on Sat, Apr 13, 13 at 20:00
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 14, 13 at 14:19
  • blue perennial salvia
    • Posted by: ellenrr 6B on Fri, Apr 12, 13 at 12:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 12, 13 at 23:58
  • Eastern US wholesaler for Salvias
    • Posted by: penny1947 z6 WNY on Sun, Apr 7, 13 at 21:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 8, 13 at 22:13
  • bicolor sage won't bloom
    • Posted by: rembetika austin, TX on Wed, Nov 9, 05 at 3:01
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 8, 13 at 11:07
  • Size difference? "black & blue' 'mystic spires' 'henry duelberg'
    • Posted by: ilovemyroses 8 Dallas TX on Tue, Apr 2, 13 at 10:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 7, 13 at 1:53
  • rec. place to buy seeds
    • Posted by: ellenrr 6B on Mon, Apr 1, 13 at 9:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 5, 13 at 5:26
  • Yvonne's salvia
    • Posted by: bugbite z9a FL on Sat, Mar 30, 13 at 22:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 2, 13 at 13:17
  • At the second Salvia Summit
    • Posted by: rich_dufresne z7 NC on Mon, Mar 18, 13 at 0:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 26, 13 at 19:20
  • Salvia flava x ?
    • Posted by: gerris2 Zone 7a Delaware on Sun, Feb 24, 13 at 14:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 16, 13 at 11:59
  • Salvia indica - again
    • Posted by: gerris2 Zone 7a Delaware on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 15:50
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 16, 13 at 11:57
  • Pineapple sage invasive?
    • Posted by: subk3 7a/Mid TN on Thu, Nov 15, 12 at 14:20
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 2:25
  • Lady in Red
    • Posted by: livetofish 9B on Fri, Feb 1, 13 at 21:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 2:15
  • Salvia roscida aka Salvia fallax
    • Posted by: robinmi UK on Tue, Feb 19, 13 at 13:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 2, 13 at 21:33
  • Salvia greggii Lipstick
    • Posted by: rich_dufresne z7 NC on Tue, Dec 4, 12 at 23:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 24, 13 at 14:28
  • Salvia darcyi
    • Posted by: gerris2 Zone 7a Delaware on Mon, Oct 8, 12 at 20:52
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 8, 13 at 12:59
  • propagation advice
    • Posted by: Andy_SthAus none on Sun, Jan 20, 13 at 4:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 7, 13 at 10:29
  • Registration for the 2013 Salvia Summit
    • Posted by: rich_dufresne z7 NC on Tue, Jan 15, 13 at 15:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 3, 13 at 16:38
  • S. lavanduloides looks like dying please help!
    • Posted by: sunsetnovicegardener CA, Z10, Sunset Z17 on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 12:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 31, 13 at 0:00
  • S. guaranitica question
    • Posted by: eahamel 9a on Fri, Oct 12, 12 at 6:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 29, 13 at 15:54
  • Salvia patens
    • Posted by: ianbrazil none on Wed, Nov 28, 12 at 10:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 25, 13 at 15:55
  • 'unusual' salvias
    • Posted by: voodoobrew 9 Bay Area, CA on Fri, Sep 18, 09 at 19:44
      • 85 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 24, 13 at 19:40
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here