Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Salvia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of salvia, those plants belonging to the genus Salvia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Herbs   |   Annuals   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64
     
  • Pineapple sage invasive?
    • Posted by: subk3 7a/Mid TN on Thu, Nov 15, 12 at 14:20
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 2:25
  • Lady in Red
    • Posted by: livetofish 9B on Fri, Feb 1, 13 at 21:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 2:15
  • Salvia roscida aka Salvia fallax
    • Posted by: robinmi UK on Tue, Feb 19, 13 at 13:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 2, 13 at 21:33
  • Salvia greggii Lipstick
    • Posted by: rich_dufresne z7 NC on Tue, Dec 4, 12 at 23:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 24, 13 at 14:28
  • Salvia darcyi
    • Posted by: gerris2 Zone 7a Delaware on Mon, Oct 8, 12 at 20:52
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 8, 13 at 12:59
  • propagation advice
    • Posted by: Andy_SthAus none on Sun, Jan 20, 13 at 4:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 7, 13 at 10:29
  • Registration for the 2013 Salvia Summit
    • Posted by: rich_dufresne z7 NC on Tue, Jan 15, 13 at 15:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 3, 13 at 16:38
  • S. lavanduloides looks like dying please help!
    • Posted by: sunsetnovicegardener CA, Z10, Sunset Z17 on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 12:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 31, 13 at 0:00
  • S. guaranitica question
    • Posted by: eahamel 9a on Fri, Oct 12, 12 at 6:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 29, 13 at 15:54
  • Salvia patens
    • Posted by: ianbrazil none on Wed, Nov 28, 12 at 10:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 25, 13 at 15:55
  • 'unusual' salvias
    • Posted by: voodoobrew 9 Bay Area, CA on Fri, Sep 18, 09 at 19:44
      • 85 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 24, 13 at 19:40
  • Images of Salvia karwinskii x wagneriana wanted
    • Posted by: rich_dufresne z7 NC on Sun, Jan 6, 13 at 13:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 15, 13 at 15:33
  • Questions regarding salvia elegans
    • Posted by: malcolm.green none on Tue, Dec 25, 12 at 20:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 1, 13 at 14:55
  • Sages and the Mayan calendar
    • Posted by: desertsage 7b USDA Sunset 10 on Thu, Dec 20, 12 at 8:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 20, 12 at 13:05
  • Salvia wagneriana
    • Posted by: wcgypsy 10 / Sunset 23 on Sat, Dec 31, 11 at 19:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 9, 12 at 23:11
  • Salvia eizi-matudae
    • Posted by: rich_dufresne z7 NC on Sun, Nov 25, 12 at 22:07
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 1, 12 at 12:06
  • Salvia subincisa
    • Posted by: KermitC none on Sun, Nov 25, 12 at 20:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 1, 12 at 10:59
  • GardenWeb needs your feedback!
    • Posted by: gwAnnouncements none on Wed, Oct 17, 12 at 16:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 29, 12 at 11:02
  • salvia cuttings
    • Posted by: bobbygil 7 on Fri, Nov 16, 12 at 12:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 21, 12 at 13:37
  • Sick Salvias
    • Posted by: wantonamara 8bTx on Wed, Nov 14, 12 at 23:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 17, 12 at 12:43
  • Idenification
    • Posted by: danieldumont 9, Bay Area on Tue, Nov 6, 12 at 16:24
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 10, 12 at 0:23
  • Salvia 'Eveline'
    • Posted by: penny1947 z6 WNY on Sat, Sep 30, 06 at 11:35
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 3, 12 at 20:59
  • Do true salvias have tubers?
    • Posted by: dianne0712 none on Wed, Oct 3, 12 at 17:18
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 1, 12 at 19:22
  • What's this salvia?
    • Posted by: salviakeeper on Thu, Mar 25, 10 at 20:44
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 26, 12 at 5:18
  • Salvia Black and Blue - does it come back?
    • Posted by: Carrie630 z7bNC on Sun, Sep 11, 05 at 0:17
      • 45 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 24, 12 at 23:32
  • Help me overwinter my salvia blue angel!
    • Posted by: dianne0712 7b on Sat, Sep 29, 12 at 13:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 24, 12 at 22:38
  • Salvia seeds
    • Posted by: robinmi UK on Tue, Oct 20, 09 at 17:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 24, 12 at 21:57
  • yellow spots on S. vanhouttii
    • Posted by: phylica none on Sat, Aug 18, 12 at 4:49
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 23, 12 at 23:59
  • What is the name of this salvia?
    • Posted by: figara Ca 9 on Sun, Oct 14, 12 at 21:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 15, 12 at 14:49
  • why my salvia greggii wont bloom?
    • Posted by: esp1024 8 on Thu, Sep 20, 12 at 15:37
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 2, 12 at 16:20
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here