Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Salvia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of salvia, those plants belonging to the genus Salvia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Herbs   |   Annuals   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65
     
  • Salvia funerea
    • Posted by: robinmi UK on Sun, Feb 26, 06 at 16:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 16:11
  • Hot Lips
    • Posted by: lou_midlothian_tx z8 DFW, Tx on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 17:41
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 13:58
  • Golden sage
    • Posted by: hostageek z5 MI on Mon, Jan 16, 06 at 12:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 26, 06 at 12:25
  • what soil to use for saliva?
    • Posted by: lou_midlothian_tx z8 DFW, Tx on Thu, Feb 23, 06 at 15:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 24, 06 at 16:04
  • Salvia ID
    • Posted by: youreit z9b CA SSz8-9 on Thu, Feb 16, 06 at 10:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 22, 06 at 9:54
  • To cut or not to cut pineapple sage (Salvia elegans)
    • Posted by: ckim88 z7 South Korea on Fri, Feb 17, 06 at 8:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 0:04
  • Salvia website
    • Posted by: robinmi UK on Thu, Jan 12, 06 at 16:13
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 18, 06 at 16:12
  • Salvia 'Santa Barbara'
    • Posted by: susan82 So. CA on Fri, Jan 27, 06 at 13:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 18, 06 at 13:37
  • Did I kill my Black and Blue?
    • Posted by: skrip z9/sun19/SoCal. on Tue, Feb 14, 06 at 16:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 14, 06 at 18:42
  • Salvia nipponica
    • Posted by: basket76 Z7 France on Tue, Feb 7, 06 at 16:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 7, 06 at 18:39
  • Singing Springs Nursery - best place to order Salvias
    • Posted by: sweetannie4u midOK_z6b on Mon, Feb 6, 06 at 11:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 6, 06 at 14:11
  • which red sage for sun/shade spot?
    • Posted by: rembetika austin, TX on Wed, Jan 25, 06 at 22:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 0:37
  • Clary Sage/Salvia sclarea seeds/plants
    • Posted by: phytosynergy MO on Sat, Jan 21, 06 at 17:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 0:16
  • S. Regla Seeds
    • Posted by: salvialvr 8a on Mon, Jan 23, 06 at 0:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 23, 06 at 14:00
  • Which Salvias have the biggest flowers?
    • Posted by: rosewomann z7 MD Montg. Co on Sat, Nov 26, 05 at 15:18
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 20, 06 at 23:43
  • Advice pls - new raised bed for salvias
    • Posted by: squirrelspur z7a NC on Fri, Jan 13, 06 at 9:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 19, 06 at 6:55
  • New address for NYBG Vascular Plant Types Catalog
    • Posted by: Rich_Dufresne z7 NC on Mon, Dec 12, 05 at 19:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 16, 06 at 19:41
  • ok, one more time, what salvia is this
    • Posted by: kathyzn5 z5 MI on Fri, Jan 6, 06 at 20:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 8, 06 at 22:24
  • what salvia is this?
    • Posted by: kathyzn5 z5 MI on Thu, Jan 5, 06 at 18:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 6, 06 at 11:41
  • my possible hians
    • Posted by: Cait1 VIC Aust on Wed, Dec 7, 05 at 9:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 4, 06 at 21:31
  • Quiz answer
    • Posted by: jonurol UK on Sun, Jan 1, 06 at 12:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 1, 06 at 22:49
  • Too cold to ship seeds??
    • Posted by: kathyzn5 z5 MI on Sun, Jan 1, 06 at 9:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 1, 06 at 12:04
  • Merry Christmas
    • Posted by: RobinMi UK on Fri, Dec 23, 05 at 18:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 24, 05 at 8:55
  • Salvia munzii
    • Posted by: Jenn 9 on Mon, Nov 28, 05 at 23:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 13, 05 at 8:38
  • Eyelash sage is still alive!
    • Posted by: sarahbn z6Pa. on Tue, Nov 29, 05 at 10:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 8, 05 at 17:32
  • Collecting Salvia seeds
    • Posted by: jblum z6 NY on Fri, Dec 2, 05 at 10:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 8, 05 at 14:43
  • Which Salvias have the best foliage?
    • Posted by: rosewomann z7 MD Montg. Co on Sat, Nov 26, 05 at 15:36
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 7, 05 at 7:50
  • Which Salvias have the biggest spikes or inflorescence?
    • Posted by: rosewomann z7 MD Montg. Co on Sun, Dec 4, 05 at 12:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 5, 05 at 18:13
  • Salvia 'Mystic Spires Blue'
    • Posted by: xman Zone 7 on Mon, Dec 5, 05 at 9:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 5, 05 at 12:55
  • Good Salvia Seed Source
    • Posted by: sazji NW Turkey on Sun, Aug 28, 05 at 16:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 5, 05 at 12:51
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here